1087 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1087 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2118085, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Otoku era / 1st year of the Kanji era (応徳四年/寛治元年). Era name changed on 7 Apr.
  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2118121, Saturday. Day of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2118085 Fri 1 Jan 1087 24 Nov, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24 Nov 23.9.479 new year day on JC
2118087 Sun 3 Jan 1087 26 Nov, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25.9.479
2118091 Thu 7 Jan 1087 30 Nov, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Nov 29.9.479
2118092 Fri 8 Jan 1087 1 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Dec 30.9.479
2118093 Sat 9 Jan 1087 2 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 1.10.479
2118094 Sun 10 Jan 1087 3 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.10.479
2118095 Mon 11 Jan 1087 4 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.10.479
2118101 Sun 17 Jan 1087 10 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.10.479
2118107 Sat 23 Jan 1087 16 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.10.479
2118108 Sun 24 Jan 1087 17 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.10.479
2118111 Wed 27 Jan 1087 20 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.10.479
2118115 Sun 31 Jan 1087 24 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.10.479
2118116 Mon 1 Feb 1087 25 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.10.479
2118119 Thu 4 Feb 1087 28 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.10.479
2118120 Fri 5 Feb 1087 29 Dec, 3rd of Otoku 應德三年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Dec 28.10.479
2118121 Sat 6 Feb 1087 1 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jan 29.10.479 new year day on JOS
2118122 Sun 7 Feb 1087 2 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Jan 1.11.479
2118129 Sun 14 Feb 1087 9 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 8.11.479
2118131 Tue 16 Feb 1087 11 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.11.479
2118136 Sun 21 Feb 1087 16 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 15.11.479
2118141 Fri 26 Feb 1087 21 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.11.479
2118143 Sun 28 Feb 1087 23 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.11.479
2118144 Mon 1 Mar 1087 24 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.11.479
2118150 Sun 7 Mar 1087 30 Jan, 4th of Otoku 應德四年正月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.11.479
2118151 Mon 8 Mar 1087 1 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.11.479
2118152 Tue 9 Mar 1087 2 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Feb 1.12.479
2118155 Fri 12 Mar 1087 5 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.12.479
2118157 Sun 14 Mar 1087 7 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.12.479
2118161 Thu 18 Mar 1087 11 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.12.479
2118164 Sun 21 Mar 1087 14 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.12.479
2118167 Wed 24 Mar 1087 17 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.12.479
2118171 Sun 28 Mar 1087 21 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.12.479
2118174 Wed 31 Mar 1087 24 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.12.479
2118175 Thu 1 Apr 1087 25 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.12.479
2118178 Sun 4 Apr 1087 28 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.12.479
2118179 Mon 5 Apr 1087 29 Feb, 4th of Otoku 應德四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.12.479
2118180 Tue 6 Apr 1087 1 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.12.479
2118181 Wed 7 Apr 1087 2 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.12.479
2118182 Thu 8 Apr 1087 3 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Mar 1.1.480 new year day on IC
2118185 Sun 11 Apr 1087 6 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.1.480
2118191 Sat 17 Apr 1087 12 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.1.480
2118192 Sun 18 Apr 1087 13 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.1.480
2118199 Sun 25 Apr 1087 20 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.1.480
2118201 Tue 27 Apr 1087 22 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.1.480
2118203 Thu 29 Apr 1087 24 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.1.480
2118204 Fri 30 Apr 1087 25 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23.1.480
2118205 Sat 1 May 1087 26 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24.1.480
2118206 Sun 2 May 1087 27 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.1.480
2118208 Tue 4 May 1087 29 Mar, 4th of Otoku 應德四年三月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.1.480
2118209 Wed 5 May 1087 1 Apr, 4th of Otoku 應德四年四月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.1.480
2118211 Fri 7 May 1087 3 Apr, 4th of Otoku 應德四年四月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.1.480
2118212 Sat 8 May 1087 4 Apr, 4th of Otoku 應德四年四月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4 Apr 1.2.480
2118213 Sun 9 May 1087 5 Apr, 4th of Otoku 應德四年四月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.2.480
2118214 Mon 10 May 1087 6 Apr, 4th of Otoku 應德四年四月六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3.2.480
2118215 Tue 11 May 1087 7 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.2.480 new era name Kanji
2118220 Sun 16 May 1087 12 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.2.480
2118221 Mon 17 May 1087 13 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.2.480
2118227 Sun 23 May 1087 19 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.2.480
2118231 Thu 27 May 1087 23 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.2.480
2118234 Sun 30 May 1087 26 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.2.480
2118235 Mon 31 May 1087 27 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.2.480
2118236 Tue 1 Jun 1087 28 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25.2.480
2118238 Thu 3 Jun 1087 30 Apr, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年四月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.2.480
2118239 Fri 4 Jun 1087 1 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.2.480
2118240 Sat 5 Jun 1087 2 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.2.480
2118241 Sun 6 Jun 1087 3 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 May 1.3.480
2118248 Sun 13 Jun 1087 10 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.3.480
2118251 Wed 16 Jun 1087 13 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.3.480
2118255 Sun 20 Jun 1087 17 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.3.480
2118261 Sat 26 Jun 1087 23 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.3.480
2118262 Sun 27 Jun 1087 24 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.3.480
2118263 Mon 28 Jun 1087 25 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.3.480
2118265 Wed 30 Jun 1087 27 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25.3.480
2118266 Thu 1 Jul 1087 28 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26.3.480
2118267 Fri 2 Jul 1087 29 May, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.3.480
2118268 Sat 3 Jul 1087 1 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.3.480
2118269 Sun 4 Jul 1087 2 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.3.480
2118270 Mon 5 Jul 1087 3 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.3.480
