1131 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1131 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2134156, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Daiji era / 1st year of the Tensho era (大治六年/天承元年). Era name changed on 29 Jan.
  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2134186, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2134156 Thu 1 Jan 1131 1 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 29.1.525 new year day on JC
2134157 Fri 2 Jan 1131 2 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.1.525
2134158 Sat 3 Jan 1131 3 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.2.525
2134159 Sun 4 Jan 1131 4 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2.2.525
2134161 Tue 6 Jan 1131 6 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.2.525
2134163 Thu 8 Jan 1131 8 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.2.525
2134166 Sun 11 Jan 1131 11 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 9.2.525
2134171 Fri 16 Jan 1131 16 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.2.525
2134173 Sun 18 Jan 1131 18 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16.2.525
2134175 Tue 20 Jan 1131 20 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.2.525
2134180 Sun 25 Jan 1131 25 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.2.525
2134181 Mon 26 Jan 1131 26 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.2.525
2134185 Fri 30 Jan 1131 30 Dec, 5th of Daiji 大治五年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.2.525
2134186 Sat 31 Jan 1131 1 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.2.525 new year day on JOS
2134187 Sun 1 Feb 1131 2 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Jan 1.3.525
2134191 Thu 5 Feb 1131 6 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.3.525
2134194 Sun 8 Feb 1131 9 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.3.525
2134199 Fri 13 Feb 1131 14 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.3.525
2134201 Sun 15 Feb 1131 16 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.3.525
2134208 Sun 22 Feb 1131 23 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.3.525
2134211 Wed 25 Feb 1131 26 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.3.525
2134213 Fri 27 Feb 1131 28 Jan, 6th of Daiji 大治六年正月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.3.525
2134214 Sat 28 Feb 1131 29 Jan, 1st of Tensho 天承元年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.3.525 new era name Tensho
2134215 Sun 1 Mar 1131 1 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.3.525
2134216 Mon 2 Mar 1131 2 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.3.525
2134217 Tue 3 Mar 1131 3 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Feb 1.4.525
2134221 Sat 7 Mar 1131 7 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.4.525
2134222 Sun 8 Mar 1131 8 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.4.525
2134223 Mon 9 Mar 1131 9 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.4.525
2134229 Sun 15 Mar 1131 15 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.4.525
2134231 Tue 17 Mar 1131 17 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.4.525
2134235 Sat 21 Mar 1131 21 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.4.525
2134236 Sun 22 Mar 1131 22 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20.4.525
2134241 Fri 27 Mar 1131 27 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.4.525
2134243 Sun 29 Mar 1131 29 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.4.525
2134244 Mon 30 Mar 1131 30 Feb, 1st of Tensho 天承元年二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.4.525
2134245 Tue 31 Mar 1131 1 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.4.525
2134246 Wed 1 Apr 1131 2 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Mar 1.5.525
2134247 Thu 2 Apr 1131 3 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.5.525
2134250 Sun 5 Apr 1131 6 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5.5.525
2134251 Mon 6 Apr 1131 7 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.5.525
2134257 Sun 12 Apr 1131 13 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12.5.525
2134259 Tue 14 Apr 1131 15 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.5.525
2134261 Thu 16 Apr 1131 17 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.5.525
2134264 Sun 19 Apr 1131 20 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.5.525
2134271 Sun 26 Apr 1131 27 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.5.525
2134273 Tue 28 Apr 1131 29 Mar, 1st of Tensho 天承元年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.5.525
2134274 Wed 29 Apr 1131 1 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.5.525
2134275 Thu 30 Apr 1131 2 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.5.525
2134276 Fri 1 May 1131 3 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Apr 1.6.525
2134278 Sun 3 May 1131 5 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3.6.525
2134281 Wed 6 May 1131 8 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.6.525
2134283 Fri 8 May 1131 10 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.6.525
2134285 Sun 10 May 1131 12 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10.6.525
2134291 Sat 16 May 1131 18 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.6.525
2134292 Sun 17 May 1131 19 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17.6.525
2134295 Wed 20 May 1131 22 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.6.525
2134299 Sun 24 May 1131 26 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24.6.525
2134301 Tue 26 May 1131 28 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.6.525
2134302 Wed 27 May 1131 29 Apr, 1st of Tensho 天承元年四月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.6.525
2134303 Thu 28 May 1131 1 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.6.525
2134304 Fri 29 May 1131 2 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.6.525
2134305 Sat 30 May 1131 3 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 May 1.7.525
2134306 Sun 31 May 1131 4 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2.7.525
2134307 Mon 1 Jun 1131 5 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.7.525
2134311 Fri 5 Jun 1131 9 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.7.525
2134313 Sun 7 Jun 1131 11 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9.7.525
2134319 Sat 13 Jun 1131 17 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.7.525
2134320 Sun 14 Jun 1131 18 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 16.7.525
2134321 Mon 15 Jun 1131 19 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.7.525
2134327 Sun 21 Jun 1131 25 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23.7.525
2134331 Thu 25 Jun 1131 29 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.7.525
2134332 Fri 26 Jun 1131 30 May, 1st of Tensho 天承元年五月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.7.525
2134333 Sat 27 Jun 1131 1 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.7.525
2134334 Sun 28 Jun 1131 2 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.7.525
2134335 Mon 29 Jun 1131 3 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Jun 1.8.525
2134336 Tue 30 Jun 1131 4 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2.8.525
2134337 Wed 1 Jul 1131 5 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3.8.525
2134341 Sun 5 Jul 1131 9 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.8.525
2134343 Tue 7 Jul 1131 11 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.8.525
