1142 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1142 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2138174, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Eiji era / 1st year of the Koji era (永治二年/康治元年). Era name changed on 28 Apr.
  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2138202, Thursday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2138174 Thu 1 Jan 1142 3 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Dec 1.6.536 new year day on JC
2138177 Sun 4 Jan 1142 6 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4.6.536
2138181 Thu 8 Jan 1142 10 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.6.536
2138183 Sat 10 Jan 1142 12 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.6.536
2138184 Sun 11 Jan 1142 13 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.6.536
2138191 Sun 18 Jan 1142 20 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.6.536
2138195 Thu 22 Jan 1142 24 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.6.536
2138198 Sun 25 Jan 1142 27 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25.6.536
2138201 Wed 28 Jan 1142 30 Dec, 1st of Eiji 永治元年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.6.536
2138202 Thu 29 Jan 1142 1 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.6.536 new year day on JOS
2138203 Fri 30 Jan 1142 2 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Jan 1.7.536
2138204 Sat 31 Jan 1142 3 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.7.536
2138205 Sun 1 Feb 1142 4 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.7.536
2138207 Tue 3 Feb 1142 6 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.7.536
2138211 Sat 7 Feb 1142 10 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.7.536
2138212 Sun 8 Feb 1142 11 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10.7.536
2138219 Sun 15 Feb 1142 18 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.7.536
2138221 Tue 17 Feb 1142 20 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.7.536
2138226 Sun 22 Feb 1142 25 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.7.536
2138231 Fri 27 Feb 1142 30 Jan, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年正月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.7.536
2138232 Sat 28 Feb 1142 1 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.7.536
2138233 Sun 1 Mar 1142 2 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Feb 1.8.536
2138240 Sun 8 Mar 1142 9 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8.8.536
2138241 Mon 9 Mar 1142 10 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.8.536
2138243 Wed 11 Mar 1142 12 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.8.536
2138247 Sun 15 Mar 1142 16 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15.8.536
2138251 Thu 19 Mar 1142 20 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.8.536
2138254 Sun 22 Mar 1142 23 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22.8.536
2138255 Mon 23 Mar 1142 24 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.8.536
2138260 Sat 28 Mar 1142 29 Feb, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.8.536
2138261 Sun 29 Mar 1142 1 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.8.536
2138262 Mon 30 Mar 1142 2 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Mar 1.9.536
2138263 Tue 31 Mar 1142 3 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2.9.536
2138264 Wed 1 Apr 1142 4 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3.9.536
2138267 Sat 4 Apr 1142 7 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.9.536
2138268 Sun 5 Apr 1142 8 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7.9.536
2138271 Wed 8 Apr 1142 11 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.9.536
2138275 Sun 12 Apr 1142 15 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14.9.536
2138279 Thu 16 Apr 1142 19 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.9.536
2138281 Sat 18 Apr 1142 21 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.9.536
2138282 Sun 19 Apr 1142 22 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.9.536
2138289 Sun 26 Apr 1142 29 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.9.536
2138290 Mon 27 Apr 1142 30 Mar, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年三月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.9.536
2138291 Tue 28 Apr 1142 1 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.9.536
2138292 Wed 29 Apr 1142 2 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Apr 1.10.536
2138293 Thu 30 Apr 1142 3 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2.10.536
2138294 Fri 1 May 1142 4 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.10.536
2138296 Sun 3 May 1142 6 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5.10.536
2138301 Fri 8 May 1142 11 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.10.536
2138303 Sun 10 May 1142 13 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.10.536
2138310 Sun 17 May 1142 20 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 19.10.536
2138311 Mon 18 May 1142 21 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.10.536
2138315 Fri 22 May 1142 25 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.10.536
2138317 Sun 24 May 1142 27 Apr, 2nd of Eiji 永治二年四月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.10.536
2138318 Mon 25 May 1142 28 Apr, 1st of Koji 康治元年四月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.10.536 new era name Koji
2138319 Tue 26 May 1142 29 Apr, 1st of Koji 康治元年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.10.536
2138320 Wed 27 May 1142 1 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.10.536
2138321 Thu 28 May 1142 2 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 May 1.11.536
2138324 Sun 31 May 1142 5 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4.11.536
2138325 Mon 1 Jun 1142 6 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.11.536
2138327 Wed 3 Jun 1142 8 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.11.536
2138331 Sun 7 Jun 1142 12 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.11.536
2138338 Sun 14 Jun 1142 19 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 18.11.536
2138339 Mon 15 Jun 1142 20 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.11.536
2138341 Wed 17 Jun 1142 22 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.11.536
2138345 Sun 21 Jun 1142 26 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25.11.536
2138348 Wed 24 Jun 1142 29 May, 1st of Koji 康治元年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.11.536
2138349 Thu 25 Jun 1142 1 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.11.536
2138350 Fri 26 Jun 1142 2 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.11.536
2138351 Sat 27 Jun 1142 3 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Jun 1.12.536
2138352 Sun 28 Jun 1142 4 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2.12.536
2138354 Tue 30 Jun 1142 6 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4.12.536
2138355 Wed 1 Jul 1142 7 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5.12.536
2138359 Sun 5 Jul 1142 11 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9.12.536
2138361 Tue 7 Jul 1142 13 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.12.536
2138363 Thu 9 Jul 1142 15 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.12.536
2138366 Sun 12 Jul 1142 18 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16.12.536
