1197 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1197 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2158263, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of the Kenkyu era (建久八年).
  • Year of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2158282, Monday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2158282, Monday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Southern Song) 3rd year of the Qingyuan era (慶元三年).
    • (Jurchen Jin) 2nd year of the Chengan era (承安二年).
    • (Western Xia) 4th year of the Tianqing era (天慶四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2158263 Wed 1 Jan 1197 11 Dec, 7th of Kenkyu 建久七年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11 Dec 9.2.593 new year day on JC
2158267 Sun 5 Jan 1197 15 Dec, 7th of Kenkyu 建久七年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.2.593
2158271 Thu 9 Jan 1197 19 Dec, 7th of Kenkyu 建久七年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.2.593
2158274 Sun 12 Jan 1197 22 Dec, 7th of Kenkyu 建久七年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.2.593
2158281 Sun 19 Jan 1197 29 Dec, 7th of Kenkyu 建久七年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.2.593
2158282 Mon 20 Jan 1197 1 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan 28.2.593 new year day on JOS
2158283 Tue 21 Jan 1197 2 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.2.593
2158284 Wed 22 Jan 1197 3 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jan 1.3.593
2158288 Sun 26 Jan 1197 7 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5.3.593
2158291 Wed 29 Jan 1197 10 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.3.593
2158293 Fri 31 Jan 1197 12 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.3.593
2158294 Sat 1 Feb 1197 13 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11.3.593
2158295 Sun 2 Feb 1197 14 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.3.593
2158301 Sat 8 Feb 1197 20 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.3.593
2158302 Sun 9 Feb 1197 21 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.3.593
2158307 Fri 14 Feb 1197 26 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.3.593
2158309 Sun 16 Feb 1197 28 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26.3.593
2158311 Tue 18 Feb 1197 30 Jan, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年正月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.3.593
2158312 Wed 19 Feb 1197 1 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.3.593
2158313 Thu 20 Feb 1197 2 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.3.593
2158314 Fri 21 Feb 1197 3 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Feb 1.4.593
2158316 Sun 23 Feb 1197 5 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.4.593
2158319 Wed 26 Feb 1197 8 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.4.593
2158321 Fri 28 Feb 1197 10 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.4.593
2158322 Sat 1 Mar 1197 11 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.4.593
2158323 Sun 2 Mar 1197 12 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.4.593
2158330 Sun 9 Mar 1197 19 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.4.593
2158331 Mon 10 Mar 1197 20 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.4.593
2158337 Sun 16 Mar 1197 26 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.4.593
2158341 Thu 20 Mar 1197 30 Feb, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.4.593
2158342 Fri 21 Mar 1197 1 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.4.593
2158343 Sat 22 Mar 1197 2 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Mar 1.5.593
2158344 Sun 23 Mar 1197 3 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2.5.593
2158351 Sun 30 Mar 1197 10 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.5.593
2158352 Mon 31 Mar 1197 11 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.5.593
2158353 Tue 1 Apr 1197 12 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11.5.593
2158355 Thu 3 Apr 1197 14 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.5.593
2158358 Sun 6 Apr 1197 17 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 16.5.593
2158361 Wed 9 Apr 1197 20 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.5.593
2158365 Sun 13 Apr 1197 24 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23.5.593
2158367 Tue 15 Apr 1197 26 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.5.593
2158370 Fri 18 Apr 1197 29 Mar, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.5.593
2158371 Sat 19 Apr 1197 1 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.5.593
2158372 Sun 20 Apr 1197 2 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.5.593
2158373 Mon 21 Apr 1197 3 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Apr 1.6.593
2158379 Sun 27 Apr 1197 9 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.6.593
2158381 Tue 29 Apr 1197 11 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.6.593
2158382 Wed 30 Apr 1197 12 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.6.593
2158383 Thu 1 May 1197 13 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.6.593
2158386 Sun 4 May 1197 16 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.6.593
2158391 Fri 9 May 1197 21 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.6.593
2158393 Sun 11 May 1197 23 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.6.593
2158400 Sun 18 May 1197 30 Apr, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年四月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.6.593
