1145 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1145)
Jump to: navigation, search

1145 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2139270, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Tenyo era / 1st year of the Kyuan era (天養二年/久安元年). Era name changed on 22 Jul.
  • Year of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2139294, Thursday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2139294, Thursday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Southern Song) 15th year of the Shaoxing era (紹興十五年).
    • (Jurchen Jin) 5th year of the Huangtong era (皇統五年).
    • (Western Xia) 2nd year of the Renqing era (人慶二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Jurchen
2139270 Mon 1 Jan 1145 7 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7 Dec 7 Dec 5.7.539 new year day on JC
2139271 Tue 2 Jan 1145 8 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Dec 8 Dec 6.7.539
2139275 Sat 6 Jan 1145 12 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Dec 12 Dec 10.7.539
2139276 Sun 7 Jan 1145 13 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13 Dec 13 Dec 11.7.539
2139281 Fri 12 Jan 1145 18 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Dec 18 Dec 16.7.539
2139283 Sun 14 Jan 1145 20 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20 Dec 20 Dec 18.7.539
2139287 Thu 18 Jan 1145 24 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Dec 24 Dec 22.7.539
2139290 Sun 21 Jan 1145 27 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27 Dec 27 Dec 25.7.539
2139291 Mon 22 Jan 1145 28 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Dec 28 Dec 26.7.539
2139293 Wed 24 Jan 1145 30 Dec, 1st of Tenyo 天養元年十二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Dec 30 Dec 28.7.539
2139294 Thu 25 Jan 1145 1 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jan 1 Jan 29.7.539 new year day on JOS
2139295 Fri 26 Jan 1145 2 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jan 2 Jan 30.7.539
2139296 Sat 27 Jan 1145 3 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jan 3 Jan 1.8.539
2139297 Sun 28 Jan 1145 4 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Jan 4 Jan 2.8.539
2139299 Tue 30 Jan 1145 6 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Jan 6 Jan 4.8.539
2139300 Wed 31 Jan 1145 7 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7 Jan 7 Jan 5.8.539
2139301 Thu 1 Feb 1145 8 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Jan 8 Jan 6.8.539
2139304 Sun 4 Feb 1145 11 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Jan 11 Jan 9.8.539
2139311 Sun 11 Feb 1145 18 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Jan 18 Jan 16.8.539
2139318 Sun 18 Feb 1145 25 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25 Jan 25 Jan 23.8.539
2139321 Wed 21 Feb 1145 28 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Jan 28 Jan 26.8.539
2139323 Fri 23 Feb 1145 30 Jan, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年正月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Jan 30 Jan 28.8.539
2139324 Sat 24 Feb 1145 1 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Feb 1 Feb 29.8.539
2139325 Sun 25 Feb 1145 2 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Feb 2 Feb 1.9.539
2139328 Wed 28 Feb 1145 5 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5 Feb 5 Feb 4.9.539
2139329 Thu 1 Mar 1145 6 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6 Feb 6 Feb 5.9.539
2139331 Sat 3 Mar 1145 8 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Feb 8 Feb 7.9.539
2139332 Sun 4 Mar 1145 9 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9 Feb 9 Feb 8.9.539
2139335 Wed 7 Mar 1145 12 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Feb 12 Feb 11.9.539
2139339 Sun 11 Mar 1145 16 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 Feb 16 Feb 15.9.539
2139341 Tue 13 Mar 1145 18 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Feb 18 Feb 17.9.539
2139346 Sun 18 Mar 1145 23 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23 Feb 23 Feb 22.9.539
2139347 Mon 19 Mar 1145 24 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Feb 24 Feb 23.9.539
2139351 Fri 23 Mar 1145 28 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Feb 28 Feb 27.9.539
2139352 Sat 24 Mar 1145 29 Feb, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Feb 29 Feb 28.9.539
2139353 Sun 25 Mar 1145 1 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.9.539
2139354 Mon 26 Mar 1145 2 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Mar 2 Mar 30.9.539
2139355 Tue 27 Mar 1145 3 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.10.539
