1170 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1170)
Jump to: navigation, search

1170 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2148401, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kao era (嘉應二年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2148419, Monday. Day of Rat, senior water (壬子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2148401 Thu 1 Jan 1170 13 Dec, 1st of Kao 嘉應元年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Dec 10.4.565 new year day on JC
2148404 Sun 4 Jan 1170 16 Dec, 1st of Kao 嘉應元年十二月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.4.565
2148407 Wed 7 Jan 1170 19 Dec, 1st of Kao 嘉應元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.4.565
2148411 Sun 11 Jan 1170 23 Dec, 1st of Kao 嘉應元年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.4.565
2148418 Sun 18 Jan 1170 30 Dec, 1st of Kao 嘉應元年十二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.4.565
2148419 Mon 19 Jan 1170 1 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.4.565 new year day on JOS
2148420 Tue 20 Jan 1170 2 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.4.565
2148421 Wed 21 Jan 1170 3 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jan 1.5.565
2148425 Sun 25 Jan 1170 7 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.5.565
2148431 Sat 31 Jan 1170 13 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.5.565
2148432 Sun 1 Feb 1170 14 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12.5.565
2148439 Sun 8 Feb 1170 21 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19.5.565
2148441 Tue 10 Feb 1170 23 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.5.565
2148443 Thu 12 Feb 1170 25 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.5.565
2148446 Sun 15 Feb 1170 28 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26.5.565
2148448 Tue 17 Feb 1170 30 Jan, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年正月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.5.565
2148449 Wed 18 Feb 1170 1 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.5.565
2148450 Thu 19 Feb 1170 2 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.5.565
2148451 Fri 20 Feb 1170 3 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Feb 1.6.565
2148453 Sun 22 Feb 1170 5 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.6.565
2148455 Tue 24 Feb 1170 7 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.6.565
2148459 Sat 28 Feb 1170 11 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.6.565
2148460 Sun 1 Mar 1170 12 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.6.565
2148461 Mon 2 Mar 1170 13 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.6.565
2148467 Sun 8 Mar 1170 19 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.6.565
2148471 Thu 12 Mar 1170 23 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.6.565
2148474 Sun 15 Mar 1170 26 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.6.565
2148478 Thu 19 Mar 1170 30 Feb, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.6.565
2148479 Fri 20 Mar 1170 1 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.6.565
2148480 Sat 21 Mar 1170 2 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Mar 1.7.565
2148481 Sun 22 Mar 1170 3 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.7.565
2148488 Sun 29 Mar 1170 10 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.7.565
2148490 Tue 31 Mar 1170 12 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11.7.565
2148491 Wed 1 Apr 1170 13 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.7.565
2148495 Sun 5 Apr 1170 17 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.7.565
2148501 Sat 11 Apr 1170 23 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.7.565
2148502 Sun 12 Apr 1170 24 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 23.7.565
2148503 Mon 13 Apr 1170 25 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.7.565
2148507 Fri 17 Apr 1170 29 Mar, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.7.565
2148508 Sat 18 Apr 1170 1 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.7.565
2148509 Sun 19 Apr 1170 2 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.7.565
2148510 Mon 20 Apr 1170 3 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Apr 1.8.565
2148511 Tue 21 Apr 1170 4 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.8.565
2148515 Sat 25 Apr 1170 8 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.8.565
2148516 Sun 26 Apr 1170 9 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.8.565
2148520 Thu 30 Apr 1170 13 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.8.565
2148521 Fri 1 May 1170 14 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.8.565
2148523 Sun 3 May 1170 16 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.8.565
2148527 Thu 7 May 1170 20 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.8.565
2148530 Sun 10 May 1170 23 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.8.565
2148531 Mon 11 May 1170 24 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.8.565
2148537 Sun 17 May 1170 30 Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年四月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.8.565
2148538 Mon 18 May 1170 1 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.8.565
2148539 Tue 19 May 1170 2 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 May 1.9.565
