1102 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1102 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2123564, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Kowa era (康和四年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2123584, Tuesday. Day of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2123584, Tuesday. Day of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Northern Song) 1st year of the Chongning era (崇寧元年).
    • (Liao dynasty) 2nd year of the Qiantong era (乾統二年).
    • (Western Xia) 1st year of the Zhenguan era (貞觀元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Liao
2123564 Wed 1 Jan 1102 11 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11 Dec 11 Dec 9.3.495 new year day on JC
2123567 Sat 4 Jan 1102 14 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 14 Dec 12.3.495
2123568 Sun 5 Jan 1102 15 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15 Dec 15 Dec 13.3.495
2123571 Wed 8 Jan 1102 18 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 18 Dec 16.3.495
2123575 Sun 12 Jan 1102 22 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22 Dec 22 Dec 20.3.495
2123579 Thu 16 Jan 1102 26 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 26 Dec 24.3.495
2123581 Sat 18 Jan 1102 28 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 28 Dec 26.3.495
2123582 Sun 19 Jan 1102 29 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Dec 29 Dec 27.3.495
2123583 Mon 20 Jan 1102 30 Dec, 3rd of Kowa 康和三年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec 30 Dec 28.3.495
2123584 Tue 21 Jan 1102 1 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jan 1 Jan 29.3.495 new year day on JOS
2123585 Wed 22 Jan 1102 2 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Jan 2 Jan 30.3.495
2123586 Thu 23 Jan 1102 3 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jan 3 Jan 1.4.495
2123589 Sun 26 Jan 1102 6 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6 Jan 6 Jan 4.4.495
2123591 Tue 28 Jan 1102 8 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Jan 8 Jan 6.4.495
2123594 Fri 31 Jan 1102 11 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11 Jan 11 Jan 9.4.495
2123595 Sat 1 Feb 1102 12 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12 Jan 12 Jan 10.4.495
2123596 Sun 2 Feb 1102 13 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13 Jan 13 Jan 11.4.495
2123601 Fri 7 Feb 1102 18 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Jan 18 Jan 16.4.495
2123603 Sun 9 Feb 1102 20 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Jan 20 Jan 18.4.495
2123610 Sun 16 Feb 1102 27 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27 Jan 27 Jan 25.4.495
2123611 Mon 17 Feb 1102 28 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Jan 28 Jan 26.4.495
2123612 Tue 18 Feb 1102 29 Jan, 4th of Kowa 康和四年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Jan 29 Jan 27.4.495
2123613 Wed 19 Feb 1102 1 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Feb 1 Feb 28.4.495
2123614 Thu 20 Feb 1102 2 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Feb 2 Feb 29.4.495
2123615 Fri 21 Feb 1102 3 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Feb 3 Feb 1.5.495
2123617 Sun 23 Feb 1102 5 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5 Feb 5 Feb 3.5.495
2123621 Thu 27 Feb 1102 9 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Feb 9 Feb 7.5.495
2123622 Fri 28 Feb 1102 10 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10 Feb 10 Feb 8.5.495
2123623 Sat 1 Mar 1102 11 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11 Feb 11 Feb 9.5.495
2123624 Sun 2 Mar 1102 12 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12 Feb 12 Feb 10.5.495
2123627 Wed 5 Mar 1102 15 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Feb 15 Feb 13.5.495
2123631 Sun 9 Mar 1102 19 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Feb 19 Feb 17.5.495
2123638 Sun 16 Mar 1102 26 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26 Feb 26 Feb 24.5.495
2123639 Mon 17 Mar 1102 27 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Feb 27 Feb 25.5.495
2123641 Wed 19 Mar 1102 29 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Feb 29 Feb 27.5.495
2123642 Thu 20 Mar 1102 30 Feb, 4th of Kowa 康和四年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Feb 30 Feb 28.5.495
2123643 Fri 21 Mar 1102 1 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.5.495
2123644 Sat 22 Mar 1102 2 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Mar 2 Mar 30.5.495
2123645 Sun 23 Mar 1102 3 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.6.495