2139359 Sat 31 Mar 1145 7 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Mar 7 Mar 5.10.539
2139360 Sun 1 Apr 1145 8 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8 Mar 8 Mar 6.10.539
2139361 Mon 2 Apr 1145 9 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Mar 9 Mar 7.10.539
2139367 Sun 8 Apr 1145 15 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15 Mar 15 Mar 13.10.539
2139371 Thu 12 Apr 1145 19 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Mar 19 Mar 17.10.539
2139374 Sun 15 Apr 1145 22 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22 Mar 22 Mar 20.10.539
2139381 Sun 22 Apr 1145 29 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Mar 29 Mar 27.10.539
2139382 Mon 23 Apr 1145 30 Mar, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年三月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Mar 30 Mar 28.10.539
2139383 Tue 24 Apr 1145 1 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Apr 1 Apr 29.10.539
2139384 Wed 25 Apr 1145 2 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Apr 2 Apr 1.11.539
2139388 Sun 29 Apr 1145 6 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6 Apr 6 Apr 5.11.539
2139389 Mon 30 Apr 1145 7 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7 Apr 7 Apr 6.11.539
2139390 Tue 1 May 1145 8 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8 Apr 8 Apr 7.11.539
2139391 Wed 2 May 1145 9 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Apr 9 Apr 8.11.539
2139395 Sun 6 May 1145 13 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Apr 13 Apr 12.11.539
2139401 Sat 12 May 1145 19 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Apr 19 Apr 18.11.539
2139402 Sun 13 May 1145 20 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20 Apr 20 Apr 19.11.539
2139407 Fri 18 May 1145 25 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Apr 25 Apr 24.11.539
2139409 Sun 20 May 1145 27 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27 Apr 27 Apr 26.11.539
2139411 Tue 22 May 1145 29 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Apr 29 Apr 28.11.539
2139412 Wed 23 May 1145 30 Apr, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年四月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Apr 30 Apr 29.11.539
2139413 Thu 24 May 1145 1 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 May 1 May 30.11.539
2139414 Fri 25 May 1145 2 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 May 2 May 1.12.539
2139416 Sun 27 May 1145 4 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 May 4 May 3.12.539
2139419 Wed 30 May 1145 7 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 May 7 May 6.12.539
2139420 Thu 31 May 1145 8 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8 May 8 May 7.12.539
2139421 Fri 1 Jun 1145 9 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 May 9 May 8.12.539
2139423 Sun 3 Jun 1145 11 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11 May 11 May 10.12.539
2139430 Sun 10 Jun 1145 18 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18 May 18 May 17.12.539
2139431 Mon 11 Jun 1145 19 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 May 19 May 18.12.539
2139437 Sun 17 Jun 1145 25 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25 May 25 May 24.12.539
2139441 Thu 21 Jun 1145 29 May, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年五月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 May 29 May 28.12.539
2139442 Fri 22 Jun 1145 1 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jun 1 Jun 29.12.539
2139443 Sat 23 Jun 1145 2 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Jun 2 Jun 30.12.539
2139444 Sun 24 Jun 1145 3 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jun 3 Jun 1.1.540 new year day on IC
2139450 Sat 30 Jun 1145 9 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9 Jun 9 Jun 7.1.540
2139451 Sun 1 Jul 1145 10 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Jun 10 Jun 8.1.540
2139455 Thu 5 Jul 1145 14 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Jun 14 Jun 12.1.540
2139458 Sun 8 Jul 1145 17 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17 Jun 17 Jun 15.1.540
2139461 Wed 11 Jul 1145 20 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Jun 20 Jun 18.1.540
2139465 Sun 15 Jul 1145 24 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24 Jun 24 Jun 22.1.540
2139467 Tue 17 Jul 1145 26 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Jun 26 Jun 24.1.540
2139471 Sat 21 Jul 1145 30 Jun, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年六月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Jun 30 Jun 28.1.540
