1134 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1134 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2135252, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Chosho era (長承三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2135278, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2135252 Mon 1 Jan 1134 5 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5 Dec 3.3.528 new year day on JC
2135255 Thu 4 Jan 1134 8 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.3.528
2135258 Sun 7 Jan 1134 11 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 9.3.528
2135261 Wed 10 Jan 1134 14 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.3.528
2135265 Sun 14 Jan 1134 18 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 16.3.528
2135267 Tue 16 Jan 1134 20 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.3.528
2135271 Sat 20 Jan 1134 24 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.3.528
2135272 Sun 21 Jan 1134 25 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 23.3.528
2135277 Fri 26 Jan 1134 30 Dec, 2nd of Chosho 長承二年十二月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.3.528
2135278 Sat 27 Jan 1134 1 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Jan 29.3.528 new year day on JOS
2135279 Sun 28 Jan 1134 2 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.3.528
2135280 Mon 29 Jan 1134 3 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Jan 1.4.528
2135281 Tue 30 Jan 1134 4 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.4.528
2135282 Wed 31 Jan 1134 5 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.4.528
2135283 Thu 1 Feb 1134 6 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4.4.528
2135286 Sun 4 Feb 1134 9 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.4.528
2135291 Fri 9 Feb 1134 14 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.4.528
2135293 Sun 11 Feb 1134 16 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.4.528
2135300 Sun 18 Feb 1134 23 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.4.528
2135301 Mon 19 Feb 1134 24 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.4.528
2135303 Wed 21 Feb 1134 26 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.4.528
2135307 Sun 25 Feb 1134 30 Jan, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年正月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.4.528
2135308 Mon 26 Feb 1134 1 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Feb 29.4.528
2135309 Tue 27 Feb 1134 2 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Feb 1.5.528
2135310 Wed 28 Feb 1134 3 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.5.528
2135311 Thu 1 Mar 1134 4 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.5.528
2135314 Sun 4 Mar 1134 7 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 6.5.528
2135315 Mon 5 Mar 1134 8 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.5.528
2135321 Sun 11 Mar 1134 14 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.5.528
2135327 Sat 17 Mar 1134 20 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.5.528
2135328 Sun 18 Mar 1134 21 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20.5.528
2135331 Wed 21 Mar 1134 24 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.5.528
2135335 Sun 25 Mar 1134 28 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.5.528
2135337 Tue 27 Mar 1134 30 Feb, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年二月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.5.528
2135338 Wed 28 Mar 1134 1 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Mar 30.5.528
2135339 Thu 29 Mar 1134 2 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Mar 1.6.528
2135341 Sat 31 Mar 1134 4 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.6.528
2135342 Sun 1 Apr 1134 5 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.6.528
2135349 Sun 8 Apr 1134 12 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.6.528
2135351 Tue 10 Apr 1134 14 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.6.528
2135356 Sun 15 Apr 1134 19 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.6.528
2135361 Fri 20 Apr 1134 24 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.6.528
2135363 Sun 22 Apr 1134 26 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.6.528
2135366 Wed 25 Apr 1134 29 Mar, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.6.528
2135367 Thu 26 Apr 1134 1 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Apr 29.6.528
2135368 Fri 27 Apr 1134 2 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Apr 1.7.528
2135370 Sun 29 Apr 1134 4 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3.7.528
2135371 Mon 30 Apr 1134 5 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.7.528
2135372 Tue 1 May 1134 6 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.7.528
2135375 Fri 4 May 1134 9 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.7.528
2135377 Sun 6 May 1134 11 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.7.528
2135381 Thu 10 May 1134 15 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.7.528
2135384 Sun 13 May 1134 18 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17.7.528
2135387 Wed 16 May 1134 21 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.7.528
2135391 Sun 20 May 1134 25 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.7.528
2135396 Fri 25 May 1134 30 Apr, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年四月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.7.528