2123651 Sat 29 Mar 1102 9 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Mar 9 Mar 7.6.495
2123652 Sun 30 Mar 1102 10 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10 Mar 10 Mar 8.6.495
2123653 Mon 31 Mar 1102 11 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 11 Mar 11 Mar 9.6.495
2123654 Tue 1 Apr 1102 12 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12 Mar 12 Mar 10.6.495
2123659 Sun 6 Apr 1102 17 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17 Mar 17 Mar 15.6.495
2123661 Tue 8 Apr 1102 19 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Mar 19 Mar 17.6.495
2123663 Thu 10 Apr 1102 21 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Mar 21 Mar 19.6.495
2123666 Sun 13 Apr 1102 24 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24 Mar 24 Mar 22.6.495
2123671 Fri 18 Apr 1102 29 Mar, 4th of Kowa 康和四年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Mar 29 Mar 27.6.495
2123672 Sat 19 Apr 1102 1 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Apr 1 Apr 28.6.495
2123673 Sun 20 Apr 1102 2 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Apr 2 Apr 29.6.495
2123674 Mon 21 Apr 1102 3 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Apr 3 Apr 1.7.495
2123675 Tue 22 Apr 1102 4 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Apr 4 Apr 2.7.495
2123680 Sun 27 Apr 1102 9 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9 Apr 9 Apr 7.7.495
2123681 Mon 28 Apr 1102 10 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Apr 10 Apr 8.7.495
2123683 Wed 30 Apr 1102 12 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12 Apr 12 Apr 10.7.495
2123684 Thu 1 May 1102 13 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13 Apr 13 Apr 11.7.495
2123687 Sun 4 May 1102 16 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Apr 16 Apr 14.7.495
2123691 Thu 8 May 1102 20 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Apr 20 Apr 18.7.495
2123694 Sun 11 May 1102 23 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 Apr 23 Apr 21.7.495
2123699 Fri 16 May 1102 28 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Apr 28 Apr 26.7.495
2123701 Sun 18 May 1102 30 Apr, 4th of Kowa 康和四年四月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Apr 30 Apr 28.7.495
2123702 Mon 19 May 1102 1 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 May 1 May 29.7.495
2123703 Tue 20 May 1102 2 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 May 2 May 30.7.495
2123704 Wed 21 May 1102 3 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 May 3 May 1.8.495
2123708 Sun 25 May 1102 7 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7 May 7 May 5.8.495
2123711 Wed 28 May 1102 10 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 May 10 May 8.8.495
2123714 Sat 31 May 1102 13 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13 May 13 May 11.8.495
2123715 Sun 1 Jun 1102 14 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14 May 14 May 12.8.495
2123721 Sat 7 Jun 1102 20 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 May 20 May 18.8.495
2123722 Sun 8 Jun 1102 21 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21 May 21 May 19.8.495
2123723 Mon 9 Jun 1102 22 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 May 22 May 20.8.495
2123729 Sun 15 Jun 1102 28 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28 May 28 May 26.8.495
2123731 Tue 17 Jun 1102 30 May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年五月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 May 30 May 28.8.495
2123732 Wed 18 Jun 1102 1 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jun 1 Jun 29.8.495
2123733 Thu 19 Jun 1102 2 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Jun 2 Jun 1.9.495
2123735 Sat 21 Jun 1102 4 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Jun 4 Jun 3.9.495
2123736 Sun 22 Jun 1102 5 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5 Jun 5 Jun 4.9.495
2123741 Fri 27 Jun 1102 10 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Jun 10 Jun 9.9.495
2123743 Sun 29 Jun 1102 12 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12 Jun 12 Jun 11.9.495
2123744 Mon 30 Jun 1102 13 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13 Jun 13 Jun 12.9.495
2123745 Tue 1 Jul 1102 14 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14 Jun 14 Jun 13.9.495
2123747 Thu 3 Jul 1102 16 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Jun 16 Jun 15.9.495
2123750 Sun 6 Jul 1102 19 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19 Jun 19 Jun 18.9.495
2123751 Mon 7 Jul 1102 20 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Jun 20 Jun 19.9.495
