1155 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1155 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2142922, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kyuju era (久壽二年).
  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2142956, Friday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2142956, Friday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Southern Song) 25th year of the Shaoxing era (紹興二十五年).
    • (Jurchen Jin) 3rd year of the Zhenyuan era (貞元三年).
    • (Western Xia) 7th year of the Tiansheng era (天盛七年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Jurchen
2142922 Sat 1 Jan 1155 26 Nov, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十一月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26 Nov 24.10.549 new year day on JC
2142923 Sun 2 Jan 1155 27 Nov, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.10.549
2142925 Tue 4 Jan 1155 29 Nov, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.10.549
2142926 Wed 5 Jan 1155 1 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Dec 28.10.549
2142927 Thu 6 Jan 1155 2 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.10.549
2142928 Fri 7 Jan 1155 3 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Dec 1.11.549
2142930 Sun 9 Jan 1155 5 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3.11.549
2142931 Mon 10 Jan 1155 6 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.11.549
2142935 Fri 14 Jan 1155 10 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.11.549
2142937 Sun 16 Jan 1155 12 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.11.549
2142941 Thu 20 Jan 1155 16 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.11.549
2142944 Sun 23 Jan 1155 19 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17.11.549
2142947 Wed 26 Jan 1155 22 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.11.549
2142951 Sun 30 Jan 1155 26 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.11.549
2142952 Mon 31 Jan 1155 27 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.11.549
2142953 Tue 1 Feb 1155 28 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.11.549
2142955 Thu 3 Feb 1155 30 Dec, 1st of Kyuju 久壽元年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.11.549
2142956 Fri 4 Feb 1155 1 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jan 29.11.549 new year day on JOS
2142957 Sat 5 Feb 1155 2 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.11.549
2142958 Sun 6 Feb 1155 3 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Jan 1.12.549
2142959 Mon 7 Feb 1155 4 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.12.549
2142961 Wed 9 Feb 1155 6 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.12.549
2142965 Sun 13 Feb 1155 10 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.12.549
2142971 Sat 19 Feb 1155 16 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.12.549
2142972 Sun 20 Feb 1155 17 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.12.549
2142979 Sun 27 Feb 1155 24 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.12.549
2142980 Mon 28 Feb 1155 25 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 23.12.549
2142981 Tue 1 Mar 1155 26 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.12.549
2142983 Thu 3 Mar 1155 28 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.12.549
2142984 Fri 4 Mar 1155 29 Jan, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年正月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.12.549
2142985 Sat 5 Mar 1155 1 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Feb 28.12.549
2142986 Sun 6 Mar 1155 2 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.12.549
2142987 Mon 7 Mar 1155 3 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Feb 1.1.550 new year day on IC
2142991 Fri 11 Mar 1155 7 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.1.550
2142993 Sun 13 Mar 1155 9 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 7.1.550
2142995 Tue 15 Mar 1155 11 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.1.550
2143000 Sun 20 Mar 1155 16 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 14.1.550
2143001 Mon 21 Mar 1155 17 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.1.550
2143007 Sun 27 Mar 1155 23 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.1.550
2143011 Thu 31 Mar 1155 27 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.1.550
2143012 Fri 1 Apr 1155 28 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.1.550
2143014 Sun 3 Apr 1155 30 Feb, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.1.550
2143015 Mon 4 Apr 1155 1 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Mar 29.1.550
2143016 Tue 5 Apr 1155 2 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.1.550
2143017 Wed 6 Apr 1155 3 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Mar 1.2.550
2143019 Fri 8 Apr 1155 5 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.2.550
2143021 Sun 10 Apr 1155 7 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.2.550
2143028 Sun 17 Apr 1155 14 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.2.550
2143031 Wed 20 Apr 1155 17 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.2.550
2143035 Sun 24 Apr 1155 21 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.2.550
2143041 Sat 30 Apr 1155 27 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.2.550
2143042 Sun 1 May 1155 28 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.2.550
2143043 Mon 2 May 1155 29 Mar, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年三月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.2.550
2143044 Tue 3 May 1155 1 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Apr 28.2.550
2143045 Wed 4 May 1155 2 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.2.550
2143046 Thu 5 May 1155 3 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Apr 1.3.550
2143049 Sun 8 May 1155 6 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.3.550
2143051 Tue 10 May 1155 8 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.3.550
2143055 Sat 14 May 1155 12 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.3.550
2143056 Sun 15 May 1155 13 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.3.550
2143061 Fri 20 May 1155 18 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.3.550
2143063 Sun 22 May 1155 20 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 18.3.550
2143067 Thu 26 May 1155 24 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.3.550
2143070 Sun 29 May 1155 27 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25.3.550
2143071 Mon 30 May 1155 28 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.3.550
2143072 Tue 31 May 1155 29 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.3.550
2143073 Wed 1 Jun 1155 30 Apr, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年四月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.3.550
2143074 Thu 2 Jun 1155 1 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 May 29.3.550
2143075 Fri 3 Jun 1155 2 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.3.550
2143076 Sat 4 Jun 1155 3 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 May 1.4.550
2143077 Sun 5 Jun 1155 4 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.4.550
2143079 Tue 7 Jun 1155 6 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.4.550
2143081 Thu 9 Jun 1155 8 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.4.550
2143084 Sun 12 Jun 1155 11 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.4.550
2143091 Sun 19 Jun 1155 18 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.4.550
2143098 Sun 26 Jun 1155 25 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.4.550
2143101 Wed 29 Jun 1155 28 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.4.550
2143102 Thu 30 Jun 1155 29 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.4.550