2118271 Tue 6 Jul 1087 4 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Jun 1.4.480
2118275 Sat 10 Jul 1087 8 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.4.480
2118276 Sun 11 Jul 1087 9 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6.4.480
2118281 Fri 16 Jul 1087 14 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.4.480
2118283 Sun 18 Jul 1087 16 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13.4.480
2118287 Thu 22 Jul 1087 20 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.4.480
2118290 Sun 25 Jul 1087 23 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20.4.480
2118291 Mon 26 Jul 1087 24 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.4.480
2118296 Sat 31 Jul 1087 29 Jun, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 26.4.480
2118297 Sun 1 Aug 1087 1 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.4.480
2118299 Tue 3 Aug 1087 3 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.4.480
2118300 Wed 4 Aug 1087 4 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Jul 1.5.480
2118301 Thu 5 Aug 1087 5 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.5.480
2118304 Sun 8 Aug 1087 8 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.5.480
2118311 Sun 15 Aug 1087 15 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.5.480
2118318 Sun 22 Aug 1087 22 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19.5.480
2118321 Wed 25 Aug 1087 25 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.5.480
2118323 Fri 27 Aug 1087 27 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.5.480
2118325 Sun 29 Aug 1087 29 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.5.480
2118326 Mon 30 Aug 1087 30 Jul, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.5.480
2118327 Tue 31 Aug 1087 1 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.5.480
2118328 Wed 1 Sept 1087 2 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.5.480
2118329 Thu 2 Sept 1087 3 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.5.480
2118330 Fri 3 Sept 1087 4 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Aug 1.6.480
2118331 Sat 4 Sept 1087 5 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.6.480
2118332 Sun 5 Sept 1087 6 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3.6.480
2118335 Wed 8 Sept 1087 9 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.6.480
2118339 Sun 12 Sept 1087 13 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.6.480
2118341 Tue 14 Sept 1087 15 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.6.480
2118346 Sun 19 Sept 1087 20 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.6.480
2118347 Mon 20 Sept 1087 21 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.6.480
2118351 Fri 24 Sept 1087 25 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.6.480
2118353 Sun 26 Sept 1087 27 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24.6.480
2118356 Wed 29 Sept 1087 30 Aug, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年八月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.6.480
2118357 Thu 30 Sept 1087 1 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.6.480
2118358 Fri 1 Oct 1087 2 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.6.480
2118359 Sat 2 Oct 1087 3 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Sept 1.7.480
2118360 Sun 3 Oct 1087 4 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.7.480
2118361 Mon 4 Oct 1087 5 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.7.480
2118367 Sun 10 Oct 1087 11 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.7.480
2118371 Thu 14 Oct 1087 15 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.7.480
2118374 Sun 17 Oct 1087 18 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.7.480
2118381 Sun 24 Oct 1087 25 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.7.480
2118383 Tue 26 Oct 1087 27 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.7.480
2118385 Thu 28 Oct 1087 29 Sept, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.7.480
2118386 Fri 29 Oct 1087 1 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.7.480
2118388 Sun 31 Oct 1087 3 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.7.480
2118389 Mon 1 Nov 1087 4 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Oct 1.8.480
2118391 Wed 3 Nov 1087 6 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.8.480
2118395 Sun 7 Nov 1087 10 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.8.480
2118401 Sat 13 Nov 1087 16 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.8.480
2118402 Sun 14 Nov 1087 17 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14.8.480
2118407 Fri 19 Nov 1087 22 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.8.480
2118409 Sun 21 Nov 1087 24 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21.8.480
2118411 Tue 23 Nov 1087 26 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.8.480
2118415 Sat 27 Nov 1087 30 Oct, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.8.480
2118416 Sun 28 Nov 1087 1 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.8.480
2118417 Mon 29 Nov 1087 2 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.8.480
2118418 Tue 30 Nov 1087 3 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Nov 1.9.480
2118419 Wed 1 Dec 1087 4 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.9.480
2118421 Fri 3 Dec 1087 6 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.9.480
2118423 Sun 5 Dec 1087 8 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.9.480
2118430 Sun 12 Dec 1087 15 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.9.480
2118431 Mon 13 Dec 1087 16 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.9.480
2118437 Sun 19 Dec 1087 22 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.9.480
2118441 Thu 23 Dec 1087 26 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.9.480
2118443 Sat 25 Dec 1087 28 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.9.480
2118444 Sun 26 Dec 1087 29 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.9.480
2118445 Mon 27 Dec 1087 30 Nov, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.9.480
2118446 Tue 28 Dec 1087 1 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.9.480
2118447 Wed 29 Dec 1087 2 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.9.480
2118448 Thu 30 Dec 1087 3 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Dec 1.10.480
2118449 Fri 31 Dec 1087 4 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Dec 2.10.480 last day of the year on JC
2118450 Sat 1 Jan 1088 5 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5 Dec 3.10.480
2118451 Sun 2 Jan 1088 6 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.10.480
2118455 Thu 6 Jan 1088 10 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.10.480
2118458 Sun 9 Jan 1088 13 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.10.480
2118461 Wed 12 Jan 1088 16 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.10.480
2118465 Sun 16 Jan 1088 20 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.10.480
2118467 Tue 18 Jan 1088 22 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.10.480
2118471 Sat 22 Jan 1088 26 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.10.480
2118472 Sun 23 Jan 1088 27 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.10.480
2118475 Wed 26 Jan 1088 30 Dec, 1st of Kanji 寛治元年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Dec 28.10.480 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Horikawa
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Morozane Regent

reference

calendar year
1086 1087
4th of Otoku
1st of Kanji
1088