1057 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1057 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2107128, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Tengi era (天喜五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2107165, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2107128 Wed 1 Jan 1057 23 Nov, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十一月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21.10.448 new year day on JC
2107131 Sat 4 Jan 1057 26 Nov, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.10.448
2107132 Sun 5 Jan 1057 27 Nov, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.10.448
2107134 Tue 7 Jan 1057 29 Nov, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.10.448
2107135 Wed 8 Jan 1057 1 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.10.448
2107136 Thu 9 Jan 1057 2 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.10.448
2107137 Fri 10 Jan 1057 3 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Dec 1.11.448
2107139 Sun 12 Jan 1057 5 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.11.448
2107141 Tue 14 Jan 1057 7 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.11.448
2107146 Sun 19 Jan 1057 12 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.11.448
2107151 Fri 24 Jan 1057 17 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.11.448
2107153 Sun 26 Jan 1057 19 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.11.448
2107158 Fri 31 Jan 1057 24 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 22.11.448
2107159 Sat 1 Feb 1057 25 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.11.448
2107160 Sun 2 Feb 1057 26 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.11.448
2107161 Mon 3 Feb 1057 27 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.11.448
2107163 Wed 5 Feb 1057 29 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.11.448
2107164 Thu 6 Feb 1057 30 Dec, 4th of Tengi 天喜四年十二月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.11.448
2107165 Fri 7 Feb 1057 1 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.11.448 new year day on JOS
2107166 Sat 8 Feb 1057 2 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.11.448
2107167 Sun 9 Feb 1057 3 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jan 1.12.448
2107171 Thu 13 Feb 1057 7 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.12.448
2107174 Sun 16 Feb 1057 10 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8.12.448
2107175 Mon 17 Feb 1057 11 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.12.448
2107181 Sun 23 Feb 1057 17 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.12.448
2107186 Fri 28 Feb 1057 22 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 20.12.448
2107187 Sat 1 Mar 1057 23 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.12.448
2107188 Sun 2 Mar 1057 24 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22.12.448
2107191 Wed 5 Mar 1057 27 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.12.448
2107193 Fri 7 Mar 1057 29 Jan, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年正月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.12.448
2107194 Sat 8 Mar 1057 1 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.12.448
2107195 Sun 9 Mar 1057 2 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.12.448
2107196 Mon 10 Mar 1057 3 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Feb 1.1.449 new year day on IC
2107199 Thu 13 Mar 1057 6 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.1.449
2107201 Sat 15 Mar 1057 8 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.1.449
2107202 Sun 16 Mar 1057 9 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7.1.449
2107209 Sun 23 Mar 1057 16 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14.1.449
2107211 Tue 25 Mar 1057 18 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.1.449
2107216 Sun 30 Mar 1057 23 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.1.449
2107217 Mon 31 Mar 1057 24 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 22.1.449
2107218 Tue 1 Apr 1057 25 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.1.449
2107221 Fri 4 Apr 1057 28 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.1.449
2107223 Sun 6 Apr 1057 30 Feb, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年二月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.1.449
2107224 Mon 7 Apr 1057 1 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.1.449
2107225 Tue 8 Apr 1057 2 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.449
2107226 Wed 9 Apr 1057 3 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Mar 1.2.449
2107230 Sun 13 Apr 1057 7 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5.2.449
2107231 Mon 14 Apr 1057 8 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.449
2107235 Fri 18 Apr 1057 12 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.449
2107237 Sun 20 Apr 1057 14 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12.2.449
2107241 Thu 24 Apr 1057 18 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.449
2107244 Sun 27 Apr 1057 21 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19.2.449
2107247 Wed 30 Apr 1057 24 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.449
2107248 Thu 1 May 1057 25 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.2.449
2107251 Sun 4 May 1057 28 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.449
2107253 Tue 6 May 1057 30 Mar, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年三月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.2.449
2107254 Wed 7 May 1057 1 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.2.449
2107255 Thu 8 May 1057 2 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Apr 1.3.449
2107258 Sun 11 May 1057 5 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.3.449
2107259 Mon 12 May 1057 6 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.3.449
2107261 Wed 14 May 1057 8 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.3.449
2107265 Sun 18 May 1057 12 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11.3.449
2107271 Sat 24 May 1057 18 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.3.449
2107272 Sun 25 May 1057 19 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18.3.449
2107278 Sat 31 May 1057 25 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 24.3.449
2107279 Sun 1 Jun 1057 26 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25.3.449
2107281 Tue 3 Jun 1057 28 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.3.449
2107282 Wed 4 Jun 1057 29 Apr, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年四月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.3.449
2107283 Thu 5 Jun 1057 1 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.3.449
2107284 Fri 6 Jun 1057 2 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.3.449
2107285 Sat 7 Jun 1057 3 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 May 1.4.449
2107286 Sun 8 Jun 1057 4 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2.4.449
2107291 Fri 13 Jun 1057 9 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.4.449
2107293 Sun 15 Jun 1057 11 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9.4.449
2107295 Tue 17 Jun 1057 13 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.4.449
2107300 Sun 22 Jun 1057 18 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16.4.449
2107301 Mon 23 Jun 1057 19 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.4.449