2135397 Sat 26 May 1134 1 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 May 30.7.528
2135398 Sun 27 May 1134 2 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 May 1.8.528
2135399 Mon 28 May 1134 3 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.8.528
2135401 Wed 30 May 1134 5 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.8.528
2135402 Thu 31 May 1134 6 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 5.8.528
2135403 Fri 1 Jun 1134 7 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.8.528
2135405 Sun 3 Jun 1134 9 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.8.528
2135411 Sat 9 Jun 1134 15 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.8.528
2135412 Sun 10 Jun 1134 16 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.8.528
2135419 Sun 17 Jun 1134 23 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.8.528
2135421 Tue 19 Jun 1134 25 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.8.528
2135423 Thu 21 Jun 1134 27 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.8.528
2135425 Sat 23 Jun 1134 29 May, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.8.528
2135426 Sun 24 Jun 1134 1 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jun 29.8.528
2135427 Mon 25 Jun 1134 2 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Jun 1.9.528
2135431 Fri 29 Jun 1134 6 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.9.528
2135432 Sat 30 Jun 1134 7 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 6.9.528
2135433 Sun 1 Jul 1134 8 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 7.9.528
2135435 Tue 3 Jul 1134 10 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.9.528
2135440 Sun 8 Jul 1134 15 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 14.9.528
2135441 Mon 9 Jul 1134 16 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.9.528
2135447 Sun 15 Jul 1134 22 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.9.528
2135451 Thu 19 Jul 1134 26 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.9.528
2135454 Sun 22 Jul 1134 29 Jun, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年六月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.9.528
2135455 Mon 23 Jul 1134 1 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jul 29.9.528
2135456 Tue 24 Jul 1134 2 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.9.528
2135457 Wed 25 Jul 1134 3 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jul 1.10.528
2135459 Fri 27 Jul 1134 5 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.10.528
2135461 Sun 29 Jul 1134 7 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.10.528
2135463 Tue 31 Jul 1134 9 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.10.528
2135464 Wed 1 Aug 1134 10 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 8.10.528
2135468 Sun 5 Aug 1134 14 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.10.528
2135471 Wed 8 Aug 1134 17 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.10.528
2135475 Sun 12 Aug 1134 21 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.10.528
2135481 Sat 18 Aug 1134 27 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.10.528
2135482 Sun 19 Aug 1134 28 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.10.528
2135483 Mon 20 Aug 1134 29 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.10.528
2135484 Tue 21 Aug 1134 30 Jul, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年七月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.10.528
2135485 Wed 22 Aug 1134 1 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Aug 29.10.528
2135486 Thu 23 Aug 1134 2 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Aug 1.11.528
2135489 Sun 26 Aug 1134 5 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.11.528
2135491 Tue 28 Aug 1134 7 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.11.528
2135494 Fri 31 Aug 1134 10 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.11.528
2135495 Sat 1 Sept 1134 11 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.11.528
2135496 Sun 2 Sept 1134 12 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.11.528
2135501 Fri 7 Sept 1134 17 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.11.528
2135503 Sun 9 Sept 1134 19 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 18.11.528
2135507 Thu 13 Sept 1134 23 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.11.528
2135510 Sun 16 Sept 1134 26 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25.11.528
2135511 Mon 17 Sept 1134 27 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.11.528
2135513 Wed 19 Sept 1134 29 Aug, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年八月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.11.528
2135514 Thu 20 Sept 1134 1 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Sept 29.11.528
2135515 Fri 21 Sept 1134 2 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.11.528
2135516 Sat 22 Sept 1134 3 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Sept 1.12.528
2135517 Sun 23 Sept 1134 4 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.12.528
2135519 Tue 25 Sept 1134 6 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.12.528
2135521 Thu 27 Sept 1134 8 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.12.528
2135524 Sun 30 Sept 1134 11 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.12.528
