1123 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1123 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2131234, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Hoan era (保安四年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2131262, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2131234 Mon 1 Jan 1123 2 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Dec 1.11.516 new year day on JC
2131235 Tue 2 Jan 1123 3 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.11.516
2131240 Sun 7 Jan 1123 8 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7.11.516
2131241 Mon 8 Jan 1123 9 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.11.516
2131247 Sun 14 Jan 1123 15 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.11.516
2131251 Thu 18 Jan 1123 19 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.11.516
2131254 Sun 21 Jan 1123 22 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 21.11.516
2131259 Fri 26 Jan 1123 27 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.11.516
2131261 Sun 28 Jan 1123 29 Dec, 3rd of Hoan 保安三年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.11.516
2131262 Mon 29 Jan 1123 1 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.11.516 new year day on JOS
2131263 Tue 30 Jan 1123 2 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.11.516
2131264 Wed 31 Jan 1123 3 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jan 1.12.516
2131265 Thu 1 Feb 1123 4 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.12.516
2131268 Sun 4 Feb 1123 7 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.12.516
2131271 Wed 7 Feb 1123 10 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.12.516
2131275 Sun 11 Feb 1123 14 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.12.516
2131281 Sat 17 Feb 1123 20 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.12.516
2131282 Sun 18 Feb 1123 21 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.12.516
2131283 Mon 19 Feb 1123 22 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.12.516
2131289 Sun 25 Feb 1123 28 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.12.516
2131291 Tue 27 Feb 1123 30 Jan, 4th of Hoan 保安四年正月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.12.516
2131292 Wed 28 Feb 1123 1 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.12.516
2131293 Thu 1 Mar 1123 2 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Feb 1.1.517 new year day on IC
2131295 Sat 3 Mar 1123 4 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.1.517
2131296 Sun 4 Mar 1123 5 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4.1.517
2131301 Fri 9 Mar 1123 10 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.1.517
2131303 Sun 11 Mar 1123 12 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11.1.517
2131307 Thu 15 Mar 1123 16 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.1.517
2131310 Sun 18 Mar 1123 19 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 18.1.517
2131311 Mon 19 Mar 1123 20 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.1.517
2131317 Sun 25 Mar 1123 26 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 25.1.517
2131319 Tue 27 Mar 1123 28 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.1.517
2131320 Wed 28 Mar 1123 29 Feb, 4th of Hoan 保安四年二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.1.517
2131321 Thu 29 Mar 1123 1 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.1.517
2131322 Fri 30 Mar 1123 2 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.1.517
2131323 Sat 31 Mar 1123 3 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Mar 1.2.517
2131324 Sun 1 Apr 1123 4 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.2.517
2131331 Sun 8 Apr 1123 11 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.2.517
2131338 Sun 15 Apr 1123 18 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.2.517
2131341 Wed 18 Apr 1123 21 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.2.517
2131343 Fri 20 Apr 1123 23 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.2.517
2131345 Sun 22 Apr 1123 25 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.2.517
2131350 Fri 27 Apr 1123 30 Mar, 4th of Hoan 保安四年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.2.517
2131351 Sat 28 Apr 1123 1 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.2.517
2131352 Sun 29 Apr 1123 2 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Apr 1.3.517
2131353 Mon 30 Apr 1123 3 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.3.517
2131354 Tue 1 May 1123 4 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.3.517
2131355 Wed 2 May 1123 5 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.3.517
2131359 Sun 6 May 1123 9 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 8.3.517
2131361 Tue 8 May 1123 11 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.3.517
2131366 Sun 13 May 1123 16 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 15.3.517
2131367 Mon 14 May 1123 17 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.3.517
2131371 Fri 18 May 1123 21 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.3.517
2131373 Sun 20 May 1123 23 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 22.3.517
2131379 Sat 26 May 1123 29 Apr, 4th of Hoan 保安四年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.3.517
2131380 Sun 27 May 1123 1 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.3.517
2131381 Mon 28 May 1123 2 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.3.517
2131382 Tue 29 May 1123 3 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 May 1.4.517
2131384 Thu 31 May 1123 5 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.4.517
2131385 Fri 1 Jun 1123 6 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.4.517
2131387 Sun 3 Jun 1123 8 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 6.4.517
2131391 Thu 7 Jun 1123 12 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.4.517
2131394 Sun 10 Jun 1123 15 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.4.517
2131401 Sun 17 Jun 1123 22 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.4.517
2131403 Tue 19 Jun 1123 24 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.4.517
2131408 Sun 24 Jun 1123 29 May, 4th of Hoan 保安四年五月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.4.517
2131409 Mon 25 Jun 1123 1 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.4.517
2131410 Tue 26 Jun 1123 2 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.4.517
2131411 Wed 27 Jun 1123 3 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Jun 1.5.517
2131414 Sat 30 Jun 1123 6 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4.5.517
2131415 Sun 1 Jul 1123 7 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.5.517
2131421 Sat 7 Jul 1123 13 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.5.517
2131422 Sun 8 Jul 1123 14 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12.5.517
2131427 Fri 13 Jul 1123 19 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.5.517
2131429 Sun 15 Jul 1123 21 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 19.5.517
2131431 Tue 17 Jul 1123 23 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.5.517
2131436 Sun 22 Jul 1123 28 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 26.5.517
2131438 Tue 24 Jul 1123 30 Jun, 4th of Hoan 保安四年六月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.5.517
2131439 Wed 25 Jul 1123 1 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.5.517
