1125 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1125 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2131965, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Tenji era (天治二年).
  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2132000, Thursday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2132000, Thursday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2131965 Thu 1 Jan 1125 25 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25 Nov 23.11.518 new year day on JC
2131967 Sat 3 Jan 1125 27 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.11.518
2131968 Sun 4 Jan 1125 28 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.11.518
2131970 Tue 6 Jan 1125 30 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Nov 28.11.518
2131971 Wed 7 Jan 1125 1 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Dec 29.11.518
2131972 Thu 8 Jan 1125 2 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.11.518
2131973 Fri 9 Jan 1125 3 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Dec 1.12.518
2131975 Sun 11 Jan 1125 5 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.12.518
2131979 Thu 15 Jan 1125 9 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.12.518
2131981 Sat 17 Jan 1125 11 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.12.518
2131982 Sun 18 Jan 1125 12 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.12.518
2131989 Sun 25 Jan 1125 19 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.12.518
2131991 Tue 27 Jan 1125 21 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.12.518
2131995 Sat 31 Jan 1125 25 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23.12.518
2131996 Sun 1 Feb 1125 26 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.12.518
2131999 Wed 4 Feb 1125 29 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天治元年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Dec 27.12.518
2132000 Thu 5 Feb 1125 1 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jan 28.12.518 new year day on JOS
2132001 Fri 6 Feb 1125 2 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.12.518
2132002 Sat 7 Feb 1125 3 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jan 1.1.519 new year day on IC
2132003 Sun 8 Feb 1125 4 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.1.519
2132010 Sun 15 Feb 1125 11 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9.1.519
2132011 Mon 16 Feb 1125 12 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.1.519
2132015 Fri 20 Feb 1125 16 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.1.519
2132017 Sun 22 Feb 1125 18 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.1.519
2132021 Thu 26 Feb 1125 22 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.1.519
2132023 Sat 28 Feb 1125 24 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.1.519
2132024 Sun 1 Mar 1125 25 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.1.519
2132027 Wed 4 Mar 1125 28 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.1.519
2132029 Fri 6 Mar 1125 30 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年正月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Jan 28.1.519
2132030 Sat 7 Mar 1125 1 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Feb 29.1.519
2132031 Sun 8 Mar 1125 2 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.1.519
2132032 Mon 9 Mar 1125 3 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Feb 1.2.519
2132038 Sun 15 Mar 1125 9 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.2.519
2132039 Mon 16 Mar 1125 10 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.2.519
2132041 Wed 18 Mar 1125 12 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.2.519
2132045 Sun 22 Mar 1125 16 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.2.519
2132051 Sat 28 Mar 1125 22 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.2.519
2132052 Sun 29 Mar 1125 23 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.2.519
2132054 Tue 31 Mar 1125 25 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.2.519
2132055 Wed 1 Apr 1125 26 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24.2.519
2132059 Sun 5 Apr 1125 30 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Feb 28.2.519
2132060 Mon 6 Apr 1125 1 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Mar 29.2.519
2132061 Tue 7 Apr 1125 2 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Mar 1.3.519
2132063 Thu 9 Apr 1125 4 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.3.519
2132066 Sun 12 Apr 1125 7 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.3.519
2132071 Fri 17 Apr 1125 12 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.3.519
2132073 Sun 19 Apr 1125 14 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.3.519
2132075 Tue 21 Apr 1125 16 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.3.519
2132080 Sun 26 Apr 1125 21 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.3.519
2132081 Mon 27 Apr 1125 22 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.3.519
2132084 Thu 30 Apr 1125 25 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.3.519
2132085 Fri 1 May 1125 26 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.3.519
2132087 Sun 3 May 1125 28 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.3.519
2132088 Mon 4 May 1125 29 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年三月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Mar 28.3.519
2132089 Tue 5 May 1125 1 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Apr 29.3.519
2132090 Wed 6 May 1125 2 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.3.519
2132091 Thu 7 May 1125 3 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Apr 1.4.519
2132094 Sun 10 May 1125 6 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.4.519
2132099 Fri 15 May 1125 11 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.4.519
2132101 Sun 17 May 1125 13 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.4.519
2132108 Sun 24 May 1125 20 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.4.519
2132111 Wed 27 May 1125 23 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.4.519
2132115 Sun 31 May 1125 27 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.4.519
2132116 Mon 1 Jun 1125 28 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.4.519
2132118 Wed 3 Jun 1125 30 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年四月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Apr 28.4.519
2132119 Thu 4 Jun 1125 1 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 May 29.4.519
2132120 Fri 5 Jun 1125 2 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 May 1.5.519
2132121 Sat 6 Jun 1125 3 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.5.519
2132122 Sun 7 Jun 1125 4 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.5.519
2132123 Mon 8 Jun 1125 5 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.5.519
2132129 Sun 14 Jun 1125 11 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 10.5.519
2132131 Tue 16 Jun 1125 13 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.5.519
2132135 Sat 20 Jun 1125 17 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.5.519
2132136 Sun 21 Jun 1125 18 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17.5.519
2132141 Fri 26 Jun 1125 23 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.5.519
2132143 Sun 28 Jun 1125 25 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.5.519
2132145 Tue 30 Jun 1125 27 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.5.519
2132146 Wed 1 Jul 1125 28 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.5.519
2132147 Thu 2 Jul 1125 29 May, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 May 28.5.519
2132148 Fri 3 Jul 1125 1 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jun 29.5.519
