1100 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1100)
Jump to: navigation, search

1100 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2122833, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day (from March), or 6 day (until February) ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kowa era (康和二年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2122875, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2122833 Sun 1 Jan 1100 18 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18 Nov 16.2.493 new year day on JC
2122835 Tue 3 Jan 1100 20 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.2.493
2122840 Sun 8 Jan 1100 25 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.2.493
2122841 Mon 9 Jan 1100 26 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.2.493
2122844 Thu 12 Jan 1100 29 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.2.493
2122845 Fri 13 Jan 1100 1 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.2.493
2122846 Sat 14 Jan 1100 2 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.2.493
2122847 Sun 15 Jan 1100 3 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.3.493
2122851 Thu 19 Jan 1100 7 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.3.493
2122854 Sun 22 Jan 1100 10 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.3.493
2122859 Fri 27 Jan 1100 15 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.3.493
2122861 Sun 29 Jan 1100 17 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.3.493
2122863 Tue 31 Jan 1100 19 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 17.3.493
2122864 Wed 1 Feb 1100 20 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18.3.493
2122868 Sun 5 Feb 1100 24 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.3.493
2122871 Wed 8 Feb 1100 27 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.3.493
2122874 Sat 11 Feb 1100 30 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.3.493
2122875 Sun 12 Feb 1100 1 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.3.493 new year day on JOS
2122876 Mon 13 Feb 1100 2 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.3.493
2122877 Tue 14 Feb 1100 3 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jan 1.4.493
2122881 Sat 18 Feb 1100 7 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.4.493
2122882 Sun 19 Feb 1100 8 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.4.493
2122883 Mon 20 Feb 1100 9 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.4.493
2122889 Sun 26 Feb 1100 15 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.4.493
2122891 Tue 28 Feb 1100 17 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.4.493
2122892 Wed 29 Feb 1100 18 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16.4.493
2122893 Thu 1 Mar 1100 19 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.4.493
2122895 Sat 3 Mar 1100 21 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.4.493
2122896 Sun 4 Mar 1100 22 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20.4.493
2122901 Fri 9 Mar 1100 27 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.4.493
2122903 Sun 11 Mar 1100 29 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.4.493
2122904 Mon 12 Mar 1100 30 Jan, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年正月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.4.493
2122905 Tue 13 Mar 1100 1 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.4.493
2122906 Wed 14 Mar 1100 2 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Feb 1.5.493
2122907 Thu 15 Mar 1100 3 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.5.493
2122910 Sun 18 Mar 1100 6 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5.5.493
2122911 Mon 19 Mar 1100 7 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.5.493
2122917 Sun 25 Mar 1100 13 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12.5.493
2122919 Tue 27 Mar 1100 15 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.5.493
2122921 Thu 29 Mar 1100 17 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.5.493
2122923 Sat 31 Mar 1100 19 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 18.5.493
2122924 Sun 1 Apr 1100 20 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.5.493
2122931 Sun 8 Apr 1100 27 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.5.493
2122934 Wed 11 Apr 1100 30 Feb, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.5.493
2122935 Thu 12 Apr 1100 1 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.5.493
2122936 Fri 13 Apr 1100 2 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Mar 1.6.493
2122938 Sun 15 Apr 1100 4 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3.6.493
2122941 Wed 18 Apr 1100 7 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.6.493
2122943 Fri 20 Apr 1100 9 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.6.493
2122945 Sun 22 Apr 1100 11 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10.6.493
2122951 Sat 28 Apr 1100 17 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.6.493
2122952 Sun 29 Apr 1100 18 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17.6.493
2122953 Mon 30 Apr 1100 19 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18.6.493
2122954 Tue 1 May 1100 20 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 19.6.493
2122955 Wed 2 May 1100 21 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.6.493
2122959 Sun 6 May 1100 25 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24.6.493
2122961 Tue 8 May 1100 27 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.6.493
2122963 Thu 10 May 1100 29 Mar, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.6.493
2122964 Fri 11 May 1100 1 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.6.493
2122965 Sat 12 May 1100 2 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Apr 1.7.493
2122966 Sun 13 May 1100 3 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2.7.493
2122967 Mon 14 May 1100 4 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.7.493
2122971 Fri 18 May 1100 8 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.7.493
2122973 Sun 20 May 1100 10 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9.7.493
2122979 Sat 26 May 1100 16 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.7.493
2122980 Sun 27 May 1100 17 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 16.7.493
2122981 Mon 28 May 1100 18 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.7.493
2122984 Thu 31 May 1100 21 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 20.7.493
2122985 Fri 1 Jun 1100 22 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.7.493
2122987 Sun 3 Jun 1100 24 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23.7.493
2122991 Thu 7 Jun 1100 28 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.7.493
2122993 Sat 9 Jun 1100 30 Apr, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年四月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.7.493
2122994 Sun 10 Jun 1100 1 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.7.493
2122995 Mon 11 Jun 1100 2 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 May 1.8.493
2123001 Sun 17 Jun 1100 8 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.8.493
2123003 Tue 19 Jun 1100 10 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.8.493
2123008 Sun 24 Jun 1100 15 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 14.8.493
2123011 Wed 27 Jun 1100 18 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.8.493
2123014 Sat 30 Jun 1100 21 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 20.8.493
2123015 Sun 1 Jul 1100 22 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.8.493
2123021 Sat 7 Jul 1100 28 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.8.493
2123022 Sun 8 Jul 1100 29 May, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年五月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.8.493
2123023 Mon 9 Jul 1100 1 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.8.493
