1164 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1164 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2146209, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Chokan era (長寛二年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2146234, Sunday. Day of Pig, junior fire (丁亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2146234, Sunday. Day of Pig, junior fire (丁亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Southern Song) 2nd year of the Longxing era (隆興二年).
    • (Jurchen Jin) 4th year of the Dading era (大定四年).
    • (Western Xia) 16th year of the Tiansheng era (天盛十六年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2146209 Wed 1 Jan 1164 6 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6 Dec 3.2.559 new year day on JC
2146211 Fri 3 Jan 1164 8 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Dec 5.2.559
2146213 Sun 5 Jan 1164 10 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10 Dec 7.2.559
2146220 Sun 12 Jan 1164 17 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17 Dec 14.2.559
2146221 Mon 13 Jan 1164 18 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Dec 15.2.559
2146223 Wed 15 Jan 1164 20 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Dec 17.2.559
2146227 Sun 19 Jan 1164 24 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24 Dec 21.2.559
2146231 Thu 23 Jan 1164 28 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Dec 25.2.559
2146233 Sat 25 Jan 1164 30 Dec, 1st of Chokan 長寛元年十二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Dec 27.2.559
2146234 Sun 26 Jan 1164 1 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jan 28.2.559 new year day on JOS
2146235 Mon 27 Jan 1164 2 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Jan 29.2.559
2146236 Tue 28 Jan 1164 3 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Jan 1.3.559
2146239 Fri 31 Jan 1164 6 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6 Jan 4.3.559
2146240 Sat 1 Feb 1164 7 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7 Jan 5.3.559
2146241 Sun 2 Feb 1164 8 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Jan 6.3.559
2146247 Sat 8 Feb 1164 14 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Jan 12.3.559
2146248 Sun 9 Feb 1164 15 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15 Jan 13.3.559
2146251 Wed 12 Feb 1164 18 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Jan 16.3.559
2146255 Sun 16 Feb 1164 22 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22 Jan 20.3.559
2146259 Thu 20 Feb 1164 26 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Jan 24.3.559
2146261 Sat 22 Feb 1164 28 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Jan 26.3.559
2146262 Sun 23 Feb 1164 29 Jan, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Jan 27.3.559
2146263 Mon 24 Feb 1164 1 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Feb 28.3.559
2146265 Wed 26 Feb 1164 3 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Feb 30.3.559
2146266 Thu 27 Feb 1164 4 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Feb 1.4.559
2146268 Sat 29 Feb 1164 6 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6 Feb 3.4.559
2146269 Sun 1 Mar 1164 7 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7 Feb 4.4.559
2146271 Tue 3 Mar 1164 9 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Feb 6.4.559
2146276 Sun 8 Mar 1164 14 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14 Feb 11.4.559
2146281 Fri 13 Mar 1164 19 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Feb 16.4.559
2146283 Sun 15 Mar 1164 21 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Feb 18.4.559
2146290 Sun 22 Mar 1164 28 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28 Feb 25.4.559
2146291 Mon 23 Mar 1164 29 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Feb 26.4.559
2146292 Tue 24 Mar 1164 30 Feb, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年二月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Feb 27.4.559
2146293 Wed 25 Mar 1164 1 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Mar 28.4.559
2146294 Thu 26 Mar 1164 2 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Mar 29.4.559
2146295 Fri 27 Mar 1164 3 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Mar 1.5.559
2146297 Sun 29 Mar 1164 5 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5 Mar 3.5.559
2146299 Tue 31 Mar 1164 7 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7 Mar 5.5.559
2146300 Wed 1 Apr 1164 8 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 8 Mar 6.5.559
2146301 Thu 2 Apr 1164 9 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Mar 7.5.559
2146304 Sun 5 Apr 1164 12 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12 Mar 10.5.559
2146307 Wed 8 Apr 1164 15 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Mar 13.5.559
2146311 Sun 12 Apr 1164 19 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Mar 17.5.559
2146318 Sun 19 Apr 1164 26 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26 Mar 24.5.559
2146319 Mon 20 Apr 1164 27 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Mar 25.5.559
2146321 Wed 22 Apr 1164 29 Mar, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Mar 27.5.559
2146322 Thu 23 Apr 1164 1 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Apr 28.5.559
2146324 Sat 25 Apr 1164 3 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Apr 30.5.559
2146325 Sun 26 Apr 1164 4 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 Apr 1.6.559
2146329 Thu 30 Apr 1164 8 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8 Apr 5.6.559
2146330 Fri 1 May 1164 9 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9 Apr 6.6.559
2146331 Sat 2 May 1164 10 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Apr 7.6.559
2146332 Sun 3 May 1164 11 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11 Apr 8.6.559
2146339 Sun 10 May 1164 18 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18 Apr 15.6.559