2158401 Mon 19 May 1197 1 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.6.593
2158402 Tue 20 May 1197 2 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 May 1.7.593
2158403 Wed 21 May 1197 3 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.7.593
2158407 Sun 25 May 1197 7 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 6.7.593
2158411 Thu 29 May 1197 11 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.7.593
2158413 Sat 31 May 1197 13 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.7.593
2158414 Sun 1 Jun 1197 14 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13.7.593
2158415 Mon 2 Jun 1197 15 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.7.593
2158421 Sun 8 Jun 1197 21 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.7.593
2158427 Sat 14 Jun 1197 27 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.7.593
2158428 Sun 15 Jun 1197 28 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.7.593
2158429 Mon 16 Jun 1197 29 May, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.7.593
2158430 Tue 17 Jun 1197 1 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.7.593
2158431 Wed 18 Jun 1197 2 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.7.593
2158432 Thu 19 Jun 1197 3 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jun 1.8.593
2158435 Sun 22 Jun 1197 6 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4.8.593
2158439 Thu 26 Jun 1197 10 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.8.593
2158441 Sat 28 Jun 1197 12 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.8.593
2158442 Sun 29 Jun 1197 13 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11.8.593
2158443 Mon 30 Jun 1197 14 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12.8.593
2158444 Tue 1 Jul 1197 15 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 13.8.593
2158449 Sun 6 Jul 1197 20 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18.8.593
2158451 Tue 8 Jul 1197 22 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.8.593
2158456 Sun 13 Jul 1197 27 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 25.8.593
2158459 Wed 16 Jul 1197 30 Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年六月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.8.593
2158460 Thu 17 Jul 1197 1 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.8.593
2158461 Fri 18 Jul 1197 2 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 leap Jun 1.9.593
2158463 Sun 20 Jul 1197 4 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.9.593
2158470 Sun 27 Jul 1197 11 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 10.9.593
2158471 Mon 28 Jul 1197 12 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.9.593
2158474 Thu 31 Jul 1197 15 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14.9.593
2158475 Fri 1 Aug 1197 16 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.9.593
2158477 Sun 3 Aug 1197 18 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 17.9.593
2158481 Thu 7 Aug 1197 22 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.9.593
2158484 Sun 10 Aug 1197 25 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.9.593
2158487 Wed 13 Aug 1197 28 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.9.593
2158488 Thu 14 Aug 1197 29 leap Jun, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年閏六月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.9.593
2158489 Fri 15 Aug 1197 1 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jul 29.9.593
2158490 Sat 16 Aug 1197 2 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jul 30.9.593
2158491 Sun 17 Aug 1197 3 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jul 1.10.593
2158498 Sun 24 Aug 1197 10 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10 Jul 8.10.593
2158499 Mon 25 Aug 1197 11 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jul 9.10.593
2158501 Wed 27 Aug 1197 13 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jul 11.10.593
2158505 Sun 31 Aug 1197 17 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17 Jul 15.10.593
2158506 Mon 1 Sept 1197 18 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 18 Jul 16.10.593
2158511 Sat 6 Sept 1197 23 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jul 21.10.593
2158512 Sun 7 Sept 1197 24 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Jul 22.10.593
2158518 Sat 13 Sept 1197 30 Jul, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年七月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jul 28.10.593
2158519 Sun 14 Sept 1197 1 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Aug 29.10.593
2158520 Mon 15 Sept 1197 2 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Aug 1.11.593
2158521 Tue 16 Sept 1197 3 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Aug 2.11.593
2158523 Thu 18 Sept 1197 5 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Aug 4.11.593
2158526 Sun 21 Sept 1197 8 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8 Aug 7.11.593
2158531 Fri 26 Sept 1197 13 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Aug 12.11.593
2158533 Sun 28 Sept 1197 15 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 Aug 14.11.593
2158535 Tue 30 Sept 1197 17 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Aug 16.11.593
2158536 Wed 1 Oct 1197 18 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 18 Aug 17.11.593
2158540 Sun 5 Oct 1197 22 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22 Aug 21.11.593
2158541 Mon 6 Oct 1197 23 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Aug 22.11.593