2132149 Sat 4 Jul 1125 2 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.5.519
2132150 Sun 5 Jul 1125 3 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jun 1.6.519
2132151 Mon 6 Jul 1125 4 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.6.519
2132157 Sun 12 Jul 1125 10 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.6.519
2132159 Tue 14 Jul 1125 12 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.6.519
2132161 Thu 16 Jul 1125 14 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.6.519
2132164 Sun 19 Jul 1125 17 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.6.519
2132171 Sun 26 Jul 1125 24 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.6.519
2132176 Fri 31 Jul 1125 29 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年六月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Jun 27.6.519
2132177 Sat 1 Aug 1125 1 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jul 28.6.519
2132178 Sun 2 Aug 1125 2 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.6.519
2132179 Mon 3 Aug 1125 3 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jul 1.7.519
2132181 Wed 5 Aug 1125 5 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.7.519
2132183 Fri 7 Aug 1125 7 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.7.519
2132185 Sun 9 Aug 1125 9 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.7.519
2132191 Sat 15 Aug 1125 15 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.7.519
2132192 Sun 16 Aug 1125 16 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.7.519
2132195 Wed 19 Aug 1125 19 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.7.519
2132199 Sun 23 Aug 1125 23 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.7.519
2132201 Tue 25 Aug 1125 25 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.7.519
2132206 Sun 30 Aug 1125 30 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年七月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Jul 28.7.519
2132207 Mon 31 Aug 1125 1 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Aug 29.7.519
2132208 Tue 1 Sept 1125 2 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.7.519
2132209 Wed 2 Sept 1125 3 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Aug 1.8.519
2132211 Fri 4 Sept 1125 5 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.8.519
2132213 Sun 6 Sept 1125 7 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.8.519
2132219 Sat 12 Sept 1125 13 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.8.519
2132220 Sun 13 Sept 1125 14 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.8.519
2132221 Mon 14 Sept 1125 15 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.8.519
2132227 Sun 20 Sept 1125 21 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.8.519
2132231 Thu 24 Sept 1125 25 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.8.519
2132234 Sun 27 Sept 1125 28 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.8.519
2132235 Mon 28 Sept 1125 29 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Aug 27.8.519
2132236 Tue 29 Sept 1125 1 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Sept 28.8.519
2132237 Wed 30 Sept 1125 2 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.8.519
2132238 Thu 1 Oct 1125 3 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Sept 1.9.519
2132241 Sun 4 Oct 1125 6 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.9.519
2132243 Tue 6 Oct 1125 8 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.9.519
2132248 Sun 11 Oct 1125 13 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 11.9.519
2132251 Wed 14 Oct 1125 16 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.9.519
2132255 Sun 18 Oct 1125 20 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.9.519
2132261 Sat 24 Oct 1125 26 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.9.519
2132262 Sun 25 Oct 1125 27 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25.9.519
2132264 Tue 27 Oct 1125 29 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Sept 27.9.519
2132265 Wed 28 Oct 1125 1 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct 28.9.519
2132267 Fri 30 Oct 1125 3 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.9.519
2132268 Sat 31 Oct 1125 4 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4 Oct 1.10.519
2132269 Sun 1 Nov 1125 5 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.10.519
2132271 Tue 3 Nov 1125 7 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.10.519
2132276 Sun 8 Nov 1125 12 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.10.519
2132279 Wed 11 Nov 1125 15 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.10.519
2132281 Fri 13 Nov 1125 17 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.10.519
2132283 Sun 15 Nov 1125 19 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.10.519
2132290 Sun 22 Nov 1125 26 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.10.519
2132291 Mon 23 Nov 1125 27 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.10.519
2132294 Thu 26 Nov 1125 30 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Oct 27.10.519
2132295 Fri 27 Nov 1125 1 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Nov 28.10.519
2132296 Sat 28 Nov 1125 2 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.10.519
2132297 Sun 29 Nov 1125 3 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Nov 1.11.519
2132298 Mon 30 Nov 1125 4 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2.11.519
2132299 Tue 1 Dec 1125 5 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.11.519
2132301 Thu 3 Dec 1125 7 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.11.519
2132303 Sat 5 Dec 1125 9 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.11.519
2132304 Sun 6 Dec 1125 10 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 8.11.519
2132311 Sun 13 Dec 1125 17 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.11.519
2132315 Thu 17 Dec 1125 21 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.11.519
2132318 Sun 20 Dec 1125 24 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 22.11.519
2132321 Wed 23 Dec 1125 27 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.11.519
2132324 Sat 26 Dec 1125 30 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Nov 28.11.519
2132325 Sun 27 Dec 1125 1 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Dec 29.11.519
2132326 Mon 28 Dec 1125 2 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.11.519
2132327 Tue 29 Dec 1125 3 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.12.519
2132329 Thu 31 Dec 1125 5 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3.12.519 last day of the year on JC
2132330 Fri 1 Jan 1126 6 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.12.519
2132331 Sat 2 Jan 1126 7 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.12.519
2132332 Sun 3 Jan 1126 8 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.12.519
2132339 Sun 10 Jan 1126 15 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.12.519
2132341 Tue 12 Jan 1126 17 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.12.519
2132346 Sun 17 Jan 1126 22 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.12.519
2132351 Fri 22 Jan 1126 27 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.12.519
2132353 Sun 24 Jan 1126 29 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天治二年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Dec 27.12.519 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sutoku
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Northern Song Emperor Huizong abdicated 23 Dec
Emperor Qinzong from 24 Dec
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Tianzuo abolished 20 Feb
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Taizong
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Chongzong

reference

calendar year
1124 1125
2nd of Tenji
1126