2123757 Sun 13 Jul 1102 26 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26 Jun 26 Jun 25.9.495
2123759 Tue 15 Jul 1102 28 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Jun 28 Jun 27.9.495
2123760 Wed 16 Jul 1102 29 leap May, 4th of Kowa 康和四年閏五月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Jun 29 Jun 28.9.495
2123761 Thu 17 Jul 1102 1 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 leap Jun 1 leap Jun 29.9.495
2123762 Fri 18 Jul 1102 2 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 leap Jun 2 leap Jun 30.9.495
2123763 Sat 19 Jul 1102 3 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 leap Jun 3 leap Jun 1.10.495
2123764 Sun 20 Jul 1102 4 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 leap Jun 4 leap Jun 2.10.495
2123771 Sun 27 Jul 1102 11 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 leap Jun 11 leap Jun 9.10.495
2123775 Thu 31 Jul 1102 15 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15 leap Jun 15 leap Jun 13.10.495
2123776 Fri 1 Aug 1102 16 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16 leap Jun 16 leap Jun 14.10.495
2123778 Sun 3 Aug 1102 18 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18 leap Jun 18 leap Jun 16.10.495
2123781 Wed 6 Aug 1102 21 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 leap Jun 21 leap Jun 19.10.495
2123783 Fri 8 Aug 1102 23 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 leap Jun 23 leap Jun 21.10.495
2123785 Sun 10 Aug 1102 25 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 leap Jun 25 leap Jun 23.10.495
2123790 Fri 15 Aug 1102 30 Jun, 4th of Kowa 康和四年六月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 leap Jun 30 leap Jun 28.10.495
2123791 Sat 16 Aug 1102 1 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jul 1 Jul 29.10.495
2123792 Sun 17 Aug 1102 2 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Jul 2 Jul 1.11.495
2123795 Wed 20 Aug 1102 5 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Jul 5 Jul 4.11.495
2123799 Sun 24 Aug 1102 9 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9 Jul 9 Jul 8.11.495
2123801 Tue 26 Aug 1102 11 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Jul 11 Jul 10.11.495
2123806 Sun 31 Aug 1102 16 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16 Jul 16 Jul 15.11.495
2123807 Mon 1 Sept 1102 17 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Jul 17 Jul 16.11.495
2123811 Fri 5 Sept 1102 21 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Jul 21 Jul 20.11.495
2123813 Sun 7 Sept 1102 23 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23 Jul 23 Jul 22.11.495
2123819 Sat 13 Sept 1102 29 Jul, 4th of Kowa 康和四年七月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Jul 29 Jul 28.11.495
2123820 Sun 14 Sept 1102 1 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Aug 1 Aug 29.11.495
2123821 Mon 15 Sept 1102 2 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Aug 2 Aug 30.11.495
2123822 Tue 16 Sept 1102 3 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.12.495
2123827 Sun 21 Sept 1102 8 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8 Aug 8 Aug 6.12.495
2123831 Thu 25 Sept 1102 12 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Aug 12 Aug 10.12.495
2123834 Sun 28 Sept 1102 15 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15 Aug 15 Aug 13.12.495
2123836 Tue 30 Sept 1102 17 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17 Aug 17 Aug 15.12.495
2123837 Wed 1 Oct 1102 18 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18 Aug 18 Aug 16.12.495
2123841 Sun 5 Oct 1102 22 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Aug 22 Aug 20.12.495
2123843 Tue 7 Oct 1102 24 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Aug 24 Aug 22.12.495
2123848 Sun 12 Oct 1102 29 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Aug 29 Aug 27.12.495
2123849 Mon 13 Oct 1102 30 Aug, 4th of Kowa 康和四年八月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.12.495
2123850 Tue 14 Oct 1102 1 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.12.495
2123851 Wed 15 Oct 1102 2 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Sept 2 Sept 1.1.496 new year day on IC
2123855 Sun 19 Oct 1102 6 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Sept 6 Sept 5.1.496
2123861 Sat 25 Oct 1102 12 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Sept 12 Sept 11.1.496
2123862 Sun 26 Oct 1102 13 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13 Sept 13 Sept 12.1.496
2123867 Fri 31 Oct 1102 18 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Sept 18 Sept 17.1.496
2123868 Sat 1 Nov 1102 19 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19 Sept 19 Sept 18.1.496
