1072 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1072 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2112606, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Enkyu era (延久四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • leap year. After normal July, leap July was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2112628, Monday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2112606 Sun 1 Jan 1072 9 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.4.464 new year day on JC
2112611 Fri 6 Jan 1072 14 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.4.464
2112613 Sun 8 Jan 1072 16 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.4.464
2112620 Sun 15 Jan 1072 23 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20.4.464
2112621 Mon 16 Jan 1072 24 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.4.464
2112623 Wed 18 Jan 1072 26 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.4.464
2112627 Sun 22 Jan 1072 30 Dec, 3rd of Enkyu 延久三年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.4.464
2112628 Mon 23 Jan 1072 1 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.4.464 new year day on JOS
2112629 Tue 24 Jan 1072 2 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.4.464
2112630 Wed 25 Jan 1072 3 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Jan 1.5.464
2112631 Thu 26 Jan 1072 4 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.5.464
2112634 Sun 29 Jan 1072 7 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 5.5.464
2112635 Mon 30 Jan 1072 8 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.5.464
2112636 Tue 31 Jan 1072 9 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.5.464
2112637 Wed 1 Feb 1072 10 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8.5.464
2112641 Sun 5 Feb 1072 14 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.5.464
2112647 Sat 11 Feb 1072 20 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.5.464
2112648 Sun 12 Feb 1072 21 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.5.464
2112651 Wed 15 Feb 1072 24 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.5.464
2112655 Sun 19 Feb 1072 28 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26.5.464
2112657 Tue 21 Feb 1072 30 Jan, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年正月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.5.464
2112658 Wed 22 Feb 1072 1 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.5.464
2112659 Thu 23 Feb 1072 2 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.5.464
2112660 Fri 24 Feb 1072 3 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Feb 1.6.464
2112661 Sat 25 Feb 1072 4 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.6.464
2112662 Sun 26 Feb 1072 5 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3.6.464
2112665 Wed 29 Feb 1072 8 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6.6.464
2112666 Thu 1 Mar 1072 9 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.6.464
2112669 Sun 4 Mar 1072 12 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.6.464
2112671 Tue 6 Mar 1072 14 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.6.464
2112676 Sun 11 Mar 1072 19 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.6.464
2112681 Fri 16 Mar 1072 24 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.6.464
2112683 Sun 18 Mar 1072 26 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.6.464
2112687 Thu 22 Mar 1072 30 Feb, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.6.464
2112688 Fri 23 Mar 1072 1 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.6.464
2112689 Sat 24 Mar 1072 2 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Mar 1.7.464
2112690 Sun 25 Mar 1072 3 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.7.464
2112691 Mon 26 Mar 1072 4 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.7.464
2112695 Fri 30 Mar 1072 8 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.7.464
2112696 Sat 31 Mar 1072 9 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8.7.464
2112697 Sun 1 Apr 1072 10 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.7.464
2112701 Thu 5 Apr 1072 14 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.7.464
2112704 Sun 8 Apr 1072 17 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.7.464
2112707 Wed 11 Apr 1072 20 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.7.464
2112711 Sun 15 Apr 1072 24 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.7.464
2112716 Fri 20 Apr 1072 29 Mar, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.7.464
2112717 Sat 21 Apr 1072 1 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.7.464
2112718 Sun 22 Apr 1072 2 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.7.464
2112719 Mon 23 Apr 1072 3 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Apr 1.8.464
2112721 Wed 25 Apr 1072 5 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.8.464
2112725 Sun 29 Apr 1072 9 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 7.8.464
2112726 Mon 30 Apr 1072 10 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.8.464
2112727 Tue 1 May 1072 11 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.8.464
2112731 Sat 5 May 1072 15 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.8.464
2112732 Sun 6 May 1072 16 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 14.8.464
2112739 Sun 13 May 1072 23 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 21.8.464
2112741 Tue 15 May 1072 25 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.8.464
