1118 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1118)
Jump to: navigation, search

1118 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2129408, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Eikyu era / 1st year of the Genei era (永久六年/元永元年). Era name changed on 3 Apr.
  • Year of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2129431, Thursday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2129408 Tue 1 Jan 1118 8 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8 Dec 6.9.511 new year day on JOS
2129411 Fri 4 Jan 1118 11 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.9.511
2129413 Sun 6 Jan 1118 13 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11.9.511
2129420 Sun 13 Jan 1118 20 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 18.9.511
2129421 Mon 14 Jan 1118 21 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.9.511
2129423 Wed 16 Jan 1118 23 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.9.511
2129427 Sun 20 Jan 1118 27 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25.9.511
2129430 Wed 23 Jan 1118 30 Dec, 5th of Eikyu 永久五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.9.511
2129431 Thu 24 Jan 1118 1 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.9.511 new year day on JOS
2129432 Fri 25 Jan 1118 2 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.9.511
2129433 Sat 26 Jan 1118 3 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jan 1.10.511
2129434 Sun 27 Jan 1118 4 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.10.511
2129435 Mon 28 Jan 1118 5 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.10.511
2129438 Thu 31 Jan 1118 8 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 6.10.511
2129439 Fri 1 Feb 1118 9 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7.10.511
2129441 Sun 3 Feb 1118 11 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.10.511
2129447 Sat 9 Feb 1118 17 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.10.511
2129448 Sun 10 Feb 1118 18 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.10.511
2129451 Wed 13 Feb 1118 21 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.10.511
2129455 Sun 17 Feb 1118 25 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.10.511
2129459 Thu 21 Feb 1118 29 Jan, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.10.511
2129460 Fri 22 Feb 1118 1 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.10.511
2129461 Sat 23 Feb 1118 2 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.10.511
2129462 Sun 24 Feb 1118 3 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Feb 1.11.511
2129466 Thu 28 Feb 1118 7 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5.11.511
2129467 Fri 1 Mar 1118 8 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 6.11.511
2129469 Sun 3 Mar 1118 10 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.11.511
2129471 Tue 5 Mar 1118 12 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.11.511
2129476 Sun 10 Mar 1118 17 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 15.11.511
2129481 Fri 15 Mar 1118 22 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.11.511
2129483 Sun 17 Mar 1118 24 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.11.511
2129489 Sat 23 Mar 1118 30 Feb, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.11.511
2129490 Sun 24 Mar 1118 1 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.11.511
2129491 Mon 25 Mar 1118 2 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.11.511
2129492 Tue 26 Mar 1118 3 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Mar 1.12.511
2129495 Fri 29 Mar 1118 6 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.12.511
2129497 Sun 31 Mar 1118 8 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.12.511
2129498 Mon 1 Apr 1118 9 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.12.511
2129501 Thu 4 Apr 1118 12 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.12.511
2129504 Sun 7 Apr 1118 15 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.12.511
2129507 Wed 10 Apr 1118 18 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.12.511
2129511 Sun 14 Apr 1118 22 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.12.511
2129518 Sun 21 Apr 1118 29 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.12.511
2129519 Mon 22 Apr 1118 30 Mar, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年三月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.12.511
2129520 Tue 23 Apr 1118 1 Apr, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年四月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.12.511
2129521 Wed 24 Apr 1118 2 Apr, 6th of Eikyu 永久六年四月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Apr 1.1.512 new year day on IC
2129522 Thu 25 Apr 1118 3 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2.1.512 new era name Genei
2129525 Sun 28 Apr 1118 6 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5.1.512
2129527 Tue 30 Apr 1118 8 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.1.512
2129528 Wed 1 May 1118 9 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.1.512
2129531 Sat 4 May 1118 12 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.1.512
2129532 Sun 5 May 1118 13 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12.1.512
2129539 Sun 12 May 1118 20 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 19.1.512
