1066 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1066)
Jump to: navigation, search

1066 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2110415, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Jiryaku era (治暦二年).
  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2110443, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2110415 Sun 1 Jan 1066 3 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.1.458 new year day on JC
2110416 Mon 2 Jan 1066 4 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Dec 1.2.458
2110421 Sat 7 Jan 1066 9 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.2.458
2110422 Sun 8 Jan 1066 10 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 7.2.458
2110427 Fri 13 Jan 1066 15 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.2.458
2110429 Sun 15 Jan 1066 17 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 14.2.458
2110431 Tue 17 Jan 1066 19 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.2.458
2110436 Sun 22 Jan 1066 24 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 21.2.458
2110439 Wed 25 Jan 1066 27 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.2.458
2110441 Fri 27 Jan 1066 29 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.2.458
2110442 Sat 28 Jan 1066 30 Dec, 1st of Jiryaku 治暦元年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.2.458
2110443 Sun 29 Jan 1066 1 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.2.458 new year day on JOS
2110444 Mon 30 Jan 1066 2 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.2.458
2110445 Tue 31 Jan 1066 3 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Jan 1.3.458
2110446 Wed 1 Feb 1066 4 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2.3.458
2110450 Sun 5 Feb 1066 8 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.3.458
2110451 Mon 6 Feb 1066 9 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.3.458
2110457 Sun 12 Feb 1066 15 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.3.458
2110461 Thu 16 Feb 1066 19 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.3.458
2110463 Sat 18 Feb 1066 21 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.3.458
2110464 Sun 19 Feb 1066 22 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.3.458
2110471 Sun 26 Feb 1066 29 Jan, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.3.458
2110472 Mon 27 Feb 1066 1 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.3.458
2110473 Tue 28 Feb 1066 2 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.3.458
2110474 Wed 1 Mar 1066 3 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.3.458
2110475 Thu 2 Mar 1066 4 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Feb 1.4.458
2110478 Sun 5 Mar 1066 7 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4.4.458
2110481 Wed 8 Mar 1066 10 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.4.458
2110485 Sun 12 Mar 1066 14 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 11.4.458
2110487 Tue 14 Mar 1066 16 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.4.458
2110491 Sat 18 Mar 1066 20 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.4.458
2110492 Sun 19 Mar 1066 21 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.4.458
2110499 Sun 26 Mar 1066 28 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.4.458
2110501 Tue 28 Mar 1066 30 Feb, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.4.458
2110502 Wed 29 Mar 1066 1 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.4.458
2110503 Thu 30 Mar 1066 2 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.4.458
2110504 Fri 31 Mar 1066 3 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Mar 1.5.458
2110505 Sat 1 Apr 1066 4 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.5.458
2110506 Sun 2 Apr 1066 5 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.5.458
2110511 Fri 7 Apr 1066 10 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.5.458
2110513 Sun 9 Apr 1066 12 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.5.458
2110520 Sun 16 Apr 1066 19 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.5.458
2110521 Mon 17 Apr 1066 20 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.5.458
2110523 Wed 19 Apr 1066 22 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.5.458
2110527 Sun 23 Apr 1066 26 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.5.458
2110530 Wed 26 Apr 1066 29 Mar, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年三月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.5.458
2110531 Thu 27 Apr 1066 1 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.5.458
2110533 Sat 29 Apr 1066 3 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.5.458
2110534 Sun 30 Apr 1066 4 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Apr 1.6.458
2110535 Mon 1 May 1066 5 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.6.458
2110541 Sun 7 May 1066 11 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.6.458
2110547 Sat 13 May 1066 17 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.6.458
2110548 Sun 14 May 1066 18 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.6.458
2110551 Wed 17 May 1066 21 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.6.458
2110555 Sun 21 May 1066 25 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.6.458
2110559 Thu 25 May 1066 29 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.6.458
2110560 Fri 26 May 1066 30 Apr, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年四月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.6.458
2110561 Sat 27 May 1066 1 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.6.458
2110562 Sun 28 May 1066 2 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.6.458
2110563 Mon 29 May 1066 3 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 May 1.7.458
2110565 Wed 31 May 1066 5 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3.7.458
2110566 Thu 1 Jun 1066 6 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4.7.458
2110569 Sun 4 Jun 1066 9 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.7.458
2110571 Tue 6 Jun 1066 11 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.7.458
2110576 Sun 11 Jun 1066 16 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.7.458
2110581 Fri 16 Jun 1066 21 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.7.458
2110583 Sun 18 Jun 1066 23 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.7.458
2110590 Sun 25 Jun 1066 30 May, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年五月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.7.458
2110591 Mon 26 Jun 1066 1 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.7.458
2110592 Tue 27 Jun 1066 2 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.7.458
2110593 Wed 28 Jun 1066 3 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jun 1.8.458
2110595 Fri 30 Jun 1066 5 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.8.458
2110596 Sat 1 Jul 1066 6 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4.8.458
2110597 Sun 2 Jul 1066 7 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5.8.458
2110601 Thu 6 Jul 1066 11 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.8.458
2110604 Sun 9 Jul 1066 14 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12.8.458
2110607 Wed 12 Jul 1066 17 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.8.458
2110611 Sun 16 Jul 1066 21 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.8.458
2110618 Sun 23 Jul 1066 28 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26.8.458