2112743 Thu 17 May 1072 27 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.8.464
2112746 Sun 20 May 1072 30 Apr, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.8.464
2112747 Mon 21 May 1072 1 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.8.464
2112748 Tue 22 May 1072 2 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 May 1.9.464
2112751 Fri 25 May 1072 5 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.9.464
2112753 Sun 27 May 1072 7 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.9.464
2112755 Tue 29 May 1072 9 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.9.464
2112757 Thu 31 May 1072 11 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.9.464
2112758 Fri 1 Jun 1072 12 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.9.464
2112760 Sun 3 Jun 1072 14 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13.9.464
2112761 Mon 4 Jun 1072 15 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.9.464
2112767 Sun 10 Jun 1072 21 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.9.464
2112771 Thu 14 Jun 1072 25 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.9.464
2112774 Sun 17 Jun 1072 28 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.9.464
2112775 Mon 18 Jun 1072 29 May, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.9.464
2112776 Tue 19 Jun 1072 1 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.9.464
2112777 Wed 20 Jun 1072 2 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.9.464
2112778 Thu 21 Jun 1072 3 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Jun 1.10.464
2112779 Fri 22 Jun 1072 4 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.10.464
2112781 Sun 24 Jun 1072 6 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.10.464
2112787 Sat 30 Jun 1072 12 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.10.464
2112788 Sun 1 Jul 1072 13 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 11.10.464
2112791 Wed 4 Jul 1072 16 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.10.464
2112795 Sun 8 Jul 1072 20 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 18.10.464
2112801 Sat 14 Jul 1072 26 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.10.464
2112802 Sun 15 Jul 1072 27 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.10.464
2112803 Mon 16 Jul 1072 28 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.10.464
2112804 Tue 17 Jul 1072 29 Jun, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年六月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.10.464
2112805 Wed 18 Jul 1072 1 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.10.464
2112806 Thu 19 Jul 1072 2 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.10.464
2112807 Fri 20 Jul 1072 3 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jul 1.11.464
2112809 Sun 22 Jul 1072 5 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.11.464
2112811 Tue 24 Jul 1072 7 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.11.464
2112815 Sat 28 Jul 1072 11 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.11.464
2112816 Sun 29 Jul 1072 12 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.11.464
2112818 Tue 31 Jul 1072 14 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.11.464
2112819 Wed 1 Aug 1072 15 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 13.11.464
2112821 Fri 3 Aug 1072 17 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.11.464
2112823 Sun 5 Aug 1072 19 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.11.464
2112827 Thu 9 Aug 1072 23 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.11.464
2112830 Sun 12 Aug 1072 26 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.11.464
2112831 Mon 13 Aug 1072 27 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.11.464
2112834 Thu 16 Aug 1072 30 Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年七月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.11.464
2112835 Fri 17 Aug 1072 1 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.11.464
2112836 Sat 18 Aug 1072 2 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.11.464
2112837 Sun 19 Aug 1072 3 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 leap Jul 1.12.464
2112839 Tue 21 Aug 1072 5 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.12.464
2112841 Thu 23 Aug 1072 7 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.12.464
2112844 Sun 26 Aug 1072 10 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 8.12.464
2112849 Fri 31 Aug 1072 15 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13.12.464
2112850 Sat 1 Sept 1072 16 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.12.464
2112851 Sun 2 Sept 1072 17 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.12.464
2112858 Sun 9 Sept 1072 24 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 22.12.464
2112861 Wed 12 Sept 1072 27 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.12.464
2112863 Fri 14 Sept 1072 29 leap Jul, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年閏七月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.12.464
2112864 Sat 15 Sept 1072 1 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.12.464
2112865 Sun 16 Sept 1072 2 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.12.464
2112866 Mon 17 Sept 1072 3 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Aug 1.1.465 new year day on IC
2112871 Sat 22 Sept 1072 8 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.1.465