2148541 Thu 21 May 1170 4 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.9.565
2148544 Sun 24 May 1170 7 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 6.9.565
2148551 Sun 31 May 1170 14 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.9.565
2148552 Mon 1 Jun 1170 15 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14.9.565
2148558 Sun 7 Jun 1170 21 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.9.565
2148561 Wed 10 Jun 1170 24 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.9.565
2148563 Fri 12 Jun 1170 26 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.9.565
2148565 Sun 14 Jun 1170 28 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.9.565
2148566 Mon 15 Jun 1170 29 leap Apr, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年閏四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.9.565
2148567 Tue 16 Jun 1170 1 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.9.565
2148568 Wed 17 Jun 1170 2 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.9.565
2148569 Thu 18 Jun 1170 3 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 leap May 1.10.565
2148571 Sat 20 Jun 1170 5 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.10.565
2148572 Sun 21 Jun 1170 6 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.10.565
2148575 Wed 24 Jun 1170 9 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.10.565
2148579 Sun 28 Jun 1170 13 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 11.10.565
2148581 Tue 30 Jun 1170 15 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.10.565
2148582 Wed 1 Jul 1170 16 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14.10.565
2148586 Sun 5 Jul 1170 20 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.10.565
2148587 Mon 6 Jul 1170 21 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.10.565
2148591 Fri 10 Jul 1170 25 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.10.565
2148593 Sun 12 Jul 1170 27 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.10.565
2148596 Wed 15 Jul 1170 30 May, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年五月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.10.565
2148597 Thu 16 Jul 1170 1 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.10.565
2148598 Fri 17 Jul 1170 2 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Jun 1.11.565
2148599 Sat 18 Jul 1170 3 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.11.565
2148600 Sun 19 Jul 1170 4 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3.11.565
2148601 Mon 20 Jul 1170 5 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.11.565
2148607 Sun 26 Jul 1170 11 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.11.565
2148611 Thu 30 Jul 1170 15 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.11.565
2148612 Fri 31 Jul 1170 16 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.11.565
2148613 Sat 1 Aug 1170 17 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 16.11.565
2148614 Sun 2 Aug 1170 18 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 17.11.565
2148621 Sun 9 Aug 1170 25 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.11.565
2148623 Tue 11 Aug 1170 27 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.11.565
2148625 Thu 13 Aug 1170 29 Jun, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.11.565
2148626 Fri 14 Aug 1170 1 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.11.565
2148627 Sat 15 Aug 1170 2 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.11.565
2148628 Sun 16 Aug 1170 3 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jul 1.12.565
2148631 Wed 19 Aug 1170 6 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.12.565
2148635 Sun 23 Aug 1170 10 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.12.565
2148641 Sat 29 Aug 1170 16 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.12.565
2148642 Sun 30 Aug 1170 17 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.12.565
2148643 Mon 31 Aug 1170 18 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16.12.565
2148644 Tue 1 Sept 1170 19 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17.12.565
2148647 Fri 4 Sept 1170 22 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.12.565
2148649 Sun 6 Sept 1170 24 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.12.565
2148651 Tue 8 Sept 1170 26 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.12.565
2148654 Fri 11 Sept 1170 29 Jul, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年七月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.12.565
2148655 Sat 12 Sept 1170 1 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.12.565
2148656 Sun 13 Sept 1170 2 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.12.565
2148657 Mon 14 Sept 1170 3 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Aug 1.1.566 new year day on IC
2148659 Wed 16 Sept 1170 5 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.1.566
2148661 Fri 18 Sept 1170 7 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.1.566
2148663 Sun 20 Sept 1170 9 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.1.566
2148670 Sun 27 Sept 1170 16 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.1.566
2148671 Mon 28 Sept 1170 17 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.1.566
2148673 Wed 30 Sept 1170 19 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.1.566