2129541 Tue 14 May 1118 22 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.1.512
2129543 Thu 16 May 1118 24 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.1.512
2129546 Sun 19 May 1118 27 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26.1.512
2129548 Tue 21 May 1118 29 Apr, 1st of Genei 元永元年四月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.1.512
2129549 Wed 22 May 1118 1 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.1.512
2129550 Thu 23 May 1118 2 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.1.512
2129551 Fri 24 May 1118 3 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 May 1.2.512
2129553 Sun 26 May 1118 5 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.2.512
2129555 Tue 28 May 1118 7 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.2.512
2129558 Fri 31 May 1118 10 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.2.512
2129559 Sat 1 Jun 1118 11 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.2.512
2129560 Sun 2 Jun 1118 12 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.2.512
2129561 Mon 3 Jun 1118 13 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.2.512
2129567 Sun 9 Jun 1118 19 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.2.512
2129571 Thu 13 Jun 1118 23 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.2.512
2129574 Sun 16 Jun 1118 26 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.2.512
2129578 Thu 20 Jun 1118 30 May, 1st of Genei 元永元年五月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.2.512
2129579 Fri 21 Jun 1118 1 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.2.512
2129580 Sat 22 Jun 1118 2 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Jun 1.3.512
2129581 Sun 23 Jun 1118 3 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.3.512
2129588 Sun 30 Jun 1118 10 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.3.512
2129589 Mon 1 Jul 1118 11 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.3.512
2129591 Wed 3 Jul 1118 13 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.3.512
2129595 Sun 7 Jul 1118 17 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.3.512
2129601 Sat 13 Jul 1118 23 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.3.512
2129602 Sun 14 Jul 1118 24 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 23.3.512
2129603 Mon 15 Jul 1118 25 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.3.512
2129607 Fri 19 Jul 1118 29 Jun, 1st of Genei 元永元年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.3.512
2129608 Sat 20 Jul 1118 1 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.3.512
2129609 Sun 21 Jul 1118 2 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.3.512
2129610 Mon 22 Jul 1118 3 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Jul 1.4.512
2129611 Tue 23 Jul 1118 4 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.4.512
2129615 Sat 27 Jul 1118 8 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.4.512
2129616 Sun 28 Jul 1118 9 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.4.512
2129619 Wed 31 Jul 1118 12 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.4.512
2129620 Thu 1 Aug 1118 13 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.4.512
2129621 Fri 2 Aug 1118 14 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.4.512
2129623 Sun 4 Aug 1118 16 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.4.512
2129627 Thu 8 Aug 1118 20 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.4.512
2129630 Sun 11 Aug 1118 23 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.4.512
2129631 Mon 12 Aug 1118 24 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.4.512
2129637 Sun 18 Aug 1118 30 Jul, 1st of Genei 元永元年七月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.4.512
2129638 Mon 19 Aug 1118 1 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.4.512
2129639 Tue 20 Aug 1118 2 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Aug 1.5.512
2129641 Thu 22 Aug 1118 4 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.5.512
2129644 Sun 25 Aug 1118 7 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 6.5.512
2129650 Sat 31 Aug 1118 13 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12.5.512
2129651 Sun 1 Sept 1118 14 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.5.512
2129658 Sun 8 Sept 1118 21 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.5.512
2129661 Wed 11 Sept 1118 24 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.5.512
2129663 Fri 13 Sept 1118 26 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.5.512
2129665 Sun 15 Sept 1118 28 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.5.512
2129666 Mon 16 Sept 1118 29 Aug, 1st of Genei 元永元年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.5.512
2129667 Tue 17 Sept 1118 1 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.5.512
2129668 Wed 18 Sept 1118 2 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.5.512
2129669 Thu 19 Sept 1118 3 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Sept 1.6.512
2129671 Sat 21 Sept 1118 5 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.6.512
2129672 Sun 22 Sept 1118 6 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.6.512
2129675 Wed 25 Sept 1118 9 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.6.512
2129679 Sun 29 Sept 1118 13 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 11.6.512