2112872 Sun 23 Sept 1072 9 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.1.465
2112875 Wed 26 Sept 1072 12 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.1.465
2112879 Sun 30 Sept 1072 16 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.1.465
2112880 Mon 1 Oct 1072 17 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 15.1.465
2112881 Tue 2 Oct 1072 18 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.1.465
2112886 Sun 7 Oct 1072 23 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.1.465
2112887 Mon 8 Oct 1072 24 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.1.465
2112891 Fri 12 Oct 1072 28 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.1.465
2112892 Sat 13 Oct 1072 29 Aug, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年八月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.1.465
2112893 Sun 14 Oct 1072 1 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.1.465
2112895 Tue 16 Oct 1072 3 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.1.465
2112896 Wed 17 Oct 1072 4 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Sept 1.2.465
2112899 Sat 20 Oct 1072 7 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.2.465
2112900 Sun 21 Oct 1072 8 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 5.2.465
2112901 Mon 22 Oct 1072 9 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.2.465
2112907 Sun 28 Oct 1072 15 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 12.2.465
2112910 Wed 31 Oct 1072 18 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15.2.465
2112911 Thu 1 Nov 1072 19 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.2.465
2112914 Sun 4 Nov 1072 22 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19.2.465
2112921 Sun 11 Nov 1072 29 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.2.465
2112922 Mon 12 Nov 1072 30 Sept, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年九月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.2.465
2112923 Tue 13 Nov 1072 1 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.2.465
2112924 Wed 14 Nov 1072 2 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.2.465
2112925 Thu 15 Nov 1072 3 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Oct 1.3.465
2112928 Sun 18 Nov 1072 6 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.3.465
2112931 Wed 21 Nov 1072 9 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.3.465
2112935 Sun 25 Nov 1072 13 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.3.465
2112940 Fri 30 Nov 1072 18 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16.3.465
2112941 Sat 1 Dec 1072 19 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.3.465
2112942 Sun 2 Dec 1072 20 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.3.465
2112947 Fri 7 Dec 1072 25 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.3.465
2112949 Sun 9 Dec 1072 27 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.3.465
2112951 Tue 11 Dec 1072 29 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.3.465
2112952 Wed 12 Dec 1072 30 Oct, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.3.465
2112953 Thu 13 Dec 1072 1 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.3.465
2112954 Fri 14 Dec 1072 2 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.3.465
2112955 Sat 15 Dec 1072 3 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Nov 1.4.465
2112956 Sun 16 Dec 1072 4 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2.4.465
2112959 Wed 19 Dec 1072 7 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.4.465
2112961 Fri 21 Dec 1072 9 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.4.465
2112963 Sun 23 Dec 1072 11 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9.4.465
2112970 Sun 30 Dec 1072 18 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16.4.465
2112971 Mon 31 Dec 1072 19 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.4.465 last day of the year on JC
2112972 Tue 1 Jan 1073 20 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18.4.465
2112977 Sun 6 Jan 1073 25 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.4.465
2112981 Thu 10 Jan 1073 29 Nov, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.4.465
2112982 Fri 11 Jan 1073 1 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.4.465
2112983 Sat 12 Jan 1073 2 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.4.465
2112984 Sun 13 Jan 1073 3 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.5.465
2112991 Sun 20 Jan 1073 10 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.5.465
2112995 Thu 24 Jan 1073 14 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.5.465
2112998 Sun 27 Jan 1073 17 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.5.465
2113001 Wed 30 Jan 1073 20 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.5.465
2113002 Thu 31 Jan 1073 21 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19.5.465
2113003 Fri 1 Feb 1073 22 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.5.465
2113005 Sun 3 Feb 1073 24 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.5.465
2113007 Tue 5 Feb 1073 26 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.5.465
2113011 Sat 9 Feb 1073 30 Dec, 4th of Enkyu 延久四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.5.465 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gosanjo abdicated 8 Dec
Emperor Shirakawa from 8 Dec
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Norimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1071 1072
4th of Enkyu
1073