1055 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1055 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2106397, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Tengi era (天喜三年).
  • Year of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2106427, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2106397 Sun 1 Jan 1055 1 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.9.446 new year day on JC
2106398 Mon 2 Jan 1055 2 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.9.446
2106399 Tue 3 Jan 1055 3 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Dec 1.10.446
2106401 Thu 5 Jan 1055 5 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.10.446
2106404 Sun 8 Jan 1055 8 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6.10.446
2106407 Wed 11 Jan 1055 11 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.10.446
2106411 Sun 15 Jan 1055 15 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.10.446
2106418 Sun 22 Jan 1055 22 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.10.446
2106419 Mon 23 Jan 1055 23 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.446
2106421 Wed 25 Jan 1055 25 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.446
2106425 Sun 29 Jan 1055 29 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.10.446
2106426 Mon 30 Jan 1055 30 Dec, 2nd of Tengi 天喜二年十二月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.10.446
2106427 Tue 31 Jan 1055 1 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.10.446 new year day on JOS
2106428 Wed 1 Feb 1055 2 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Jan 1.11.446
2106431 Sat 4 Feb 1055 5 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.446
2106432 Sun 5 Feb 1055 6 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.11.446
2106439 Sun 12 Feb 1055 13 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.11.446
2106441 Tue 14 Feb 1055 15 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.446
2106443 Thu 16 Feb 1055 17 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.446
2106446 Sun 19 Feb 1055 20 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.11.446
2106451 Fri 24 Feb 1055 25 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.446
2106453 Sun 26 Feb 1055 27 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.11.446
2106455 Tue 28 Feb 1055 29 Jan, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年正月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.11.446
2106456 Wed 1 Mar 1055 1 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.11.446
2106457 Thu 2 Mar 1055 2 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.11.446
2106458 Fri 3 Mar 1055 3 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Feb 1.12.446
2106460 Sun 5 Mar 1055 5 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.12.446
2106461 Mon 6 Mar 1055 6 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.446
2106467 Sun 12 Mar 1055 12 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.446
2106471 Thu 16 Mar 1055 16 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.446
2106474 Sun 19 Mar 1055 19 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.12.446
2106479 Fri 24 Mar 1055 24 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.446
2106481 Sun 26 Mar 1055 26 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.446
2106485 Thu 30 Mar 1055 30 Feb, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年二月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.12.446
2106486 Fri 31 Mar 1055 1 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.12.446
2106487 Sat 1 Apr 1055 2 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.12.446
2106488 Sun 2 Apr 1055 3 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Mar 1.1.447 new year day on IC
2106491 Wed 5 Apr 1055 6 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.1.447
2106495 Sun 9 Apr 1055 10 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.1.447
2106501 Sat 15 Apr 1055 16 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.1.447
2106502 Sun 16 Apr 1055 17 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.1.447
2106503 Mon 17 Apr 1055 18 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.1.447
2106509 Sun 23 Apr 1055 24 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.1.447
2106511 Tue 25 Apr 1055 26 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.1.447
2106515 Sat 29 Apr 1055 30 Mar, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年三月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.1.447
2106516 Sun 30 Apr 1055 1 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.1.447
2106517 Mon 1 May 1055 2 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.1.447
2106518 Tue 2 May 1055 3 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Apr 1.2.447
2106521 Fri 5 May 1055 6 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.2.447
2106523 Sun 7 May 1055 8 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.2.447
2106527 Thu 11 May 1055 12 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.2.447
2106530 Sun 14 May 1055 15 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13.2.447
2106531 Mon 15 May 1055 16 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.2.447
2106537 Sun 21 May 1055 22 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.2.447
2106539 Tue 23 May 1055 24 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.2.447
2106541 Thu 25 May 1055 26 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.2.447
2106544 Sun 28 May 1055 29 Apr, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年四月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.2.447
2106545 Mon 29 May 1055 1 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.2.447
2106546 Tue 30 May 1055 2 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.2.447
2106547 Wed 31 May 1055 3 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 May 1.3.447
2106548 Thu 1 Jun 1055 4 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.3.447
2106551 Sun 4 Jun 1055 7 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.3.447
2106558 Sun 11 Jun 1055 14 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.3.447
2106561 Wed 14 Jun 1055 17 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.3.447
2106563 Fri 16 Jun 1055 19 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.3.447
2106565 Sun 18 Jun 1055 21 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.3.447
2106571 Sat 24 Jun 1055 27 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.3.447
2106572 Sun 25 Jun 1055 28 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.3.447
2106574 Tue 27 Jun 1055 30 May, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年五月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.3.447
2106575 Wed 28 Jun 1055 1 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.3.447
2106576 Thu 29 Jun 1055 2 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.3.447
2106577 Fri 30 Jun 1055 3 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jun 1.4.447
2106578 Sat 1 Jul 1055 4 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.4.447
2106579 Sun 2 Jul 1055 5 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3.4.447
2106581 Tue 4 Jul 1055 7 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.4.447
2106586 Sun 9 Jul 1055 12 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 10.4.447