2131440 Thu 26 Jul 1123 2 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.5.517
2131441 Fri 27 Jul 1123 3 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jul 1.6.517
2131443 Sun 29 Jul 1123 5 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3.6.517
2131445 Tue 31 Jul 1123 7 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.6.517
2131446 Wed 1 Aug 1123 8 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.6.517
2131450 Sun 5 Aug 1123 12 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 10.6.517
2131451 Mon 6 Aug 1123 13 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.6.517
2131457 Sun 12 Aug 1123 19 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 17.6.517
2131461 Thu 16 Aug 1123 23 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.6.517
2131463 Sat 18 Aug 1123 25 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.6.517
2131464 Sun 19 Aug 1123 26 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24.6.517
2131467 Wed 22 Aug 1123 29 Jul, 4th of Hoan 保安四年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.6.517
2131468 Thu 23 Aug 1123 1 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.6.517
2131469 Fri 24 Aug 1123 2 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.6.517
2131470 Sat 25 Aug 1123 3 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Aug 1.7.517
2131471 Sun 26 Aug 1123 4 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.7.517
2131475 Thu 30 Aug 1123 8 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.7.517
2131476 Fri 31 Aug 1123 9 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.7.517
2131477 Sat 1 Sept 1123 10 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.7.517
2131478 Sun 2 Sept 1123 11 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 9.7.517
2131481 Wed 5 Sept 1123 14 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.7.517
2131485 Sun 9 Sept 1123 18 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 16.7.517
2131487 Tue 11 Sept 1123 20 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.7.517
2131491 Sat 15 Sept 1123 24 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.7.517
2131492 Sun 16 Sept 1123 25 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 23.7.517
2131497 Fri 21 Sept 1123 30 Aug, 4th of Hoan 保安四年八月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.7.517
2131498 Sat 22 Sept 1123 1 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.7.517
2131499 Sun 23 Sept 1123 2 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.7.517
2131500 Mon 24 Sept 1123 3 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Sept 1.8.517
2131501 Tue 25 Sept 1123 4 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.8.517
2131506 Sun 30 Sept 1123 9 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.8.517
2131507 Mon 1 Oct 1123 10 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8.8.517
2131511 Fri 5 Oct 1123 14 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.8.517
2131513 Sun 7 Oct 1123 16 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.8.517
2131520 Sun 14 Oct 1123 23 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.8.517
2131521 Mon 15 Oct 1123 24 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.8.517
2131523 Wed 17 Oct 1123 26 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.8.517
2131526 Sat 20 Oct 1123 29 Sept, 4th of Hoan 保安四年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.8.517
2131527 Sun 21 Oct 1123 1 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.8.517
2131528 Mon 22 Oct 1123 2 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.8.517
2131529 Tue 23 Oct 1123 3 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Oct 1.9.517
2131531 Thu 25 Oct 1123 5 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.9.517
2131534 Sun 28 Oct 1123 8 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 6.9.517
2131535 Mon 29 Oct 1123 9 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.9.517
2131537 Wed 31 Oct 1123 11 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.9.517
2131538 Thu 1 Nov 1123 12 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10.9.517
2131541 Sun 4 Nov 1123 15 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.9.517
2131547 Sat 10 Nov 1123 21 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.9.517
2131548 Sun 11 Nov 1123 22 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20.9.517
2131551 Wed 14 Nov 1123 25 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.9.517
2131555 Sun 18 Nov 1123 29 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.9.517
2131556 Mon 19 Nov 1123 30 Oct, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.9.517
2131557 Tue 20 Nov 1123 1 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.9.517
2131558 Wed 21 Nov 1123 2 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.9.517
2131559 Thu 22 Nov 1123 3 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Nov 1.10.517
2131561 Sat 24 Nov 1123 5 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.10.517
2131562 Sun 25 Nov 1123 6 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.10.517
2131567 Fri 30 Nov 1123 11 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.10.517
2131568 Sat 1 Dec 1123 12 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.10.517
2131569 Sun 2 Dec 1123 13 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.10.517
2131571 Tue 4 Dec 1123 15 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.10.517
2131576 Sun 9 Dec 1123 20 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.10.517
2131581 Fri 14 Dec 1123 25 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.10.517
2131583 Sun 16 Dec 1123 27 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.10.517
2131586 Wed 19 Dec 1123 30 Nov, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.10.517
2131587 Thu 20 Dec 1123 1 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.10.517
2131588 Fri 21 Dec 1123 2 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Dec 1.11.517
2131590 Sun 23 Dec 1123 4 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3.11.517
2131591 Mon 24 Dec 1123 5 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.11.517
2131595 Fri 28 Dec 1123 9 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.11.517
2131597 Sun 30 Dec 1123 11 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.11.517
2131598 Mon 31 Dec 1123 12 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.11.517 last day of the year on JC
2131599 Tue 1 Jan 1124 13 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.11.517
2131601 Thu 3 Jan 1124 15 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.11.517
2131604 Sun 6 Jan 1124 18 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17.11.517
2131607 Wed 9 Jan 1124 21 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.11.517
2131611 Sun 13 Jan 1124 25 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.11.517
2131616 Fri 18 Jan 1124 30 Dec, 4th of Hoan 保安四年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Dec 29.11.517 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Toba abdicated 28 Jan
Emperor Sutoku from 28 Jan
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Viceroy. Regent from 28 Jan

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Northern Song Emperor Huizong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Taizu died 28 Aug
Emperor Taizong from 7 Sept
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Chongzong

reference

calendar year
1122 1123
4th of Hoan
1124