1073 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1073 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2112972, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Enkyu era (延久五年).
  • Year of Ox, junior water (癸丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2113012, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2112972 Tue 1 Jan 1073 20 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20 Nov 18.4.465 new year day on JC
2112977 Sun 6 Jan 1073 25 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.4.465
2112981 Thu 10 Jan 1073 29 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.4.465
2112982 Fri 11 Jan 1073 1 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec 28.4.465
2112983 Sat 12 Jan 1073 2 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.4.465
2112984 Sun 13 Jan 1073 3 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.5.465
2112991 Sun 20 Jan 1073 10 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.5.465
2112995 Thu 24 Jan 1073 14 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.5.465
2112998 Sun 27 Jan 1073 17 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.5.465
2113001 Wed 30 Jan 1073 20 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.5.465
2113002 Thu 31 Jan 1073 21 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.5.465
2113003 Fri 1 Feb 1073 22 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.5.465
2113005 Sun 3 Feb 1073 24 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.5.465
2113007 Tue 5 Feb 1073 26 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.5.465
2113011 Sat 9 Feb 1073 30 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.5.465
2113012 Sun 10 Feb 1073 1 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan 29.5.465 new year day on JOS
2113013 Mon 11 Feb 1073 2 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.5.465
2113014 Tue 12 Feb 1073 3 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jan 1.6.465
2113019 Sun 17 Feb 1073 8 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.6.465
2113021 Tue 19 Feb 1073 10 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.6.465
2113026 Sun 24 Feb 1073 15 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13.6.465
2113030 Thu 28 Feb 1073 19 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.6.465
2113031 Fri 1 Mar 1073 20 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.6.465
2113033 Sun 3 Mar 1073 22 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 20.6.465
2113040 Sun 10 Mar 1073 29 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.6.465
2113041 Mon 11 Mar 1073 30 Jan, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年正月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.6.465
2113042 Tue 12 Mar 1073 1 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb 29.6.465
2113043 Wed 13 Mar 1073 2 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Feb 1.7.465
2113047 Sun 17 Mar 1073 6 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.7.465
2113051 Thu 21 Mar 1073 10 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.7.465
2113054 Sun 24 Mar 1073 13 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12.7.465
2113055 Mon 25 Mar 1073 14 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.7.465
2113061 Sun 31 Mar 1073 20 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.7.465
2113062 Mon 1 Apr 1073 21 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20.7.465
2113067 Sat 6 Apr 1073 26 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.7.465
2113068 Sun 7 Apr 1073 27 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.7.465
2113070 Tue 9 Apr 1073 29 Feb, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.7.465
2113071 Wed 10 Apr 1073 1 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Mar 29.7.465
2113072 Thu 11 Apr 1073 2 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.7.465
2113073 Fri 12 Apr 1073 3 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Mar 1.8.465
2113075 Sun 14 Apr 1073 5 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.8.465
2113079 Thu 18 Apr 1073 9 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.8.465
2113081 Sat 20 Apr 1073 11 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.8.465
2113082 Sun 21 Apr 1073 12 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.8.465
2113089 Sun 28 Apr 1073 19 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.8.465
2113091 Tue 30 Apr 1073 21 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.8.465
2113092 Wed 1 May 1073 22 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.8.465
2113096 Sun 5 May 1073 26 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.8.465
2113100 Thu 9 May 1073 30 Mar, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年三月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.8.465
2113101 Fri 10 May 1073 1 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Apr 29.8.465
2113102 Sat 11 May 1073 2 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Apr 1.9.465
2113103 Sun 12 May 1073 3 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.9.465
2113110 Sun 19 May 1073 10 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9.9.465
2113111 Mon 20 May 1073 11 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.9.465
2113115 Fri 24 May 1073 15 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.9.465
2113117 Sun 26 May 1073 17 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.9.465
2113121 Thu 30 May 1073 21 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.9.465
2113122 Fri 31 May 1073 22 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.9.465
2113123 Sat 1 Jun 1073 23 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.9.465
2113124 Sun 2 Jun 1073 24 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.9.465
2113127 Wed 5 Jun 1073 27 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.9.465
2113130 Sat 8 Jun 1073 30 Apr, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 May (S) / 30 Apr (L) 29.9.465
2113131 Sun 9 Jun 1073 1 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 May (S) / 1 May (L) 30.9.465
2113132 Mon 10 Jun 1073 2 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 May (S) 1.10.465
2113138 Sun 16 Jun 1073 8 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.10.465
2113139 Mon 17 Jun 1073 9 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.10.465
2113141 Wed 19 Jun 1073 11 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.10.465
2113145 Sun 23 Jun 1073 15 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.10.465
2113151 Sat 29 Jun 1073 21 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.10.465
2113152 Sun 30 Jun 1073 22 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.10.465
2113153 Mon 1 Jul 1073 23 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22.10.465
2113159 Sun 7 Jul 1073 29 May, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.10.465
2113160 Mon 8 Jul 1073 1 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jun 29.10.465
2113161 Tue 9 Jul 1073 2 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Jun 1.11.465
2113163 Thu 11 Jul 1073 4 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.11.465
2113166 Sun 14 Jul 1073 7 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.11.465
2113171 Fri 19 Jul 1073 12 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.11.465
2113173 Sun 21 Jul 1073 14 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.11.465