2146341 Tue 12 May 1164 20 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Apr 17.6.559
2146343 Thu 14 May 1164 22 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Apr 19.6.559
2146346 Sun 17 May 1164 25 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24 Apr 22.6.559
2146351 Fri 22 May 1164 30 Apr, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年四月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Apr 27.6.559
2146352 Sat 23 May 1164 1 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 May 28.6.559
2146353 Sun 24 May 1164 2 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 May 29.6.559
2146354 Mon 25 May 1164 3 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 May 1.7.559
2146355 Tue 26 May 1164 4 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 May 2.7.559
2146360 Sun 31 May 1164 9 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9 May 7.7.559
2146361 Mon 1 Jun 1164 10 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 May 8.7.559
2146367 Sun 7 Jun 1164 16 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 May 14.7.559
2146371 Thu 11 Jun 1164 20 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 May 18.7.559
2146374 Sun 14 Jun 1164 23 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 May 21.7.559
2146379 Fri 19 Jun 1164 28 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 May 26.7.559
2146380 Sat 20 Jun 1164 29 May, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年五月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 May 27.7.559
2146381 Sun 21 Jun 1164 1 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jun 28.7.559
2146383 Tue 23 Jun 1164 3 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Jun 30.7.559
2146384 Wed 24 Jun 1164 4 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Jun 1.8.559
2146388 Sun 28 Jun 1164 8 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8 Jun 5.8.559
2146390 Tue 30 Jun 1164 10 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 10 Jun 7.8.559
2146391 Wed 1 Jul 1164 11 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Jun 8.8.559
2146395 Sun 5 Jul 1164 15 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15 Jun 12.8.559
2146401 Sat 11 Jul 1164 21 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Jun 18.8.559
2146402 Sun 12 Jul 1164 22 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22 Jun 19.8.559
2146403 Mon 13 Jul 1164 23 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Jun 20.8.559
2146409 Sun 19 Jul 1164 29 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Jun 26.8.559
2146410 Mon 20 Jul 1164 30 Jun, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年六月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Jun 27.8.559
2146411 Tue 21 Jul 1164 1 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jul 28.8.559
2146412 Wed 22 Jul 1164 2 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Jul 29.8.559
2146413 Thu 23 Jul 1164 3 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jul 1.9.559
2146415 Sat 25 Jul 1164 5 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Jul 3.9.559
2146416 Sun 26 Jul 1164 6 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6 Jul 4.9.559
2146421 Fri 31 Jul 1164 11 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Jul 9.9.559
2146422 Sat 1 Aug 1164 12 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12 Jul 10.9.559
2146423 Sun 2 Aug 1164 13 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13 Jul 11.9.559
2146427 Thu 6 Aug 1164 17 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Jul 15.9.559
2146430 Sun 9 Aug 1164 20 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20 Jul 18.9.559
2146431 Mon 10 Aug 1164 21 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Jul 19.9.559
2146437 Sun 16 Aug 1164 27 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27 Jul 25.9.559
2146439 Tue 18 Aug 1164 29 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Jul 27.9.559
2146440 Wed 19 Aug 1164 30 Jul, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年七月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Jul 28.9.559
2146441 Thu 20 Aug 1164 1 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug 29.9.559
2146442 Fri 21 Aug 1164 2 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Aug 30.9.559
2146443 Sat 22 Aug 1164 3 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Aug 1.10.559
2146444 Sun 23 Aug 1164 4 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Aug 2.10.559
2146451 Sun 30 Aug 1164 11 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Aug 9.10.559
2146452 Mon 31 Aug 1164 12 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12 Aug 10.10.559
2146453 Tue 1 Sept 1164 13 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13 Aug 11.10.559
2146458 Sun 6 Sept 1164 18 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18 Aug 16.10.559
2146461 Wed 9 Sept 1164 21 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Aug 19.10.559
2146463 Fri 11 Sept 1164 23 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Aug 21.10.559
2146465 Sun 13 Sept 1164 25 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Aug 23.10.559
2146469 Thu 17 Sept 1164 29 Aug, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年八月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Aug 27.10.559
2146470 Fri 18 Sept 1164 1 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Sept 28.10.559
2146471 Sat 19 Sept 1164 2 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Sept 29.10.559
2146472 Sun 20 Sept 1164 3 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Sept 1.11.559
2146475 Wed 23 Sept 1164 6 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Sept 4.11.559
2146479 Sun 27 Sept 1164 10 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10 Sept 8.11.559
2146481 Tue 29 Sept 1164 12 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Sept 10.11.559
2146482 Wed 30 Sept 1164 13 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13 Sept 11.11.559