2135525 Mon 1 Oct 1134 12 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10.12.528
2135531 Sun 7 Oct 1134 18 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.12.528
2135538 Sun 14 Oct 1134 25 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.12.528
2135541 Wed 17 Oct 1134 28 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.12.528
2135542 Thu 18 Oct 1134 29 Sept, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年九月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.12.528
2135543 Fri 19 Oct 1134 1 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct 28.12.528
2135545 Sun 21 Oct 1134 3 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.12.528
2135546 Mon 22 Oct 1134 4 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Oct 1.1.529 new year day on IC
2135551 Sat 27 Oct 1134 9 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.1.529
2135552 Sun 28 Oct 1134 10 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.1.529
2135555 Wed 31 Oct 1134 13 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.1.529
2135556 Thu 1 Nov 1134 14 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.1.529
2135559 Sun 4 Nov 1134 17 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.1.529
2135561 Tue 6 Nov 1134 19 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.1.529
2135566 Sun 11 Nov 1134 24 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.1.529
2135567 Mon 12 Nov 1134 25 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.1.529
2135571 Fri 16 Nov 1134 29 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.1.529
2135572 Sat 17 Nov 1134 30 Oct, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.1.529
2135573 Sun 18 Nov 1134 1 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Nov 28.1.529
2135575 Tue 20 Nov 1134 3 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.1.529
2135576 Wed 21 Nov 1134 4 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Nov 1.2.529
2135579 Sat 24 Nov 1134 7 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.2.529
2135580 Sun 25 Nov 1134 8 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 5.2.529
2135581 Mon 26 Nov 1134 9 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.2.529
2135585 Fri 30 Nov 1134 13 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10.2.529
2135586 Sat 1 Dec 1134 14 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.2.529
2135587 Sun 2 Dec 1134 15 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 12.2.529
2135591 Thu 6 Dec 1134 19 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.2.529
2135594 Sun 9 Dec 1134 22 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19.2.529
2135601 Sun 16 Dec 1134 29 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.2.529
2135602 Mon 17 Dec 1134 30 Nov, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十一月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec (S) / 30 Nov (J) 27.2.529
2135603 Tue 18 Dec 1134 1 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Dec (S) / 1 Dec (J) 28.2.529
2135604 Wed 19 Dec 1134 2 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.2.529
2135605 Thu 20 Dec 1134 3 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4 Dec (S) 1.3.529
2135608 Sun 23 Dec 1134 6 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.3.529
2135611 Wed 26 Dec 1134 9 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.3.529
2135615 Sun 30 Dec 1134 13 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.3.529
2135616 Mon 31 Dec 1134 14 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 12.3.529 last day of the year on JC
2135617 Tue 1 Jan 1135 15 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16 Dec (S) / 15 Dec (J) 13.3.529
2135621 Sat 5 Jan 1135 19 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.3.529
2135622 Sun 6 Jan 1135 20 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.3.529
2135627 Fri 11 Jan 1135 25 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.3.529
2135629 Sun 13 Jan 1135 27 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.3.529
2135631 Tue 15 Jan 1135 29 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Dec (S) / 29 Dec (J) 27.3.529
2135632 Wed 16 Jan 1135 1 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan 28.3.529
2135634 Fri 18 Jan 1135 3 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.3.529
2135635 Sat 19 Jan 1135 4 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Jan 1.4.529
2135636 Sun 20 Jan 1135 5 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2.4.529
2135639 Wed 23 Jan 1135 8 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.4.529
2135641 Fri 25 Jan 1135 10 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.4.529
2135643 Sun 27 Jan 1135 12 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9.4.529
2135647 Thu 31 Jan 1135 16 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.4.529
2135648 Fri 1 Feb 1135 17 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14.4.529
2135650 Sun 3 Feb 1135 19 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16.4.529
2135651 Mon 4 Feb 1135 20 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.4.529
2135657 Sun 10 Feb 1135 26 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.4.529
2135661 Thu 14 Feb 1135 30 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Jan 27.4.529 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sutoku
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1133 1134
3rd of Chosho
1135