1094 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1094 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2120642, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of the Kanji era / 1st year of the Kaho era (寛治八年/嘉保元年). Era name changed on 15 Dec.
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2120660, Thursday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2120642 Sun 1 Jan 1094 12 Dec, 7th of Kanji 寛治七年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12 Dec 10.12.486 new year day on JC
2120649 Sun 8 Jan 1094 19 Dec, 7th of Kanji 寛治七年十二月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.12.486
2120651 Tue 10 Jan 1094 21 Dec, 7th of Kanji 寛治七年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.12.486
2120656 Sun 15 Jan 1094 26 Dec, 7th of Kanji 寛治七年十二月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.12.486
2120659 Wed 18 Jan 1094 29 Dec, 7th of Kanji 寛治七年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Dec 27.12.486
2120660 Thu 19 Jan 1094 1 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jan (S) / 30 Dec (L) 28.12.486 new year day on JOS
2120661 Fri 20 Jan 1094 2 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Jan (S) / 1 Jan (L) 29.12.486 new year day on CLS in Liao
2120662 Sat 21 Jan 1094 3 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jan (S) 1.1.487 new year day on IC
2120663 Sun 22 Jan 1094 4 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.1.487
2120670 Sun 29 Jan 1094 11 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9.1.487
2120671 Mon 30 Jan 1094 12 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.1.487
2120672 Tue 31 Jan 1094 13 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11.1.487
2120673 Wed 1 Feb 1094 14 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.1.487
2120675 Fri 3 Feb 1094 16 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.1.487
2120677 Sun 5 Feb 1094 18 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.1.487
2120681 Thu 9 Feb 1094 22 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.1.487
2120684 Sun 12 Feb 1094 25 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.1.487
2120687 Wed 15 Feb 1094 28 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.1.487
2120689 Fri 17 Feb 1094 30 Jan, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年正月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.1.487
2120690 Sat 18 Feb 1094 1 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Feb 29.1.487
2120691 Sun 19 Feb 1094 2 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.1.487
2120692 Mon 20 Feb 1094 3 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Feb 1.2.487
2120698 Sun 26 Feb 1094 9 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.2.487
2120699 Mon 27 Feb 1094 10 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.2.487
2120700 Tue 28 Feb 1094 11 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.2.487
2120701 Wed 1 Mar 1094 12 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.2.487
2120705 Sun 5 Mar 1094 16 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.2.487
2120711 Sat 11 Mar 1094 22 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.2.487
2120712 Sun 12 Mar 1094 23 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.2.487
2120718 Sat 18 Mar 1094 29 Feb, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.2.487
2120719 Sun 19 Mar 1094 1 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Mar 28.2.487
2120720 Mon 20 Mar 1094 2 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.2.487
2120721 Tue 21 Mar 1094 3 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Mar 1.3.487
2120723 Thu 23 Mar 1094 5 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.3.487
2120726 Sun 26 Mar 1094 8 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.3.487
2120731 Fri 31 Mar 1094 13 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.3.487
2120732 Sat 1 Apr 1094 14 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.3.487
2120733 Sun 2 Apr 1094 15 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.3.487
2120735 Tue 4 Apr 1094 17 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.3.487
2120740 Sun 9 Apr 1094 22 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.3.487
2120741 Mon 10 Apr 1094 23 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.3.487
2120747 Sun 16 Apr 1094 29 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.3.487
2120748 Mon 17 Apr 1094 30 Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年三月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.3.487
2120749 Tue 18 Apr 1094 1 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Apr 29.3.487
2120750 Wed 19 Apr 1094 2 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.3.487
2120751 Thu 20 Apr 1094 3 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Apr 1.4.487
2120754 Sun 23 Apr 1094 6 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.4.487
2120759 Fri 28 Apr 1094 11 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.4.487
2120761 Sun 30 Apr 1094 13 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.4.487
2120762 Mon 1 May 1094 14 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12.4.487
2120768 Sun 7 May 1094 20 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.4.487
2120771 Wed 10 May 1094 23 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.4.487
2120775 Sun 14 May 1094 27 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.4.487
2120777 Tue 16 May 1094 29 leap Mar, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年閏三月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.4.487