2134348 Sun 12 Jul 1131 16 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 14.8.525
2134351 Wed 15 Jul 1131 19 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.8.525
2134355 Sun 19 Jul 1131 23 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.8.525
2134361 Sat 25 Jul 1131 29 Jun, 1st of Tensho 天承元年六月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.8.525
2134362 Sun 26 Jul 1131 1 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.8.525
2134363 Mon 27 Jul 1131 2 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.8.525
2134364 Tue 28 Jul 1131 3 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Jul 1.9.525
2134367 Fri 31 Jul 1131 6 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.9.525
2134368 Sat 1 Aug 1131 7 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 5.9.525
2134369 Sun 2 Aug 1131 8 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 6.9.525
2134371 Tue 4 Aug 1131 10 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.9.525
2134376 Sun 9 Aug 1131 15 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13.9.525
2134379 Wed 12 Aug 1131 18 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.9.525
2134381 Fri 14 Aug 1131 20 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.9.525
2134383 Sun 16 Aug 1131 22 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 20.9.525
2134390 Sun 23 Aug 1131 29 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.9.525
2134391 Mon 24 Aug 1131 30 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天承元年七月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.9.525
2134392 Tue 25 Aug 1131 1 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.9.525
2134393 Wed 26 Aug 1131 2 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.9.525
2134394 Thu 27 Aug 1131 3 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Aug 1.10.525
2134397 Sun 30 Aug 1131 6 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4.10.525
2134398 Mon 31 Aug 1131 7 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5.10.525
2134399 Tue 1 Sept 1131 8 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 6.10.525
2134401 Thu 3 Sept 1131 10 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.10.525
2134403 Sat 5 Sept 1131 12 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.10.525
2134404 Sun 6 Sept 1131 13 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.10.525
2134411 Sun 13 Sept 1131 20 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.10.525
2134415 Thu 17 Sept 1131 24 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.10.525
2134418 Sun 20 Sept 1131 27 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25.10.525
2134420 Tue 22 Sept 1131 29 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天承元年八月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.10.525
2134421 Wed 23 Sept 1131 1 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.10.525
2134422 Thu 24 Sept 1131 2 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.10.525
2134423 Fri 25 Sept 1131 3 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Sept 1.11.525
2134425 Sun 27 Sept 1131 5 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.11.525
2134427 Tue 29 Sept 1131 7 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.11.525
2134428 Wed 30 Sept 1131 8 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 6.11.525
2134429 Thu 1 Oct 1131 9 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 7.11.525
2134431 Sat 3 Oct 1131 11 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.11.525
2134432 Sun 4 Oct 1131 12 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10.11.525
2134439 Sun 11 Oct 1131 19 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.11.525
2134441 Tue 13 Oct 1131 21 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.11.525
2134446 Sun 18 Oct 1131 26 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.11.525
2134450 Thu 22 Oct 1131 30 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天承元年九月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.11.525
2134451 Fri 23 Oct 1131 1 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.11.525
2134452 Sat 24 Oct 1131 2 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.11.525
2134453 Sun 25 Oct 1131 3 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Oct 1.12.525
2134459 Sat 31 Oct 1131 9 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 7.12.525
2134460 Sun 1 Nov 1131 10 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8.12.525
2134461 Mon 2 Nov 1131 11 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.12.525
2134463 Wed 4 Nov 1131 13 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.12.525
2134467 Sun 8 Nov 1131 17 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15.12.525
2134471 Thu 12 Nov 1131 21 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.12.525
2134474 Sun 15 Nov 1131 24 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22.12.525
2134475 Mon 16 Nov 1131 25 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.12.525
2134480 Sat 21 Nov 1131 30 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.12.525
2134481 Sun 22 Nov 1131 1 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.12.525
2134482 Mon 23 Nov 1131 2 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Nov 1.1.526 new year day on IC
2134487 Sat 28 Nov 1131 7 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.1.526
2134488 Sun 29 Nov 1131 8 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7.1.526
2134489 Mon 30 Nov 1131 9 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8.1.526
2134490 Tue 1 Dec 1131 10 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 9.1.526
2134491 Wed 2 Dec 1131 11 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.1.526
2134495 Sun 6 Dec 1131 15 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14.1.526
2134499 Thu 10 Dec 1131 19 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.1.526
2134501 Sat 12 Dec 1131 21 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.1.526
2134502 Sun 13 Dec 1131 22 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.1.526
2134509 Sun 20 Dec 1131 29 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.1.526
2134510 Mon 21 Dec 1131 30 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十一月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.1.526
2134511 Tue 22 Dec 1131 1 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.1.526
2134512 Wed 23 Dec 1131 2 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Dec 1.2.526
2134516 Sun 27 Dec 1131 6 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5.2.526
2134520 Thu 31 Dec 1131 10 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9.2.526 last day of the year on JC
2134521 Fri 1 Jan 1132 11 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.2.526
2134523 Sun 3 Jan 1132 13 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.2.526
2134530 Sun 10 Jan 1132 20 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 19.2.526
2134531 Mon 11 Jan 1132 21 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.2.526
2134535 Fri 15 Jan 1132 25 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.2.526
2134537 Sun 17 Jan 1132 27 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.2.526
2134539 Tue 19 Jan 1132 29 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天承元年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Dec 28.2.526 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sutoku
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1130 1131
6th of Daiji
1st of Tensho
1132