2107307 Sun 29 Jun 1057 25 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.4.449
2107308 Mon 30 Jun 1057 26 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24.4.449
2107309 Tue 1 Jul 1057 27 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.4.449
2107311 Thu 3 Jul 1057 29 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.4.449
2107312 Fri 4 Jul 1057 30 May, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年五月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.4.449
2107313 Sat 5 Jul 1057 1 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.4.449
2107314 Sun 6 Jul 1057 2 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Jun 1.5.449
2107319 Fri 11 Jul 1057 7 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.5.449
2107321 Sun 13 Jul 1057 9 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.5.449
2107328 Sun 20 Jul 1057 16 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15.5.449
2107331 Wed 23 Jul 1057 19 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.5.449
2107335 Sun 27 Jul 1057 23 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22.5.449
2107339 Thu 31 Jul 1057 27 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26.5.449
2107340 Fri 1 Aug 1057 28 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.5.449
2107341 Sat 2 Aug 1057 29 Jun, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年六月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.5.449
2107342 Sun 3 Aug 1057 1 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.5.449
2107343 Mon 4 Aug 1057 2 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.5.449
2107344 Tue 5 Aug 1057 3 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jul 1.6.449
2107349 Sun 10 Aug 1057 8 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.6.449
2107351 Tue 12 Aug 1057 10 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.6.449
2107355 Sat 16 Aug 1057 14 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.6.449
2107356 Sun 17 Aug 1057 15 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13.6.449
2107361 Fri 22 Aug 1057 20 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.6.449
2107363 Sun 24 Aug 1057 22 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.6.449
2107367 Thu 28 Aug 1057 26 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.6.449
2107370 Sun 31 Aug 1057 29 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.6.449
2107371 Mon 1 Sept 1057 30 Jul, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年七月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.6.449
2107372 Tue 2 Sept 1057 1 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.6.449
2107373 Wed 3 Sept 1057 2 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Aug 1.7.449
2107377 Sun 7 Sept 1057 6 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5.7.449
2107379 Tue 9 Sept 1057 8 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.7.449
2107381 Thu 11 Sept 1057 10 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.7.449
2107384 Sun 14 Sept 1057 13 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12.7.449
2107391 Sun 21 Sept 1057 20 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.449
2107398 Sun 28 Sept 1057 27 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.7.449
2107400 Tue 30 Sept 1057 29 Aug, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.7.449
2107401 Wed 1 Oct 1057 1 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.7.449
2107402 Thu 2 Oct 1057 2 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.7.449
2107403 Fri 3 Oct 1057 3 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Sept 1.8.449
2107405 Sun 5 Oct 1057 5 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.8.449
2107411 Sat 11 Oct 1057 11 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.8.449
2107412 Sun 12 Oct 1057 12 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.8.449
2107415 Wed 15 Oct 1057 15 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.8.449
2107419 Sun 19 Oct 1057 19 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.8.449
2107421 Tue 21 Oct 1057 21 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.8.449
2107426 Sun 26 Oct 1057 26 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.8.449
2107427 Mon 27 Oct 1057 27 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.8.449
2107430 Thu 30 Oct 1057 30 Sept, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.8.449
2107431 Fri 31 Oct 1057 1 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.8.449
2107432 Sat 1 Nov 1057 2 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Oct 1.9.449
2107433 Sun 2 Nov 1057 3 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2.9.449
2107439 Sat 8 Nov 1057 9 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.9.449
2107440 Sun 9 Nov 1057 10 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.9.449
2107441 Mon 10 Nov 1057 11 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.9.449
2107447 Sun 16 Nov 1057 17 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 16.9.449
2107451 Thu 20 Nov 1057 21 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.9.449
2107454 Sun 23 Nov 1057 24 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.9.449
2107459 Fri 28 Nov 1057 29 Oct, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.9.449
2107460 Sat 29 Nov 1057 1 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.9.449
2107461 Sun 30 Nov 1057 2 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.9.449
2107462 Mon 1 Dec 1057 3 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Nov 1.10.449
2107463 Tue 2 Dec 1057 4 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.10.449
2107468 Sun 7 Dec 1057 9 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.10.449
2107471 Wed 10 Dec 1057 12 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.10.449
2107475 Sun 14 Dec 1057 16 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.10.449
2107481 Sat 20 Dec 1057 22 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.10.449
2107482 Sun 21 Dec 1057 23 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.10.449
2107487 Fri 26 Dec 1057 28 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.10.449
2107489 Sun 28 Dec 1057 30 Nov, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.10.449
2107490 Mon 29 Dec 1057 1 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.10.449
2107491 Tue 30 Dec 1057 2 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Dec 1.11.449
2107492 Wed 31 Dec 1057 3 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2.11.449 last day of the year on JC
2107493 Thu 1 Jan 1058 4 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3.11.449
2107496 Sun 4 Jan 1058 7 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 6.11.449
2107499 Wed 7 Jan 1058 10 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.11.449
2107501 Fri 9 Jan 1058 12 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.11.449
2107503 Sun 11 Jan 1058 14 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 13.11.449
2107510 Sun 18 Jan 1058 21 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.11.449
2107511 Mon 19 Jan 1058 22 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.11.449
2107517 Sun 25 Jan 1058 28 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.11.449
2107518 Mon 26 Jan 1058 29 Dec, 5th of Tengi 天喜五年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.11.449 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goreizei
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1056 1057
5th of Tengi
1058