2123869 Sun 2 Nov 1102 20 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20 Sept 20 Sept 19.1.496
2123871 Tue 4 Nov 1102 22 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Sept 22 Sept 21.1.496
2123876 Sun 9 Nov 1102 27 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27 Sept 27 Sept 26.1.496
2123878 Tue 11 Nov 1102 29 Sept, 4th of Kowa 康和四年九月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Sept 29 Sept 28.1.496
2123879 Wed 12 Nov 1102 1 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Oct 30 Sept 29.1.496
2123880 Thu 13 Nov 1102 2 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Oct 1 Oct 30.1.496
2123881 Fri 14 Nov 1102 3 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Oct 2 Oct 1.2.496
2123883 Sun 16 Nov 1102 5 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5 Oct 4 Oct 3.2.496
2123890 Sun 23 Nov 1102 12 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12 Oct 11 Oct 10.2.496
2123891 Mon 24 Nov 1102 13 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Oct 12 Oct 11.2.496
2123897 Sun 30 Nov 1102 19 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19 Oct 18 Oct 17.2.496
2123898 Mon 1 Dec 1102 20 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月二十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20 Oct 19 Oct 18.2.496
2123901 Thu 4 Dec 1102 23 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Oct 22 Oct 21.2.496
2123903 Sat 6 Dec 1102 25 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Oct 24 Oct 23.2.496
2123904 Sun 7 Dec 1102 26 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26 Oct 25 Oct 24.2.496
2123908 Thu 11 Dec 1102 30 Oct, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Oct 29 Oct 28.2.496
2123909 Fri 12 Dec 1102 1 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Nov 1 Nov 29.2.496
2123910 Sat 13 Dec 1102 2 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Nov 2 Nov 1.3.496
2123911 Sun 14 Dec 1102 3 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Nov 3 Nov 2.3.496
2123915 Thu 18 Dec 1102 7 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Nov 7 Nov 6.3.496
2123918 Sun 21 Dec 1102 10 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 10 Nov 10 Nov 9.3.496
2123921 Wed 24 Dec 1102 13 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Nov 13 Nov 12.3.496
2123925 Sun 28 Dec 1102 17 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 17 Nov 17 Nov 16.3.496
2123927 Tue 30 Dec 1102 19 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Nov 19 Nov 18.3.496
2123928 Wed 31 Dec 1102 20 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20 Nov 20 Nov 19.3.496 last day of the year on JC
2123929 Thu 1 Jan 1103 21 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21 Nov 21 Nov 20.3.496
2123931 Sat 3 Jan 1103 23 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Nov 23 Nov 22.3.496
2123932 Sun 4 Jan 1103 24 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24 Nov 24 Nov 23.3.496
2123937 Fri 9 Jan 1103 29 Nov, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Nov 29 Nov 28.3.496
2123938 Sat 10 Jan 1103 1 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.3.496
2123939 Sun 11 Jan 1103 2 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Dec 2 Dec 30.3.496
2123940 Mon 12 Jan 1103 3 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Dec 3 Dec 1.4.496
2123941 Tue 13 Jan 1103 4 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Dec 4 Dec 2.4.496
2123946 Sun 18 Jan 1103 9 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 9 Dec 9 Dec 7.4.496
2123951 Fri 23 Jan 1103 14 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14 Dec 14 Dec 12.4.496
2123953 Sun 25 Jan 1103 16 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 16 Dec 16 Dec 14.4.496
2123959 Sat 31 Jan 1103 22 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22 Dec 22 Dec 20.4.496
2123960 Sun 1 Feb 1103 23 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 23 Dec 23 Dec 21.4.496
2123961 Mon 2 Feb 1103 24 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Dec 24 Dec 22.4.496
2123963 Wed 4 Feb 1103 26 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Dec 26 Dec 24.4.496
2123967 Sun 8 Feb 1103 30 Dec, 4th of Kowa 康和四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 Dec 30 Dec 28.4.496 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Horikawa

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Northern Song Emperor Huizong
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Tianzuo
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Chongzong

reference

calendar year
1101 1102
4th of Kowa
1103