2120778 Wed 17 May 1094 1 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 leap Apr 28.4.487
2120779 Thu 18 May 1094 2 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.4.487
2120780 Fri 19 May 1094 3 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 leap Apr 1.5.487
2120781 Sat 20 May 1094 4 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.5.487
2120782 Sun 21 May 1094 5 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.5.487
2120783 Mon 22 May 1094 6 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.5.487
2120789 Sun 28 May 1094 12 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 10.5.487
2120791 Tue 30 May 1094 14 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.5.487
2120792 Wed 31 May 1094 15 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.5.487
2120793 Thu 1 Jun 1094 16 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May 14.5.487
2120795 Sat 3 Jun 1094 18 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.5.487
2120796 Sun 4 Jun 1094 19 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17.5.487
2120801 Fri 9 Jun 1094 24 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.5.487
2120803 Sun 11 Jun 1094 26 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.5.487
2120807 Thu 15 Jun 1094 30 Apr, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年四月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.5.487
2120808 Fri 16 Jun 1094 1 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.5.487
2120809 Sat 17 Jun 1094 2 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.5.487
2120810 Sun 18 Jun 1094 3 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 May 1.6.487
2120811 Mon 19 Jun 1094 4 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.6.487
2120817 Sun 25 Jun 1094 10 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.6.487
2120819 Tue 27 Jun 1094 12 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.6.487
2120821 Thu 29 Jun 1094 14 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.6.487
2120822 Fri 30 Jun 1094 15 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.6.487
2120823 Sat 1 Jul 1094 16 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14.6.487
2120824 Sun 2 Jul 1094 17 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.6.487
2120831 Sun 9 Jul 1094 24 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.6.487
2120836 Fri 14 Jul 1094 29 May, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年五月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.6.487
2120837 Sat 15 Jul 1094 1 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun 28.6.487
2120838 Sun 16 Jul 1094 2 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.6.487
2120839 Mon 17 Jul 1094 3 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.7.487
2120841 Wed 19 Jul 1094 5 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.7.487
2120843 Fri 21 Jul 1094 7 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.7.487
2120845 Sun 23 Jul 1094 9 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.7.487
2120851 Sat 29 Jul 1094 15 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.7.487
2120852 Sun 30 Jul 1094 16 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.7.487
2120853 Mon 31 Jul 1094 17 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.7.487
2120854 Tue 1 Aug 1094 18 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16.7.487
2120855 Wed 2 Aug 1094 19 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.7.487
2120859 Sun 6 Aug 1094 23 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.7.487
2120861 Tue 8 Aug 1094 25 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.7.487
2120866 Sun 13 Aug 1094 30 Jun, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.7.487
2120867 Mon 14 Aug 1094 1 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jul 29.7.487
2120868 Tue 15 Aug 1094 2 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.7.487
2120869 Wed 16 Aug 1094 3 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Jul 1.8.487
2120871 Fri 18 Aug 1094 5 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.8.487
2120873 Sun 20 Aug 1094 7 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.8.487
2120879 Sat 26 Aug 1094 13 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.8.487
2120880 Sun 27 Aug 1094 14 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.8.487
2120881 Mon 28 Aug 1094 15 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.8.487
2120884 Thu 31 Aug 1094 18 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.8.487
2120885 Fri 1 Sept 1094 19 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.8.487
2120887 Sun 3 Sept 1094 21 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.8.487
2120891 Thu 7 Sept 1094 25 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.8.487
2120894 Sun 10 Sept 1094 28 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.8.487
2120896 Tue 12 Sept 1094 30 Jul, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年七月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.8.487
2120897 Wed 13 Sept 1094 1 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Aug 29.8.487
2120898 Thu 14 Sept 1094 2 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Aug 1.9.487
2120901 Sun 17 Sept 1094 5 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.9.487
2120903 Tue 19 Sept 1094 7 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.9.487
2120908 Sun 24 Sept 1094 12 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 11.9.487
2120911 Wed 27 Sept 1094 15 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.9.487
2120914 Sat 30 Sept 1094 18 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17.9.487