2113175 Tue 23 Jul 1073 16 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.11.465
2113180 Sun 28 Jul 1073 21 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.11.465
2113181 Mon 29 Jul 1073 22 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.11.465
2113183 Wed 31 Jul 1073 24 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.11.465
2113184 Thu 1 Aug 1073 25 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.11.465
2113187 Sun 4 Aug 1073 28 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.11.465
2113188 Mon 5 Aug 1073 29 Jun, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年六月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.11.465
2113189 Tue 6 Aug 1073 1 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jul 29.11.465
2113190 Wed 7 Aug 1073 2 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.11.465
2113191 Thu 8 Aug 1073 3 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jul 1.12.465
2113194 Sun 11 Aug 1073 6 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.12.465
2113199 Fri 16 Aug 1073 11 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.12.465
2113201 Sun 18 Aug 1073 13 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.12.465
2113208 Sun 25 Aug 1073 20 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.12.465
2113211 Wed 28 Aug 1073 23 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.12.465
2113214 Sat 31 Aug 1073 26 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24.12.465
2113215 Sun 1 Sept 1073 27 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.12.465
2113218 Wed 4 Sept 1073 30 Jul, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年七月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.12.465
2113219 Thu 5 Sept 1073 1 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Aug 29.12.465
2113220 Fri 6 Sept 1073 2 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Aug 1.1.466 new year day on IC
2113221 Sat 7 Sept 1073 3 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.1.466
2113222 Sun 8 Sept 1073 4 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.1.466
2113223 Mon 9 Sept 1073 5 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.1.466
2113229 Sun 15 Sept 1073 11 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 10.1.466
2113231 Tue 17 Sept 1073 13 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.1.466
2113235 Sat 21 Sept 1073 17 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.1.466
2113236 Sun 22 Sept 1073 18 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17.1.466
2113241 Fri 27 Sept 1073 23 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.1.466
2113243 Sun 29 Sept 1073 25 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.1.466
2113244 Mon 30 Sept 1073 26 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.1.466
2113245 Tue 1 Oct 1073 27 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.1.466
2113247 Thu 3 Oct 1073 29 Aug, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.1.466
2113248 Fri 4 Oct 1073 1 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Sept 29.1.466
2113249 Sat 5 Oct 1073 2 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.1.466
2113250 Sun 6 Oct 1073 3 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Sept 1.2.466
2113251 Mon 7 Oct 1073 4 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.2.466
2113257 Sun 13 Oct 1073 10 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.2.466
2113259 Tue 15 Oct 1073 12 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.2.466
2113261 Thu 17 Oct 1073 14 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.2.466
2113264 Sun 20 Oct 1073 17 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.2.466
2113271 Sun 27 Oct 1073 24 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.2.466
2113275 Thu 31 Oct 1073 28 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 26.2.466
2113276 Fri 1 Nov 1073 29 Sept, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年九月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.2.466
2113277 Sat 2 Nov 1073 1 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Oct 28.2.466
2113278 Sun 3 Nov 1073 2 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.2.466
2113279 Mon 4 Nov 1073 3 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.3.466
2113281 Wed 6 Nov 1073 5 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.3.466
2113283 Fri 8 Nov 1073 7 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.3.466
2113285 Sun 10 Nov 1073 9 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.3.466
2113291 Sat 16 Nov 1073 15 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.3.466
2113292 Sun 17 Nov 1073 16 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.3.466
2113295 Wed 20 Nov 1073 19 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.3.466
2113299 Sun 24 Nov 1073 23 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.3.466
2113301 Tue 26 Nov 1073 25 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.3.466
2113305 Sat 30 Nov 1073 29 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.3.466
2113306 Sun 1 Dec 1073 30 Oct, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.3.466
2113307 Mon 2 Dec 1073 1 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.3.466
2113308 Tue 3 Dec 1073 2 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.3.466
2113309 Wed 4 Dec 1073 3 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Nov 1.4.466
2113311 Fri 6 Dec 1073 5 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.4.466
2113313 Sun 8 Dec 1073 7 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.4.466
2113319 Sat 14 Dec 1073 13 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.4.466
2113320 Sun 15 Dec 1073 14 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.4.466
2113321 Mon 16 Dec 1073 15 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.4.466
2113327 Sun 22 Dec 1073 21 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.4.466
2113331 Thu 26 Dec 1073 25 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.4.466
2113334 Sun 29 Dec 1073 28 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.4.466
2113336 Tue 31 Dec 1073 30 Nov, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 28.4.466 last day of the year on JC
2113337 Wed 1 Jan 1074 1 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Dec 29.4.466
2113338 Thu 2 Jan 1074 2 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.5.466
2113341 Sun 5 Jan 1074 5 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Dec 4.5.466
2113343 Tue 7 Jan 1074 7 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Dec 6.5.466
2113348 Sun 12 Jan 1074 12 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13 Dec 11.5.466
2113351 Wed 15 Jan 1074 15 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Dec 14.5.466
2113355 Sun 19 Jan 1074 19 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Dec 18.5.466
2113361 Sat 25 Jan 1074 25 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Dec 24.5.466
2113362 Sun 26 Jan 1074 26 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27 Dec 25.5.466
2113365 Wed 29 Jan 1074 29 Dec, 5th of Enkyu 延久五年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Dec 28.5.466 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Shirakawa
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Norimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1072 1073
5th of Enkyu
1074