2110619 Mon 24 Jul 1066 29 Jun, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年六月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.8.458
2110620 Tue 25 Jul 1066 1 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.8.458
2110621 Wed 26 Jul 1066 2 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.8.458
2110622 Thu 27 Jul 1066 3 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Jul 1.9.458
2110625 Sun 30 Jul 1066 6 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.9.458
2110626 Mon 31 Jul 1066 7 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5.9.458
2110627 Tue 1 Aug 1066 8 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 6.9.458
2110631 Sat 5 Aug 1066 12 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.9.458
2110632 Sun 6 Aug 1066 13 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.9.458
2110639 Sun 13 Aug 1066 20 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.9.458
2110641 Tue 15 Aug 1066 22 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.9.458
2110643 Thu 17 Aug 1066 24 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.9.458
2110646 Sun 20 Aug 1066 27 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.9.458
2110649 Wed 23 Aug 1066 30 Jul, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年七月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.9.458
2110650 Thu 24 Aug 1066 1 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.9.458
2110651 Fri 25 Aug 1066 2 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.9.458
2110652 Sat 26 Aug 1066 3 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Aug 1.10.458
2110653 Sun 27 Aug 1066 4 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2.10.458
2110655 Tue 29 Aug 1066 6 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.10.458
2110657 Thu 31 Aug 1066 8 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.10.458
2110658 Fri 1 Sept 1066 9 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.10.458
2110660 Sun 3 Sept 1066 11 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9.10.458
2110661 Mon 4 Sept 1066 12 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.10.458
2110667 Sun 10 Sept 1066 18 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.10.458
2110671 Thu 14 Sept 1066 22 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.10.458
2110674 Sun 17 Sept 1066 25 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23.10.458
2110678 Thu 21 Sept 1066 29 Aug, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年八月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.10.458
2110679 Fri 22 Sept 1066 1 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.10.458
2110680 Sat 23 Sept 1066 2 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.10.458
2110681 Sun 24 Sept 1066 3 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Sept 1.11.458
2110687 Sat 30 Sept 1066 9 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.11.458
2110688 Sun 1 Oct 1066 10 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.11.458
2110691 Wed 4 Oct 1066 13 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.11.458
2110695 Sun 8 Oct 1066 17 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.11.458
2110701 Sat 14 Oct 1066 23 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.11.458
2110702 Sun 15 Oct 1066 24 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.11.458
2110703 Mon 16 Oct 1066 25 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.11.458
2110708 Sat 21 Oct 1066 30 Sept, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年九月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.11.458
2110709 Sun 22 Oct 1066 1 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.11.458
2110710 Mon 23 Oct 1066 2 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.11.458
2110711 Tue 24 Oct 1066 3 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Oct 1.12.458
2110715 Sat 28 Oct 1066 7 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.12.458
2110716 Sun 29 Oct 1066 8 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6.12.458
2110718 Tue 31 Oct 1066 10 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.12.458
2110719 Wed 1 Nov 1066 11 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9.12.458
2110721 Fri 3 Nov 1066 13 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.12.458
2110723 Sun 5 Nov 1066 15 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13.12.458
2110727 Thu 9 Nov 1066 19 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.12.458
2110730 Sun 12 Nov 1066 22 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20.12.458
2110731 Mon 13 Nov 1066 23 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.12.458
2110737 Sun 19 Nov 1066 29 Oct, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.12.458
2110738 Mon 20 Nov 1066 1 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.12.458
2110739 Tue 21 Nov 1066 2 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.12.458
2110740 Wed 22 Nov 1066 3 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Nov 1.1.459 new year day on IC
2110741 Thu 23 Nov 1066 4 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.1.459
2110744 Sun 26 Nov 1066 7 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.1.459
2110748 Thu 30 Nov 1066 11 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.1.459
2110749 Fri 1 Dec 1066 12 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 10.1.459
2110751 Sun 3 Dec 1066 14 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.1.459
2110758 Sun 10 Dec 1066 21 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19.1.459
2110761 Wed 13 Dec 1066 24 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.1.459
2110763 Fri 15 Dec 1066 26 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.1.459
2110765 Sun 17 Dec 1066 28 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.1.459
2110767 Tue 19 Dec 1066 30 Nov, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.1.459
2110768 Wed 20 Dec 1066 1 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.1.459
2110769 Thu 21 Dec 1066 2 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.1.459
2110770 Fri 22 Dec 1066 3 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Dec 1.2.459
2110771 Sat 23 Dec 1066 4 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.2.459
2110772 Sun 24 Dec 1066 5 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3.2.459
2110775 Wed 27 Dec 1066 8 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.2.459
2110779 Sun 31 Dec 1066 12 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.2.459 last day of the year on JC
2110780 Mon 1 Jan 1067 13 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.2.459
2110781 Tue 2 Jan 1067 14 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.2.459
2110786 Sun 7 Jan 1067 19 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.2.459
2110787 Mon 8 Jan 1067 20 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.2.459
2110791 Fri 12 Jan 1067 24 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.2.459
2110793 Sun 14 Jan 1067 26 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24.2.459
2110796 Wed 17 Jan 1067 29 Dec, 2nd of Jiryaku 治暦二年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.2.459 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goreizei
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward the Confessor died 5 Jan
Harold II from 5 Jan, killed 14 Oct
William I from 25 Dec

reference

calendar year
1065 1066
2nd of Jiryaku
1067