2106587 Mon 10 Jul 1055 13 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.4.447
2106591 Fri 14 Jul 1055 17 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.4.447
2106593 Sun 16 Jul 1055 19 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17.4.447
2106599 Sat 22 Jul 1055 25 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.4.447
2106600 Sun 23 Jul 1055 26 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 24.4.447
2106601 Mon 24 Jul 1055 27 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.4.447
2106603 Wed 26 Jul 1055 29 Jun, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.4.447
2106604 Thu 27 Jul 1055 1 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.4.447
2106605 Fri 28 Jul 1055 2 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.4.447
2106606 Sat 29 Jul 1055 3 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jul 1.5.447
2106607 Sun 30 Jul 1055 4 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.5.447
2106608 Mon 31 Jul 1055 5 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3.5.447
2106609 Tue 1 Aug 1055 6 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.5.447
2106611 Thu 3 Aug 1055 8 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.5.447
2106614 Sun 6 Aug 1055 11 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.5.447
2106621 Sun 13 Aug 1055 18 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.5.447
2106623 Tue 15 Aug 1055 20 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.5.447
2106628 Sun 20 Aug 1055 25 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.5.447
2106631 Wed 23 Aug 1055 28 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.5.447
2106632 Thu 24 Aug 1055 29 Jul, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.5.447
2106633 Fri 25 Aug 1055 1 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.5.447
2106635 Sun 27 Aug 1055 3 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.5.447
2106636 Mon 28 Aug 1055 4 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Aug 1.6.447
2106639 Thu 31 Aug 1055 7 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.6.447
2106640 Fri 1 Sept 1055 8 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.6.447
2106641 Sat 2 Sept 1055 9 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.6.447
2106642 Sun 3 Sept 1055 10 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 7.6.447
2106647 Fri 8 Sept 1055 15 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.6.447
2106649 Sun 10 Sept 1055 17 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 14.6.447
2106651 Tue 12 Sept 1055 19 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.6.447
2106656 Sun 17 Sept 1055 24 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 21.6.447
2106659 Wed 20 Sept 1055 27 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.6.447
2106661 Fri 22 Sept 1055 29 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.6.447
2106662 Sat 23 Sept 1055 30 Aug, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.6.447
2106663 Sun 24 Sept 1055 1 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.6.447
2106664 Mon 25 Sept 1055 2 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.6.447
2106665 Tue 26 Sept 1055 3 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Sept 1.7.447
2106669 Sat 30 Sept 1055 7 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.7.447
2106670 Sun 1 Oct 1055 8 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.7.447
2106671 Mon 2 Oct 1055 9 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.7.447
2106677 Sun 8 Oct 1055 15 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.7.447
2106681 Thu 12 Oct 1055 19 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.7.447
2106683 Sat 14 Oct 1055 21 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.7.447
2106684 Sun 15 Oct 1055 22 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.7.447
2106691 Sun 22 Oct 1055 29 Sept, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.7.447
2106692 Mon 23 Oct 1055 1 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.7.447
2106694 Wed 25 Oct 1055 3 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.7.447
2106695 Thu 26 Oct 1055 4 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Oct 1.8.447
2106698 Sun 29 Oct 1055 7 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4.8.447
2106700 Tue 31 Oct 1055 9 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.8.447
2106701 Wed 1 Nov 1055 10 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.8.447
2106705 Sun 5 Nov 1055 14 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 11.8.447
2106707 Tue 7 Nov 1055 16 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.8.447
2106711 Sat 11 Nov 1055 20 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.8.447
2106712 Sun 12 Nov 1055 21 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.8.447
2106719 Sun 19 Nov 1055 28 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.8.447
2106721 Tue 21 Nov 1055 30 Oct, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.8.447
2106722 Wed 22 Nov 1055 1 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.8.447
2106723 Thu 23 Nov 1055 2 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.8.447
2106724 Fri 24 Nov 1055 3 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Nov 1.9.447
2106726 Sun 26 Nov 1055 5 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.9.447
2106730 Thu 30 Nov 1055 9 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.9.447
2106731 Fri 1 Dec 1055 10 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.9.447
2106733 Sun 3 Dec 1055 12 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.9.447
2106740 Sun 10 Dec 1055 19 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.9.447
2106741 Mon 11 Dec 1055 20 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.9.447
2106743 Wed 13 Dec 1055 22 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.9.447
2106747 Sun 17 Dec 1055 26 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.9.447
2106750 Wed 20 Dec 1055 29 Nov, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.9.447
2106751 Thu 21 Dec 1055 1 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.9.447
2106753 Sat 23 Dec 1055 3 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.9.447
2106754 Sun 24 Dec 1055 4 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Dec 1.10.447
2106755 Mon 25 Dec 1055 5 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.10.447
2106761 Sun 31 Dec 1055 11 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.10.447 last day of the year on JC
2106762 Mon 1 Jan 1056 12 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9.10.447
2106767 Sat 6 Jan 1056 17 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.10.447
2106768 Sun 7 Jan 1056 18 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.10.447
2106771 Wed 10 Jan 1056 21 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.10.447
2106775 Sun 14 Jan 1056 25 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.10.447
2106779 Thu 18 Jan 1056 29 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.10.447
2106780 Fri 19 Jan 1056 30 Dec, 3rd of Tengi 天喜三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.10.447 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goreizei
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1054 1055
3rd of Tengi
1056