2120915 Sun 1 Oct 1094 19 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.9.487
2120921 Sat 7 Oct 1094 25 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.9.487
2120922 Sun 8 Oct 1094 26 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25.9.487
2120925 Wed 11 Oct 1094 29 Aug, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年八月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.9.487
2120926 Thu 12 Oct 1094 1 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept 29.9.487
2120927 Fri 13 Oct 1094 2 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.9.487
2120928 Sat 14 Oct 1094 3 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Sept 1.10.487
2120929 Sun 15 Oct 1094 4 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.10.487
2120931 Tue 17 Oct 1094 6 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.10.487
2120936 Sun 22 Oct 1094 11 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.10.487
2120939 Wed 25 Oct 1094 14 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.10.487
2120941 Fri 27 Oct 1094 16 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.10.487
2120943 Sun 29 Oct 1094 18 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.10.487
2120945 Tue 31 Oct 1094 20 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.10.487
2120946 Wed 1 Nov 1094 21 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.10.487
2120950 Sun 5 Nov 1094 25 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.10.487
2120951 Mon 6 Nov 1094 26 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.10.487
2120955 Fri 10 Nov 1094 30 Sept, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年九月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.10.487
2120956 Sat 11 Nov 1094 1 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Oct 29.10.487
2120957 Sun 12 Nov 1094 2 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Oct 1.11.487
2120961 Thu 16 Nov 1094 6 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.11.487
2120963 Sat 18 Nov 1094 8 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.11.487
2120964 Sun 19 Nov 1094 9 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 8.11.487
2120971 Sun 26 Nov 1094 16 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.11.487
2120975 Thu 30 Nov 1094 20 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.11.487
2120976 Fri 1 Dec 1094 21 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20.11.487
2120978 Sun 3 Dec 1094 23 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 22.11.487
2120981 Wed 6 Dec 1094 26 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.11.487
2120985 Sun 10 Dec 1094 30 Oct, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.11.487
2120986 Mon 11 Dec 1094 1 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Nov 30.11.487
2120987 Tue 12 Dec 1094 2 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Nov 1.12.487
2120991 Sat 16 Dec 1094 6 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.12.487
2120992 Sun 17 Dec 1094 7 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.12.487
2120999 Sun 24 Dec 1094 14 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.12.487
2121001 Tue 26 Dec 1094 16 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.12.487
2121006 Sun 31 Dec 1094 21 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.12.487 last day of the year on JC
2121007 Mon 1 Jan 1095 22 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 22 Nov 21.12.487
2121011 Fri 5 Jan 1095 26 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.12.487
2121013 Sun 7 Jan 1095 28 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.12.487
2121014 Mon 8 Jan 1095 29 Nov, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Nov 28.12.487
2121015 Tue 9 Jan 1095 1 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Dec 29.12.487
2121016 Wed 10 Jan 1095 2 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.12.487
2121017 Thu 11 Jan 1095 3 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Dec 1.1.488 new year day on IC
2121020 Sun 14 Jan 1095 6 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.1.488
2121021 Mon 15 Jan 1095 7 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.1.488
2121023 Wed 17 Jan 1095 9 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.1.488
2121027 Sun 21 Jan 1095 13 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.1.488
2121028 Mon 22 Jan 1095 14 Dec, 8th of Kanji 寛治八年十二月十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 12.1.488
2121029 Tue 23 Jan 1095 15 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.1.488 new era name Kaho
2121031 Thu 25 Jan 1095 17 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.1.488
2121034 Sun 28 Jan 1095 20 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.1.488
2121035 Mon 29 Jan 1095 21 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.1.488
2121037 Wed 31 Jan 1095 23 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21.1.488
2121038 Thu 1 Feb 1095 24 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 22.1.488
2121041 Sun 4 Feb 1095 27 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.1.488
2121043 Tue 6 Feb 1095 29 Dec, 1st of Kaho 嘉保元年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.1.488 last day of the year on JOS
2121044 Wed 7 Feb 1095 1 Jan, 2nd of Kaho 嘉保二年正月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Dec 28.1.488 last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Horikawa
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Morozane Viceroy. until 8 Mar
Fujiwara no Moromichi Viceroy. from 8 Mar

reference

calendar year
1093 1094
8th of Kanji
1st of Kaho
1095