2158547 Sun 12 Oct 1197 29 Aug, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Aug 28.11.593
2158548 Mon 13 Oct 1197 1 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Sept 29.11.593
2158549 Tue 14 Oct 1197 2 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Sept 30.11.593
2158550 Wed 15 Oct 1197 3 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Sept 1.12.593
2158551 Thu 16 Oct 1197 4 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Sept 2.12.593
2158554 Sun 19 Oct 1197 7 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7 Sept 5.12.593
2158559 Fri 24 Oct 1197 12 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Sept 10.12.593
2158561 Sun 26 Oct 1197 14 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Sept 12.12.593
2158566 Fri 31 Oct 1197 19 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19 Sept 17.12.593
2158567 Sat 1 Nov 1197 20 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 20 Sept 18.12.593
2158568 Sun 2 Nov 1197 21 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21 Sept 19.12.593
2158571 Wed 5 Nov 1197 24 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Sept 22.12.593
2158575 Sun 9 Nov 1197 28 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28 Sept 26.12.593
2158576 Mon 10 Nov 1197 29 Sept, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年九月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Sept 27.12.593
2158577 Tue 11 Nov 1197 1 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Oct 28.12.593
2158578 Wed 12 Nov 1197 2 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Oct 29.12.593
2158579 Thu 13 Nov 1197 3 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.1.594 new year day on IC
2158581 Sat 15 Nov 1197 5 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Oct 3.1.594
2158582 Sun 16 Nov 1197 6 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6 Oct 4.1.594
2158583 Mon 17 Nov 1197 7 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Oct 5.1.594
2158589 Sun 23 Nov 1197 13 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13 Oct 11.1.594
2158591 Tue 25 Nov 1197 15 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Oct 13.1.594
2158595 Sat 29 Nov 1197 19 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Oct 17.1.594
2158596 Sun 30 Nov 1197 20 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20 Oct 18.1.594
2158597 Mon 1 Dec 1197 21 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21 Oct 19.1.594
2158601 Fri 5 Dec 1197 25 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Oct 23.1.594
2158603 Sun 7 Dec 1197 27 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27 Oct 25.1.594
2158606 Wed 10 Dec 1197 30 Oct, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Oct 28.1.594
2158607 Thu 11 Dec 1197 1 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.1.594
2158608 Fri 12 Dec 1197 2 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Nov 30.1.594
2158609 Sat 13 Dec 1197 3 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Nov 1.2.594
2158610 Sun 14 Dec 1197 4 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Nov 2.2.594
2158611 Mon 15 Dec 1197 5 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Nov 3.2.594
2158617 Sun 21 Dec 1197 11 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11 Nov 9.2.594
2158619 Tue 23 Dec 1197 13 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Nov 11.2.594
2158621 Thu 25 Dec 1197 15 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Nov 13.2.594
2158624 Sun 28 Dec 1197 18 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18 Nov 16.2.594
2158627 Wed 31 Dec 1197 21 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21 Nov 19.2.594 last day of the year on JC
2158628 Thu 1 Jan 1198 22 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22 Nov 20.2.594
2158631 Sun 4 Jan 1198 25 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Nov 23.2.594
2158635 Thu 8 Jan 1198 29 Nov, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 27.2.594
2158636 Fri 9 Jan 1198 1 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 28.2.594
2158637 Sat 10 Jan 1198 2 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Dec 29.2.594
2158638 Sun 11 Jan 1198 3 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.3.594
2158641 Wed 14 Jan 1198 6 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Dec 4.3.594
2158643 Fri 16 Jan 1198 8 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Dec 6.3.594
2158645 Sun 18 Jan 1198 10 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10 Dec 8.3.594
2158651 Sat 24 Jan 1198 16 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Dec 14.3.594
2158652 Sun 25 Jan 1198 17 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17 Dec 15.3.594
2158655 Wed 28 Jan 1198 20 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Dec 18.3.594
2158658 Sat 31 Jan 1198 23 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 23 Dec 21.3.594
2158659 Sun 1 Feb 1198 24 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24 Dec 22.3.594
2158661 Tue 3 Feb 1198 26 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Dec 24.3.594
2158665 Sat 7 Feb 1198 30 Dec, 8th of Kenkyu 建久八年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Dec 28.3.594 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotoba
Shogun Minamoto no Yoritomo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Ningzong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Zhangzong
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Huanzong

reference

calendar year
1196 1197
8th of Kenkyu
1198