2139472 Sun 22 Jul 1145 1 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul 1 Jul 29.1.540
2139473 Mon 23 Jul 1145 2 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Jul 2 Jul 30.1.540
2139474 Tue 24 Jul 1145 3 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jul 3 Jul 1.2.540
2139479 Sun 29 Jul 1145 8 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Jul 8 Jul 6.2.540
2139481 Tue 31 Jul 1145 10 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Jul 10 Jul 8.2.540
2139482 Wed 1 Aug 1145 11 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11 Jul 11 Jul 9.2.540
2139486 Sun 5 Aug 1145 15 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15 Jul 15 Jul 13.2.540
2139491 Fri 10 Aug 1145 20 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Jul 20 Jul 18.2.540
2139492 Sat 11 Aug 1145 21 Jul, 2nd of Tenyo 天養二年七月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21 Jul 21 Jul 19.2.540
2139493 Sun 12 Aug 1145 22 Jul, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年七月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22 Jul 22 Jul 20.2.540 new era name Kyuan
2139500 Sun 19 Aug 1145 29 Jul, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Jul 29 Jul 27.2.540
2139501 Mon 20 Aug 1145 1 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Aug 1 Aug 28.2.540
2139502 Tue 21 Aug 1145 2 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Aug 2 Aug 29.2.540
2139503 Wed 22 Aug 1145 3 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.3.540
2139507 Sun 26 Aug 1145 7 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7 Aug 7 Aug 5.3.540
2139511 Thu 30 Aug 1145 11 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Aug 11 Aug 9.3.540
2139512 Fri 31 Aug 1145 12 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Aug 12 Aug 10.3.540
2139513 Sat 1 Sept 1145 13 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13 Aug 13 Aug 11.3.540
2139514 Sun 2 Sept 1145 14 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14 Aug 14 Aug 12.3.540
2139515 Mon 3 Sept 1145 15 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Aug 15 Aug 13.3.540
2139521 Sun 9 Sept 1145 21 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Aug 21 Aug 19.3.540
2139527 Sat 15 Sept 1145 27 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Aug 27 Aug 25.3.540
2139528 Sun 16 Sept 1145 28 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28 Aug 28 Aug 26.3.540
2139530 Tue 18 Sept 1145 30 Aug, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.3.540
2139531 Wed 19 Sept 1145 1 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.3.540
2139532 Thu 20 Sept 1145 2 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Sept 2 Sept 30.3.540
2139533 Fri 21 Sept 1145 3 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Sept 3 Sept 1.4.540
2139535 Sun 23 Sept 1145 5 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5 Sept 5 Sept 3.4.540
2139539 Thu 27 Sept 1145 9 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Sept 9 Sept 7.4.540
2139541 Sat 29 Sept 1145 11 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Sept 11 Sept 9.4.540
2139542 Sun 30 Sept 1145 12 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12 Sept 12 Sept 10.4.540
2139543 Mon 1 Oct 1145 13 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 13 Sept 13 Sept 11.4.540
2139549 Sun 7 Oct 1145 19 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19 Sept 19 Sept 17.4.540
2139551 Tue 9 Oct 1145 21 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Sept 21 Sept 19.4.540
2139556 Sun 14 Oct 1145 26 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26 Sept 26 Sept 24.4.540
2139559 Wed 17 Oct 1145 29 Sept, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Sept 29 Sept 27.4.540
2139560 Thu 18 Oct 1145 1 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Oct 1 Oct 28.4.540
2139561 Fri 19 Oct 1145 2 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Oct 2 Oct 29.4.540
2139562 Sat 20 Oct 1145 3 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Oct 3 Oct 1.5.540
2139563 Sun 21 Oct 1145 4 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Oct 4 Oct 2.5.540
2139570 Sun 28 Oct 1145 11 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11 Oct 11 Oct 9.5.540
2139571 Mon 29 Oct 1145 12 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Oct 12 Oct 10.5.540
2139573 Wed 31 Oct 1145 14 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14 Oct 14 Oct 12.5.540
2139574 Thu 1 Nov 1145 15 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15 Oct 15 Oct 13.5.540
2139575 Fri 2 Nov 1145 16 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Oct 16 Oct 14.5.540