2148674 Thu 1 Oct 1170 20 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.1.566
2148677 Sun 4 Oct 1170 23 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.1.566
2148681 Thu 8 Oct 1170 27 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.1.566
2148683 Sat 10 Oct 1170 29 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.1.566
2148684 Sun 11 Oct 1170 30 Aug, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年八月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.1.566
2148685 Mon 12 Oct 1170 1 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.1.566
2148686 Tue 13 Oct 1170 2 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.1.566
2148687 Wed 14 Oct 1170 3 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Sept 1.2.566
2148691 Sun 18 Oct 1170 7 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.2.566
2148695 Thu 22 Oct 1170 11 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.2.566
2148698 Sun 25 Oct 1170 14 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.2.566
2148701 Wed 28 Oct 1170 17 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.2.566
2148704 Sat 31 Oct 1170 20 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18.2.566
2148705 Sun 1 Nov 1170 21 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.2.566
2148707 Tue 3 Nov 1170 23 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.2.566
2148711 Sat 7 Nov 1170 27 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.2.566
2148712 Sun 8 Nov 1170 28 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.2.566
2148713 Mon 9 Nov 1170 29 Sept, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年九月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.2.566
2148714 Tue 10 Nov 1170 1 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.2.566
2148715 Wed 11 Nov 1170 2 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.2.566
2148716 Thu 12 Nov 1170 3 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Oct 1.3.566
2148719 Sun 15 Nov 1170 6 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.3.566
2148721 Tue 17 Nov 1170 8 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.3.566
2148726 Sun 22 Nov 1170 13 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.3.566
2148731 Fri 27 Nov 1170 18 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.3.566
2148733 Sun 29 Nov 1170 20 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.3.566
2148734 Mon 30 Nov 1170 21 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19.3.566
2148735 Tue 1 Dec 1170 22 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 20.3.566
2148740 Sun 6 Dec 1170 27 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.3.566
2148741 Mon 7 Dec 1170 28 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.3.566
2148743 Wed 9 Dec 1170 30 Oct, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.3.566
2148744 Thu 10 Dec 1170 1 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.3.566
2148745 Fri 11 Dec 1170 2 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.3.566
2148746 Sat 12 Dec 1170 3 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Nov 1.4.566
2148747 Sun 13 Dec 1170 4 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.4.566
2148751 Thu 17 Dec 1170 8 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.4.566
2148754 Sun 20 Dec 1170 11 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.4.566
2148755 Mon 21 Dec 1170 12 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.4.566
2148761 Sun 27 Dec 1170 18 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.4.566
2148765 Thu 31 Dec 1170 22 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.4.566 last day of the year on JC
2148766 Fri 1 Jan 1171 23 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.4.566
2148767 Sat 2 Jan 1171 24 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.4.566
2148768 Sun 3 Jan 1171 25 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.4.566
2148771 Wed 6 Jan 1171 28 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.4.566
2148772 Thu 7 Jan 1171 29 Nov, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.4.566
2148773 Fri 8 Jan 1171 1 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.4.566
2148774 Sat 9 Jan 1171 2 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.4.566
2148775 Sun 10 Jan 1171 3 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Dec 1.5.566
2148779 Thu 14 Jan 1171 7 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.5.566
2148781 Sat 16 Jan 1171 9 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.5.566
2148782 Sun 17 Jan 1171 10 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8.5.566
2148789 Sun 24 Jan 1171 17 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.5.566
2148791 Tue 26 Jan 1171 19 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.5.566
2148796 Sun 31 Jan 1171 24 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.5.566
2148797 Mon 1 Feb 1171 25 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.5.566
2148801 Fri 5 Feb 1171 29 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.5.566
2148802 Sat 6 Feb 1171 30 Dec, 2nd of Kao 嘉應二年十二月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Dec 28.5.566 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Goshirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Takakura
Regent-Viceroy Matsudono Motofusa Regent

reference

calendar year
1169 1170
2nd of Kao
1171