2129680 Mon 30 Sept 1118 14 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 12.6.512
2129681 Tue 1 Oct 1118 15 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.6.512
2129686 Sun 6 Oct 1118 20 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.6.512
2129687 Mon 7 Oct 1118 21 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.6.512
2129691 Fri 11 Oct 1118 25 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.6.512
2129693 Sun 13 Oct 1118 27 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.6.512
2129696 Wed 16 Oct 1118 30 Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年九月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.6.512
2129697 Thu 17 Oct 1118 1 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.6.512
2129698 Fri 18 Oct 1118 2 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 leap Sept 1.7.512
2129699 Sat 19 Oct 1118 3 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.7.512
2129700 Sun 20 Oct 1118 4 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3.7.512
2129701 Mon 21 Oct 1118 5 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.7.512
2129707 Sun 27 Oct 1118 11 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.7.512
2129711 Thu 31 Oct 1118 15 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.7.512
2129712 Fri 1 Nov 1118 16 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.7.512
2129714 Sun 3 Nov 1118 18 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 17.7.512
2129721 Sun 10 Nov 1118 25 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.7.512
2129723 Tue 12 Nov 1118 27 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.7.512
2129725 Thu 14 Nov 1118 29 leap Sept, 1st of Genei 元永元年閏九月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.7.512
2129726 Fri 15 Nov 1118 1 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.7.512
2129727 Sat 16 Nov 1118 2 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.7.512
2129728 Sun 17 Nov 1118 3 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Oct 1.8.512
2129731 Wed 20 Nov 1118 6 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.8.512
2129735 Sun 24 Nov 1118 10 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.8.512
2129741 Sat 30 Nov 1118 16 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.8.512
2129742 Sun 1 Dec 1118 17 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.8.512
2129747 Fri 6 Dec 1118 22 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.8.512
2129749 Sun 8 Dec 1118 24 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.8.512
2129751 Tue 10 Dec 1118 26 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.8.512
2129755 Sat 14 Dec 1118 30 Oct, 1st of Genei 元永元年十月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.8.512
2129756 Sun 15 Dec 1118 1 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.8.512
2129757 Mon 16 Dec 1118 2 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Nov 1.9.512
2129759 Wed 18 Dec 1118 4 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.9.512
2129761 Fri 20 Dec 1118 6 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.9.512
2129763 Sun 22 Dec 1118 8 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.9.512
2129770 Sun 29 Dec 1118 15 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.9.512
2129771 Mon 30 Dec 1118 16 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.9.512
2129772 Tue 31 Dec 1118 17 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16.9.512 last day of the year on JC
2129773 Wed 1 Jan 1119 18 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.9.512
2129777 Sun 5 Jan 1119 22 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.9.512
2129781 Thu 9 Jan 1119 26 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.9.512
2129783 Sat 11 Jan 1119 28 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.9.512
2129784 Sun 12 Jan 1119 29 Nov, 1st of Genei 元永元年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.9.512
2129785 Mon 13 Jan 1119 1 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.9.512
2129786 Tue 14 Jan 1119 2 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.9.512
2129787 Wed 15 Jan 1119 3 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Dec 1.10.512
2129791 Sun 19 Jan 1119 7 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.10.512
2129795 Thu 23 Jan 1119 11 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.10.512
2129798 Sun 26 Jan 1119 14 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.10.512
2129801 Wed 29 Jan 1119 17 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.10.512
2129803 Fri 31 Jan 1119 19 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.10.512
2129804 Sat 1 Feb 1119 20 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18.10.512
2129805 Sun 2 Feb 1119 21 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.10.512
2129807 Tue 4 Feb 1119 23 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.10.512
2129811 Sat 8 Feb 1119 27 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.10.512
2129812 Sun 9 Feb 1119 28 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.10.512
2129814 Tue 11 Feb 1119 30 Dec, 1st of Genei 元永元年十二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Dec 28.10.512 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Toba
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadazane Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1117 1118
6th of Eikyu
1st of Genei
1119