2143103 Fri 1 Jul 1155 30 May, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年五月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.4.550
2143104 Sat 2 Jul 1155 1 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jun 29.4.550
2143105 Sun 3 Jul 1155 2 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Jun 1.5.550
2143111 Sat 9 Jul 1155 8 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.5.550
2143112 Sun 10 Jul 1155 9 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 8.5.550
2143115 Wed 13 Jul 1155 12 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.5.550
2143119 Sun 17 Jul 1155 16 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15.5.550
2143121 Tue 19 Jul 1155 18 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.5.550
2143126 Sun 24 Jul 1155 23 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 22.5.550
2143127 Mon 25 Jul 1155 24 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.5.550
2143131 Fri 29 Jul 1155 28 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.5.550
2143132 Sat 30 Jul 1155 29 Jun, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年六月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.5.550
2143133 Sun 31 Jul 1155 1 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jul 29.5.550
2143134 Mon 1 Aug 1155 2 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.5.550
2143135 Tue 2 Aug 1155 3 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Jul 1.6.550
2143139 Sat 6 Aug 1155 7 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.6.550
2143140 Sun 7 Aug 1155 8 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.6.550
2143141 Mon 8 Aug 1155 9 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.6.550
2143147 Sun 14 Aug 1155 15 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.6.550
2143151 Thu 18 Aug 1155 19 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.6.550
2143154 Sun 21 Aug 1155 22 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.6.550
2143161 Sun 28 Aug 1155 29 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.6.550
2143162 Mon 29 Aug 1155 30 Jul, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年七月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.6.550
2143163 Tue 30 Aug 1155 1 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Aug 29.6.550
2143164 Wed 31 Aug 1155 2 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Aug 1.7.550
2143165 Thu 1 Sept 1155 3 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2.7.550
2143168 Sun 4 Sept 1155 6 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5.7.550
2143171 Wed 7 Sept 1155 9 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.7.550
2143175 Sun 11 Sept 1155 13 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.7.550
2143181 Sat 17 Sept 1155 19 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.7.550
2143182 Sun 18 Sept 1155 20 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.7.550
2143187 Fri 23 Sept 1155 25 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.7.550
2143189 Sun 25 Sept 1155 27 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26.7.550
2143191 Tue 27 Sept 1155 29 Aug, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.7.550
2143192 Wed 28 Sept 1155 1 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Sept 30 Aug 29.7.550
2143193 Thu 29 Sept 1155 2 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Sept 1 Sept 30.7.550
2143194 Fri 30 Sept 1155 3 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Sept 1.8.550
2143195 Sat 1 Oct 1155 4 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2.8.550
2143196 Sun 2 Oct 1155 5 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.8.550
2143199 Wed 5 Oct 1155 8 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.8.550
2143201 Fri 7 Oct 1155 10 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.8.550
2143203 Sun 9 Oct 1155 12 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.8.550
2143210 Sun 16 Oct 1155 19 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.8.550
2143211 Mon 17 Oct 1155 20 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.8.550
2143217 Sun 23 Oct 1155 26 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.8.550
2143221 Thu 27 Oct 1155 30 Sept, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年九月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.8.550
2143222 Fri 28 Oct 1155 1 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Oct 29.8.550
2143223 Sat 29 Oct 1155 2 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Oct 1.9.550
2143224 Sun 30 Oct 1155 3 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2.9.550
2143225 Mon 31 Oct 1155 4 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.9.550
2143226 Tue 1 Nov 1155 5 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.9.550
2143231 Sun 6 Nov 1155 10 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.9.550
2143235 Thu 10 Nov 1155 14 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.9.550
2143238 Sun 13 Nov 1155 17 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 16.9.550
2143241 Wed 16 Nov 1155 20 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.9.550
2143245 Sun 20 Nov 1155 24 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23.9.550
2143247 Tue 22 Nov 1155 26 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.9.550
2143251 Sat 26 Nov 1155 30 Oct, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.9.550
2143252 Sun 27 Nov 1155 1 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Nov 30.9.550
2143253 Mon 28 Nov 1155 2 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Nov 1.10.550
2143255 Wed 30 Nov 1155 4 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.10.550
2143256 Thu 1 Dec 1155 5 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4.10.550
2143259 Sun 4 Dec 1155 8 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.10.550
2143261 Tue 6 Dec 1155 10 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.10.550
2143266 Sun 11 Dec 1155 15 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.10.550
2143271 Fri 16 Dec 1155 20 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.10.550
2143273 Sun 18 Dec 1155 22 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.10.550
2143280 Sun 25 Dec 1155 29 Nov, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.10.550
2143281 Mon 26 Dec 1155 1 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Dec 29.10.550
2143282 Tue 27 Dec 1155 2 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 1.11.550
2143283 Wed 28 Dec 1155 3 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.11.550
2143286 Sat 31 Dec 1155 6 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.11.550 last day of the year on JC
2143287 Sun 1 Jan 1156 7 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7 Dec 6.11.550
2143291 Thu 5 Jan 1156 11 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.11.550
2143294 Sun 8 Jan 1156 14 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13.11.550
2143295 Mon 9 Jan 1156 15 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.11.550
2143301 Sun 15 Jan 1156 21 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.11.550
2143307 Sat 21 Jan 1156 27 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.11.550
2143308 Sun 22 Jan 1156 28 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.11.550
2143309 Mon 23 Jan 1156 29 Dec, 2nd of Kyuju 久壽二年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Dec 28.11.550 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Konoe died 23 Jul
Emperor Goshirakawa from 24 Jul
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Gaozong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Wanyan Liang
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Renzong

reference

calendar year
1154 1155
2nd of Kyuju
1156