2146483 Thu 1 Oct 1164 14 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14 Sept 12.11.559
2146486 Sun 4 Oct 1164 17 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17 Sept 15.11.559
2146487 Mon 5 Oct 1164 18 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Sept 16.11.559
2146491 Fri 9 Oct 1164 22 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Sept 20.11.559
2146493 Sun 11 Oct 1164 24 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24 Sept 22.11.559
2146499 Sat 17 Oct 1164 30 Sept, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年九月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Sept 28.11.559
2146500 Sun 18 Oct 1164 1 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Oct 29.11.559
2146501 Mon 19 Oct 1164 2 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Oct 30.11.559
2146502 Tue 20 Oct 1164 3 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Oct 1.12.559
2146507 Sun 25 Oct 1164 8 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8 Oct 6.12.559
2146511 Thu 29 Oct 1164 12 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Oct 10.12.559
2146513 Sat 31 Oct 1164 14 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14 Oct 12.12.559
2146514 Sun 1 Nov 1164 15 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15 Oct 13.12.559
2146521 Sun 8 Nov 1164 22 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Oct 20.12.559
2146523 Tue 10 Nov 1164 24 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Oct 22.12.559
2146528 Sun 15 Nov 1164 29 Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Oct 27.12.559
2146529 Mon 16 Nov 1164 1 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Nov 28.12.559
2146530 Tue 17 Nov 1164 2 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Nov 29.12.559
2146531 Wed 18 Nov 1164 3 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Nov 1.1.560 new year day on IC
2146535 Sun 22 Nov 1164 7 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Nov 5.1.560
2146541 Sat 28 Nov 1164 13 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Nov 11.1.560
2146542 Sun 29 Nov 1164 14 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14 Nov 12.1.560
2146543 Mon 30 Nov 1164 15 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15 Nov 13.1.560
2146544 Tue 1 Dec 1164 16 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16 Nov 14.1.560
2146547 Fri 4 Dec 1164 19 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Nov 17.1.560
2146549 Sun 6 Dec 1164 21 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21 Nov 19.1.560
2146551 Tue 8 Dec 1164 23 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Nov 21.1.560
2146556 Sun 13 Dec 1164 28 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28 Nov 26.1.560
2146557 Mon 14 Dec 1164 29 leap Oct, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年閏十月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Nov 27.1.560
2146558 Tue 15 Dec 1164 1 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Nov 28.1.560
2146559 Wed 16 Dec 1164 2 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 leap Nov 29.1.560
2146560 Thu 17 Dec 1164 3 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 leap Nov 30.1.560
2146561 Fri 18 Dec 1164 4 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 leap Nov 1.2.560
2146563 Sun 20 Dec 1164 6 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5 leap Nov 3.2.560
2146570 Sun 27 Dec 1164 13 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12 leap Nov 10.2.560
2146571 Mon 28 Dec 1164 14 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 leap Nov 11.2.560
2146574 Thu 31 Dec 1164 17 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16 leap Nov 14.2.560 last day of the year on JC
2146575 Fri 1 Jan 1165 18 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17 leap Nov 15.2.560
2146577 Sun 3 Jan 1165 20 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19 leap Nov 17.2.560
2146581 Thu 7 Jan 1165 24 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 leap Nov 21.2.560
2146583 Sat 9 Jan 1165 26 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 leap Nov 23.2.560
2146584 Sun 10 Jan 1165 27 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26 leap Nov 24.2.560
2146587 Wed 13 Jan 1165 30 Nov, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 leap Nov 27.2.560
2146588 Thu 14 Jan 1165 1 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Dec 28.2.560
2146589 Fri 15 Jan 1165 2 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Dec 29.2.560
2146590 Sat 16 Jan 1165 3 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Dec 1.3.560
2146591 Sun 17 Jan 1165 4 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Dec 2.3.560
2146595 Thu 21 Jan 1165 8 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Dec 6.3.560
2146598 Sun 24 Jan 1165 11 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11 Dec 9.3.560
2146601 Wed 27 Jan 1165 14 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Dec 12.3.560
2146605 Sun 31 Jan 1165 18 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18 Dec 16.3.560
2146606 Mon 1 Feb 1165 19 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19 Dec 17.3.560
2146607 Tue 2 Feb 1165 20 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Dec 18.3.560
2146611 Sat 6 Feb 1165 24 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Dec 22.3.560
2146612 Sun 7 Feb 1165 25 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25 Dec 23.3.560
2146617 Fri 12 Feb 1165 30 Dec, 2nd of Chokan 長寛二年十二月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Dec 28.3.560 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Goshirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nijo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Xiaozong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Shizong
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Renzong

reference

calendar year
1163 1164
2nd of Chokan
1165