2139577 Sun 4 Nov 1145 18 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18 Oct 18 Oct 16.5.540
2139581 Thu 8 Nov 1145 22 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Oct 22 Oct 20.5.540
2139584 Sun 11 Nov 1145 25 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25 Oct 25 Oct 23.5.540
2139587 Wed 14 Nov 1145 28 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Oct 28 Oct 26.5.540
2139588 Thu 15 Nov 1145 29 Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Oct 29 Oct 27.5.540
2139589 Fri 16 Nov 1145 1 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Nov 30 Oct 28.5.540
2139590 Sat 17 Nov 1145 2 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Nov 1 Nov 29.5.540
2139591 Sun 18 Nov 1145 3 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Nov 2 Nov 30.5.540
2139592 Mon 19 Nov 1145 4 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4 Nov 3 Nov 1.6.540
2139598 Sun 25 Nov 1145 10 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10 Nov 9 Nov 7.6.540
2139599 Mon 26 Nov 1145 11 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Nov 10 Nov 8.6.540
2139601 Wed 28 Nov 1145 13 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Nov 12 Nov 10.6.540
2139603 Fri 30 Nov 1145 15 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15 Nov 14 Nov 12.6.540
2139604 Sat 1 Dec 1145 16 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16 Nov 15 Nov 13.6.540
2139605 Sun 2 Dec 1145 17 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17 Nov 16 Nov 14.6.540
2139611 Sat 8 Dec 1145 23 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Nov 22 Nov 20.6.540
2139612 Sun 9 Dec 1145 24 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Nov 23 Nov 21.6.540
2139618 Sat 15 Dec 1145 30 leap Oct, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年閏十月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Nov 29 Nov 27.6.540
2139619 Sun 16 Dec 1145 1 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 leap Nov 1 leap Nov 28.6.540
2139620 Mon 17 Dec 1145 2 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 leap Nov 2 leap Nov 29.6.540
2139621 Tue 18 Dec 1145 3 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 leap Nov 3 leap Nov 1.7.540
2139623 Thu 20 Dec 1145 5 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 leap Nov 5 leap Nov 3.7.540
2139626 Sun 23 Dec 1145 8 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8 leap Nov 8 leap Nov 6.7.540
2139631 Fri 28 Dec 1145 13 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 leap Nov 13 leap Nov 11.7.540
2139633 Sun 30 Dec 1145 15 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 leap Nov 15 leap Nov 13.7.540
2139634 Mon 31 Dec 1145 16 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16 leap Nov 16 leap Nov 14.7.540 last day of the year on JC
2139635 Tue 1 Jan 1146 17 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 leap Nov 17 leap Nov 15.7.540
2139640 Sun 6 Jan 1146 22 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22 leap Nov 22 leap Nov 20.7.540
2139641 Mon 7 Jan 1146 23 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 leap Nov 23 leap Nov 21.7.540
2139647 Sun 13 Jan 1146 29 Nov, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 leap Nov 29 leap Nov 27.7.540
2139648 Mon 14 Jan 1146 1 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Dec 1 Dec 28.7.540
2139650 Wed 16 Jan 1146 3 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Dec 3 Dec 30.7.540
2139651 Thu 17 Jan 1146 4 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Dec 4 Dec 1.8.540
2139654 Sun 20 Jan 1146 7 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7 Dec 7 Dec 4.8.540
2139659 Fri 25 Jan 1146 12 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Dec 12 Dec 9.8.540
2139661 Sun 27 Jan 1146 14 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Dec 14 Dec 11.8.540
2139665 Thu 31 Jan 1146 18 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18 Dec 18 Dec 15.8.540
2139666 Fri 1 Feb 1146 19 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19 Dec 19 Dec 16.8.540
2139668 Sun 3 Feb 1146 21 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21 Dec 21 Dec 18.8.540
2139671 Wed 6 Feb 1146 24 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Dec 24 Dec 21.8.540
2139675 Sun 10 Feb 1146 28 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28 Dec 28 Dec 25.8.540
2139677 Tue 12 Feb 1146 30 Dec, 1st of Kyuan 久安元年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Dec 30 Dec 27.8.540 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Konoe
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Regent

reference

calendar year
1144 1145
2nd of Tenyo
1st of Kyuan
1146