1159 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1159)
Jump to: navigation, search

1159 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2144383, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Hogen era / 1st year of the Heiji era (保元四年/平治元年). Era name changed on 20 Apr.
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2144403, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2144383 Thu 1 Jan 1159 10 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10 Dec 9.12.553 new year day on JC
2144386 Sun 4 Jan 1159 13 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12.12.553
2144387 Mon 5 Jan 1159 14 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.12.553
2144391 Fri 9 Jan 1159 18 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.12.553
2144393 Sun 11 Jan 1159 20 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19.12.553
2144399 Sat 17 Jan 1159 26 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.12.553
2144400 Sun 18 Jan 1159 27 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26.12.553
2144401 Mon 19 Jan 1159 28 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.12.553
2144402 Tue 20 Jan 1159 29 Dec, 3rd of Hogen 保元三年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.12.553
2144403 Wed 21 Jan 1159 1 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.12.553 new year day on JOS
2144404 Thu 22 Jan 1159 2 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.12.553
2144405 Fri 23 Jan 1159 3 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Jan 1.1.554 new year day on IC
2144407 Sun 25 Jan 1159 5 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3.1.554
2144411 Thu 29 Jan 1159 9 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.1.554
2144413 Sat 31 Jan 1159 11 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 9.1.554
2144414 Sun 1 Feb 1159 12 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 10.1.554
2144421 Sun 8 Feb 1159 19 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.1.554
2144423 Tue 10 Feb 1159 21 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.1.554
2144428 Sun 15 Feb 1159 26 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 24.1.554
2144431 Wed 18 Feb 1159 29 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.1.554
2144432 Thu 19 Feb 1159 30 Jan, 4th of Hogen 保元四年正月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.1.554
2144433 Fri 20 Feb 1159 1 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.1.554
2144434 Sat 21 Feb 1159 2 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.1.554
2144435 Sun 22 Feb 1159 3 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Feb 1.2.554
2144441 Sat 28 Feb 1159 9 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.2.554
2144442 Sun 1 Mar 1159 10 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.2.554
2144447 Fri 6 Mar 1159 15 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.2.554
2144449 Sun 8 Mar 1159 17 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.2.554
2144451 Tue 10 Mar 1159 19 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.2.554
2144456 Sun 15 Mar 1159 24 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.2.554
2144459 Wed 18 Mar 1159 27 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.2.554
2144461 Fri 20 Mar 1159 29 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.2.554
2144462 Sat 21 Mar 1159 30 Feb, 4th of Hogen 保元四年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.2.554
2144463 Sun 22 Mar 1159 1 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.2.554
2144464 Mon 23 Mar 1159 2 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Mar 1.3.554
2144470 Sun 29 Mar 1159 8 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.3.554
2144471 Mon 30 Mar 1159 9 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.3.554
2144472 Tue 31 Mar 1159 10 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.3.554
2144473 Wed 1 Apr 1159 11 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.3.554
2144477 Sun 5 Apr 1159 15 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14.3.554
2144481 Thu 9 Apr 1159 19 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.3.554
2144483 Sat 11 Apr 1159 21 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.3.554
2144484 Sun 12 Apr 1159 22 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21.3.554
2144491 Sun 19 Apr 1159 29 Mar, 4th of Hogen 保元四年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.3.554
2144492 Mon 20 Apr 1159 1 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.3.554
2144493 Tue 21 Apr 1159 2 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.3.554
2144494 Wed 22 Apr 1159 3 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Apr 1.4.554
2144495 Thu 23 Apr 1159 4 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.4.554
2144498 Sun 26 Apr 1159 7 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 5.4.554
2144501 Wed 29 Apr 1159 10 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.4.554
2144502 Thu 30 Apr 1159 11 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9.4.554
2144503 Fri 1 May 1159 12 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.4.554
2144505 Sun 3 May 1159 14 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 12.4.554
2144507 Tue 5 May 1159 16 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.4.554
2144510 Fri 8 May 1159 19 Apr, 4th of Hogen 保元四年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.4.554