2123024 Tue 10 Jul 1100 2 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Jun 1.9.493
2123027 Fri 13 Jul 1100 5 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.9.493
2123029 Sun 15 Jul 1100 7 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 6.9.493
2123031 Tue 17 Jul 1100 9 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.9.493
2123036 Sun 22 Jul 1100 14 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13.9.493
2123039 Wed 25 Jul 1100 17 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.9.493
2123041 Fri 27 Jul 1100 19 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.9.493
2123043 Sun 29 Jul 1100 21 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 20.9.493
2123045 Tue 31 Jul 1100 23 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 22.9.493
2123046 Wed 1 Aug 1100 24 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 23.9.493
2123050 Sun 5 Aug 1100 28 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.9.493
2123051 Mon 6 Aug 1100 29 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.9.493
2123052 Tue 7 Aug 1100 30 Jun, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年六月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.9.493
2123053 Wed 8 Aug 1100 1 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.9.493
2123054 Thu 9 Aug 1100 2 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Jul 1.10.493
2123057 Sun 12 Aug 1100 5 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4.10.493
2123061 Thu 16 Aug 1100 9 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.10.493
2123063 Sat 18 Aug 1100 11 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.10.493
2123064 Sun 19 Aug 1100 12 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.10.493
2123071 Sun 26 Aug 1100 19 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.10.493
2123075 Thu 30 Aug 1100 23 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.10.493
2123076 Fri 31 Aug 1100 24 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.10.493
2123077 Sat 1 Sept 1100 25 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 24.10.493
2123078 Sun 2 Sept 1100 26 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25.10.493
2123081 Wed 5 Sept 1100 29 Jul, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年七月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.10.493
2123082 Thu 6 Sept 1100 1 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.10.493
2123083 Fri 7 Sept 1100 2 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Aug 1.11.493
2123085 Sun 9 Sept 1100 4 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.11.493
2123087 Tue 11 Sept 1100 6 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.11.493
2123091 Sat 15 Sept 1100 10 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.11.493
2123092 Sun 16 Sept 1100 11 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10.11.493
2123099 Sun 23 Sept 1100 18 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.11.493
2123101 Tue 25 Sept 1100 20 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.11.493
2123106 Sun 30 Sept 1100 25 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.11.493
2123107 Mon 1 Oct 1100 26 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.11.493
2123110 Thu 4 Oct 1100 29 Aug, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年八月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.11.493
2123111 Fri 5 Oct 1100 1 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.11.493
2123112 Sat 6 Oct 1100 2 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.11.493
2123113 Sun 7 Oct 1100 3 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Sept 1.12.493
2123120 Sun 14 Oct 1100 10 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 8.12.493
2123121 Mon 15 Oct 1100 11 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.12.493
2123123 Wed 17 Oct 1100 13 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.12.493
2123127 Sun 21 Oct 1100 17 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 15.12.493
2123131 Thu 25 Oct 1100 21 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.12.493
2123134 Sun 28 Oct 1100 24 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 22.12.493
2123135 Mon 29 Oct 1100 25 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.12.493
2123137 Wed 31 Oct 1100 27 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25.12.493
2123138 Thu 1 Nov 1100 28 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26.12.493
2123140 Sat 3 Nov 1100 30 Sept, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年九月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.12.493
2123141 Sun 4 Nov 1100 1 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.12.493
2123142 Mon 5 Nov 1100 2 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.12.493
2123143 Tue 6 Nov 1100 3 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Oct 1.1.494 new year day on IC
2123147 Sat 10 Nov 1100 7 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.1.494
2123148 Sun 11 Nov 1100 8 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 6.1.494
2123151 Wed 14 Nov 1100 11 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.1.494
2123155 Sun 18 Nov 1100 15 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 13.1.494
2123159 Thu 22 Nov 1100 19 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.1.494
2123161 Sat 24 Nov 1100 21 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.1.494
2123162 Sun 25 Nov 1100 22 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 20.1.494
2123167 Fri 30 Nov 1100 27 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.1.494
2123168 Sat 1 Dec 1100 28 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 26.1.494
2123169 Sun 2 Dec 1100 29 Oct, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.1.494
2123170 Mon 3 Dec 1100 1 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.1.494
2123171 Tue 4 Dec 1100 2 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.1.494
2123172 Wed 5 Dec 1100 3 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.1.494
2123173 Thu 6 Dec 1100 4 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4 Nov 1.2.494
2123176 Sun 9 Dec 1100 7 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4.2.494
2123181 Fri 14 Dec 1100 12 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.2.494
2123183 Sun 16 Dec 1100 14 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.2.494
2123190 Sun 23 Dec 1100 21 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 18.2.494
2123191 Mon 24 Dec 1100 22 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.2.494
2123195 Fri 28 Dec 1100 26 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.2.494
2123197 Sun 30 Dec 1100 28 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25.2.494
2123198 Mon 31 Dec 1100 29 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26.2.494 last day of the year on JC
2123199 Tue 1 Jan 1101 30 Nov, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.2.494
2123200 Wed 2 Jan 1101 1 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.2.494
2123201 Thu 3 Jan 1101 2 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.2.494
2123202 Fri 4 Jan 1101 3 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Dec 1.3.494
2123204 Sun 6 Jan 1101 5 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3.3.494
2123207 Wed 9 Jan 1101 8 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.3.494
2123211 Sun 13 Jan 1101 12 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.3.494
2123218 Sun 20 Jan 1101 19 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 17.3.494
2123219 Mon 21 Jan 1101 20 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.3.494
2123221 Wed 23 Jan 1101 22 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.3.494
2123225 Sun 27 Jan 1101 26 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 24.3.494
2123228 Wed 30 Jan 1101 29 Dec, 2nd of Kowa 康和二年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Dec 27.3.494 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Horikawa

reference

calendar year
1099 1100
2nd of Kowa
1101