2138371 Fri 17 Jul 1142 23 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.12.536
2138373 Sun 19 Jul 1142 25 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23.12.536
2138375 Tue 21 Jul 1142 27 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.12.536
2138378 Fri 24 Jul 1142 30 Jun, 1st of Koji 康治元年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.12.536
2138379 Sat 25 Jul 1142 1 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.12.536
2138380 Sun 26 Jul 1142 2 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.12.536
2138381 Mon 27 Jul 1142 3 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jul 1.1.537 new year day on IC
2138385 Fri 31 Jul 1142 7 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.1.537
2138386 Sat 1 Aug 1142 8 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6.1.537
2138387 Sun 2 Aug 1142 9 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.1.537
2138391 Thu 6 Aug 1142 13 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.1.537
2138394 Sun 9 Aug 1142 16 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14.1.537
2138399 Fri 14 Aug 1142 21 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.1.537
2138401 Sun 16 Aug 1142 23 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.1.537
2138407 Sat 22 Aug 1142 29 Jul, 1st of Koji 康治元年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.1.537
2138408 Sun 23 Aug 1142 1 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.1.537
2138410 Tue 25 Aug 1142 3 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.1.537
2138411 Wed 26 Aug 1142 4 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Aug 1.2.537
2138415 Sun 30 Aug 1142 8 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5.2.537
2138416 Mon 31 Aug 1142 9 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6.2.537
2138417 Tue 1 Sept 1142 10 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 7.2.537
2138421 Sat 5 Sept 1142 14 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.2.537
2138422 Sun 6 Sept 1142 15 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12.2.537
2138423 Mon 7 Sept 1142 16 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.2.537
2138429 Sun 13 Sept 1142 22 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月二十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19.2.537
2138431 Tue 15 Sept 1142 24 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.2.537
2138435 Sat 19 Sept 1142 28 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.2.537
2138436 Sun 20 Sept 1142 29 Aug, 1st of Koji 康治元年八月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.2.537
2138437 Mon 21 Sept 1142 1 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.2.537
2138439 Wed 23 Sept 1142 3 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.2.537
2138440 Thu 24 Sept 1142 4 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 Sept 1.3.537
2138441 Fri 25 Sept 1142 5 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.3.537
2138443 Sun 27 Sept 1142 7 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4.3.537
2138446 Wed 30 Sept 1142 10 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.3.537
2138447 Thu 1 Oct 1142 11 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.3.537
2138450 Sun 4 Oct 1142 14 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 11.3.537
2138451 Mon 5 Oct 1142 15 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.3.537
2138457 Sun 11 Oct 1142 21 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 18.3.537
2138459 Tue 13 Oct 1142 23 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.3.537
2138461 Thu 15 Oct 1142 25 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.3.537
2138464 Sun 18 Oct 1142 28 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 25.3.537
2138466 Tue 20 Oct 1142 30 Sept, 1st of Koji 康治元年九月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.3.537
2138467 Wed 21 Oct 1142 1 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.3.537
2138469 Fri 23 Oct 1142 3 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.3.537
2138470 Sat 24 Oct 1142 4 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Oct 1.4.537
2138471 Sun 25 Oct 1142 5 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.4.537
2138477 Sat 31 Oct 1142 11 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.4.537
2138478 Sun 1 Nov 1142 12 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.4.537
2138481 Wed 4 Nov 1142 15 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.4.537
2138483 Fri 6 Nov 1142 17 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.4.537
2138485 Sun 8 Nov 1142 19 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.4.537
2138491 Sat 14 Nov 1142 25 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.4.537
2138492 Sun 15 Nov 1142 26 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.4.537
2138495 Wed 18 Nov 1142 29 Oct, 1st of Koji 康治元年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.4.537
2138496 Thu 19 Nov 1142 1 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.4.537
2138498 Sat 21 Nov 1142 3 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.4.537
2138499 Sun 22 Nov 1142 4 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Nov 1.5.537
2138501 Tue 24 Nov 1142 6 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.5.537
2138506 Sun 29 Nov 1142 11 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.5.537
2138507 Mon 30 Nov 1142 12 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.5.537
2138508 Tue 1 Dec 1142 13 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.5.537
2138511 Fri 4 Dec 1142 16 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.5.537
2138513 Sun 6 Dec 1142 18 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15.5.537
2138519 Sat 12 Dec 1142 24 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.5.537
2138520 Sun 13 Dec 1142 25 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22.5.537
2138521 Mon 14 Dec 1142 26 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.5.537
2138525 Fri 18 Dec 1142 30 Nov, 1st of Koji 康治元年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.5.537
2138526 Sat 19 Dec 1142 1 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.5.537
2138527 Sun 20 Dec 1142 2 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.5.537
2138528 Mon 21 Dec 1142 3 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.5.537
2138529 Tue 22 Dec 1142 4 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Dec 1.6.537
2138531 Thu 24 Dec 1142 6 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.6.537
2138534 Sun 27 Dec 1142 9 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.6.537
2138538 Thu 31 Dec 1142 13 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 10.6.537 last day of the year on JC
2138539 Fri 1 Jan 1143 14 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.6.537
2138541 Sun 3 Jan 1143 16 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.6.537
2138543 Tue 5 Jan 1143 18 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.6.537
2138548 Sun 10 Jan 1143 23 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.6.537
2138551 Wed 13 Jan 1143 26 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.6.537
2138555 Sun 17 Jan 1143 30 Dec, 1st of Koji 康治元年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Dec 27.6.537 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Konoe
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Regent

reference

calendar year
1141 1142
2nd of Eiji
1st of Koji
1143