2144511 Sat 9 May 1159 20 Apr, 1st of Heiji 平治元年四月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.4.554 new era name Heiji
2144512 Sun 10 May 1159 21 Apr, 1st of Heiji 平治元年四月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.4.554
2144519 Sun 17 May 1159 28 Apr, 1st of Heiji 平治元年四月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.4.554
2144520 Mon 18 May 1159 29 Apr, 1st of Heiji 平治元年四月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.4.554
2144521 Tue 19 May 1159 1 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.4.554
2144522 Wed 20 May 1159 2 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.4.554
2144523 Thu 21 May 1159 3 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 May 1.5.554
2144526 Sun 24 May 1159 6 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4.5.554
2144531 Fri 29 May 1159 11 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.5.554
2144533 Sun 31 May 1159 13 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11.5.554
2144534 Mon 1 Jun 1159 14 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12.5.554
2144540 Sun 7 Jun 1159 20 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 18.5.554
2144541 Mon 8 Jun 1159 21 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.5.554
2144543 Wed 10 Jun 1159 23 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.5.554
2144547 Sun 14 Jun 1159 27 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25.5.554
2144550 Wed 17 Jun 1159 30 May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年五月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.5.554
2144551 Thu 18 Jun 1159 1 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.5.554
2144552 Fri 19 Jun 1159 2 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.5.554
2144553 Sat 20 Jun 1159 3 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jun 1.6.554
2144554 Sun 21 Jun 1159 4 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.6.554
2144555 Mon 22 Jun 1159 5 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.6.554
2144561 Sun 28 Jun 1159 11 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.6.554
2144563 Tue 30 Jun 1159 13 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11.6.554
2144564 Wed 1 Jul 1159 14 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12.6.554
2144567 Sat 4 Jul 1159 17 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.6.554
2144568 Sun 5 Jul 1159 18 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.6.554
2144571 Wed 8 Jul 1159 21 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.6.554
2144575 Sun 12 Jul 1159 25 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.6.554
2144579 Thu 16 Jul 1159 29 leap May, 1st of Heiji 平治元年閏五月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.6.554
2144580 Fri 17 Jul 1159 1 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.6.554
2144581 Sat 18 Jul 1159 2 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.6.554
2144582 Sun 19 Jul 1159 3 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 leap Jun 1.7.554
2144589 Sun 26 Jul 1159 10 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.7.554
2144591 Tue 28 Jul 1159 12 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.7.554
2144594 Fri 31 Jul 1159 15 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.7.554
2144595 Sat 1 Aug 1159 16 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14.7.554
2144596 Sun 2 Aug 1159 17 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 15.7.554
2144601 Fri 7 Aug 1159 22 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.7.554
2144603 Sun 9 Aug 1159 24 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.7.554
2144608 Fri 14 Aug 1159 29 Jun, 1st of Heiji 平治元年六月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.7.554
2144609 Sat 15 Aug 1159 1 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.7.554
2144610 Sun 16 Aug 1159 2 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.7.554
2144611 Mon 17 Aug 1159 3 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.7.554
2144612 Tue 18 Aug 1159 4 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4 Jul 1.8.554
2144615 Fri 21 Aug 1159 7 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.8.554
2144617 Sun 23 Aug 1159 9 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.8.554
2144621 Thu 27 Aug 1159 13 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.8.554
2144624 Sun 30 Aug 1159 16 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.8.554
2144625 Mon 31 Aug 1159 17 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.8.554
2144626 Tue 1 Sept 1159 18 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 15.8.554
2144627 Wed 2 Sept 1159 19 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.8.554
2144631 Sun 6 Sept 1159 23 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.8.554
2144638 Sun 13 Sept 1159 30 Jul, 1st of Heiji 平治元年七月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.8.554
2144639 Mon 14 Sept 1159 1 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.8.554
2144640 Tue 15 Sept 1159 2 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.8.554
2144641 Wed 16 Sept 1159 3 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Aug 1.9.554
2144645 Sun 20 Sept 1159 7 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.9.554
2144651 Sat 26 Sept 1159 13 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.9.554
2144652 Sun 27 Sept 1159 14 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12.9.554
2144655 Wed 30 Sept 1159 17 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.9.554
2144656 Thu 1 Oct 1159 18 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16.9.554
2144659 Sun 4 Oct 1159 21 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19.9.554
2144661 Tue 6 Oct 1159 23 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.9.554
2144663 Thu 8 Oct 1159 25 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.9.554
2144666 Sun 11 Oct 1159 28 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26.9.554
2144667 Mon 12 Oct 1159 29 Aug, 1st of Heiji 平治元年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.9.554
2144668 Tue 13 Oct 1159 1 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.9.554
2144670 Thu 15 Oct 1159 3 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.9.554
2144671 Fri 16 Oct 1159 4 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Sept 1.10.554
2144673 Sun 18 Oct 1159 6 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.10.554
2144675 Tue 20 Oct 1159 8 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.10.554
2144680 Sun 25 Oct 1159 13 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.10.554
2144681 Mon 26 Oct 1159 14 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.10.554
2144686 Sat 31 Oct 1159 19 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16.10.554
2144687 Sun 1 Nov 1159 20 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.10.554
2144691 Thu 5 Nov 1159 24 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.10.554
2144694 Sun 8 Nov 1159 27 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.10.554
2144697 Wed 11 Nov 1159 30 Sept, 1st of Heiji 平治元年九月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.10.554
2144698 Thu 12 Nov 1159 1 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.10.554
2144699 Fri 13 Nov 1159 2 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.10.554
2144700 Sat 14 Nov 1159 3 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Oct 1.11.554
2144701 Sun 15 Nov 1159 4 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.11.554
2144708 Sun 22 Nov 1159 11 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.11.554
2144711 Wed 25 Nov 1159 14 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.11.554
2144715 Sun 29 Nov 1159 18 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.11.554
2144716 Mon 30 Nov 1159 19 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.11.554
2144717 Tue 1 Dec 1159 20 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18.11.554
2144721 Sat 5 Dec 1159 24 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.11.554
2144722 Sun 6 Dec 1159 25 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 23.11.554
2144723 Mon 7 Dec 1159 26 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.11.554
2144727 Fri 11 Dec 1159 30 Oct, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.11.554
2144728 Sat 12 Dec 1159 1 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.11.554
2144729 Sun 13 Dec 1159 2 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.11.554
2144730 Mon 14 Dec 1159 3 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Nov 1.12.554
2144731 Tue 15 Dec 1159 4 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.12.554
2144735 Sat 19 Dec 1159 8 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.12.554
2144736 Sun 20 Dec 1159 9 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.12.554
2144741 Fri 25 Dec 1159 14 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.12.554
2144743 Sun 27 Dec 1159 16 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.12.554
2144747 Thu 31 Dec 1159 20 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.12.554 last day of the year on JC
2144748 Fri 1 Jan 1160 21 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.12.554
2144750 Sun 3 Jan 1160 23 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.12.554
2144751 Mon 4 Jan 1160 24 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.12.554
2144757 Sun 10 Jan 1160 30 Nov, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.12.554
2144758 Mon 11 Jan 1160 1 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.12.554
2144759 Tue 12 Jan 1160 2 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Dec 1.1.555 new year day on IC
2144761 Thu 14 Jan 1160 4 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.1.555
2144764 Sun 17 Jan 1160 7 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 6.1.555
2144771 Sun 24 Jan 1160 14 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.1.555
2144778 Sun 31 Jan 1160 21 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.1.555
2144779 Mon 1 Feb 1160 22 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.1.555
2144781 Wed 3 Feb 1160 24 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.1.555
2144783 Fri 5 Feb 1160 26 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.1.555
2144785 Sun 7 Feb 1160 28 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.1.555
2144786 Mon 8 Feb 1160 29 Dec, 1st of Heiji 平治元年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Dec 28.1.555 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Goshirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nijo
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1158 1159
4th of Hogen
1st of Heiji
1160