1048 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1048)
Jump to: navigation, search

1048 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2103840, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Eisho era (永承三年).
  • Year of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2103857, Monday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2103840 Fri 1 Jan 1048 13 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11.7.439 new year day on JC
2103841 Sat 2 Jan 1048 14 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.7.439
2103842 Sun 3 Jan 1048 15 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.7.439
2103849 Sun 10 Jan 1048 22 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20.7.439
2103851 Tue 12 Jan 1048 24 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.7.439
2103856 Sun 17 Jan 1048 29 Dec, 2nd of Eisho 永承二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.7.439
2103857 Mon 18 Jan 1048 1 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.7.439 new year day on JOS
2103859 Wed 20 Jan 1048 3 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.7.439
2103860 Thu 21 Jan 1048 4 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Jan 1.8.439
2103861 Fri 22 Jan 1048 5 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.8.439
2103863 Sun 24 Jan 1048 7 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.8.439
2103870 Sun 31 Jan 1048 14 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11.8.439
2103871 Mon 1 Feb 1048 15 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.8.439
2103875 Fri 5 Feb 1048 19 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.8.439
2103877 Sun 7 Feb 1048 21 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18.8.439
2103881 Thu 11 Feb 1048 25 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.8.439
2103884 Sun 14 Feb 1048 28 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.8.439
2103886 Tue 16 Feb 1048 30 Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年正月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.8.439
2103887 Wed 17 Feb 1048 1 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.8.439
2103888 Thu 18 Feb 1048 2 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.8.439
2103889 Fri 19 Feb 1048 3 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 leap Jan 1.9.439
2103891 Sun 21 Feb 1048 5 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.9.439
2103898 Sun 28 Feb 1048 12 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10.9.439
2103899 Mon 29 Feb 1048 13 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.9.439
2103900 Tue 1 Mar 1048 14 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.9.439
2103901 Wed 2 Mar 1048 15 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.9.439
2103905 Sun 6 Mar 1048 19 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.9.439
2103911 Sat 12 Mar 1048 25 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.9.439
2103912 Sun 13 Mar 1048 26 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.9.439
2103915 Wed 16 Mar 1048 29 leap Jan, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年閏正月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.9.439
2103916 Thu 17 Mar 1048 1 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.9.439
2103918 Sat 19 Mar 1048 3 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.9.439
2103919 Sun 20 Mar 1048 4 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Feb 1.10.439
2103921 Tue 22 Mar 1048 6 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.10.439
2103923 Thu 24 Mar 1048 8 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.10.439
2103926 Sun 27 Mar 1048 11 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.10.439
2103930 Thu 31 Mar 1048 15 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.10.439
2103931 Fri 1 Apr 1048 16 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.10.439
2103933 Sun 3 Apr 1048 18 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.10.439
2103935 Tue 5 Apr 1048 20 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.10.439
2103940 Sun 10 Apr 1048 25 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.10.439
2103941 Mon 11 Apr 1048 26 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.10.439
2103945 Fri 15 Apr 1048 30 Feb, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.10.439
2103946 Sat 16 Apr 1048 1 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.10.439
2103947 Sun 17 Apr 1048 2 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.10.439
2103948 Mon 18 Apr 1048 3 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Mar 1.11.439
2103951 Thu 21 Apr 1048 6 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.11.439
2103954 Sun 24 Apr 1048 9 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7.11.439
2103959 Fri 29 Apr 1048 14 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.11.439
2103960 Sat 30 Apr 1048 15 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 13.11.439
2103961 Sun 1 May 1048 16 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.11.439
2103968 Sun 8 May 1048 23 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21.11.439
2103971 Wed 11 May 1048 26 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.11.439
2103975 Sun 15 May 1048 30 Mar, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年三月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.11.439
2103976 Mon 16 May 1048 1 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.11.439
2103977 Tue 17 May 1048 2 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.11.439
2103978 Wed 18 May 1048 3 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Apr 1.12.439
2103981 Sat 21 May 1048 6 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.12.439
2103982 Sun 22 May 1048 7 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5.12.439
2103983 Mon 23 May 1048 8 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.12.439
2103989 Sun 29 May 1048 14 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12.12.439
2103991 Tue 31 May 1048 16 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.12.439
2103992 Wed 1 Jun 1048 17 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 15.12.439
2103995 Sat 4 Jun 1048 20 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.12.439
2103996 Sun 5 Jun 1048 21 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19.12.439
2104001 Fri 10 Jun 1048 26 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.12.439
2104003 Sun 12 Jun 1048 28 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26.12.439
2104004 Mon 13 Jun 1048 29 Apr, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.12.439
2104005 Tue 14 Jun 1048 1 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.12.439
2104006 Wed 15 Jun 1048 2 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.12.439
2104007 Thu 16 Jun 1048 3 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 May 1.1.440 new year day on IC
2104010 Sun 19 Jun 1048 6 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.1.440
2104011 Mon 20 Jun 1048 7 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.1.440
2104017 Sun 26 Jun 1048 13 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11.1.440
2104019 Tue 28 Jun 1048 15 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.1.440
2104021 Thu 30 Jun 1048 17 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.1.440
2104022 Fri 1 Jul 1048 18 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16.1.440
2104024 Sun 3 Jul 1048 20 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18.1.440
2104031 Sun 10 Jul 1048 27 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.1.440
2104034 Wed 13 Jul 1048 30 May, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.1.440
2104035 Thu 14 Jul 1048 1 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.1.440
2104036 Fri 15 Jul 1048 2 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.1.440
2104037 Sat 16 Jul 1048 3 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jun 1.2.440
2104038 Sun 17 Jul 1048 4 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2.2.440
2104041 Wed 20 Jul 1048 7 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.2.440
2104043 Fri 22 Jul 1048 9 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.2.440
2104045 Sun 24 Jul 1048 11 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9.2.440
2104051 Sat 30 Jul 1048 17 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.2.440
2104052 Sun 31 Jul 1048 18 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16.2.440
2104053 Mon 1 Aug 1048 19 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.2.440
2104055 Wed 3 Aug 1048 21 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.2.440
2104059 Sun 7 Aug 1048 25 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23.2.440
2104061 Tue 9 Aug 1048 27 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.2.440
2104063 Thu 11 Aug 1048 29 Jun, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.2.440
2104064 Fri 12 Aug 1048 1 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.2.440
2104065 Sat 13 Aug 1048 2 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.2.440
2104066 Sun 14 Aug 1048 3 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jul 1.3.440
2104067 Mon 15 Aug 1048 4 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.3.440
2104071 Fri 19 Aug 1048 8 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.3.440
2104073 Sun 21 Aug 1048 10 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 8.3.440
2104079 Sat 27 Aug 1048 16 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.3.440
2104080 Sun 28 Aug 1048 17 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 15.3.440
2104081 Mon 29 Aug 1048 18 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.3.440
2104083 Wed 31 Aug 1048 20 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 18.3.440
2104084 Thu 1 Sept 1048 21 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.3.440
2104087 Sun 4 Sept 1048 24 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 22.3.440
2104091 Thu 8 Sept 1048 28 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.3.440
2104093 Sat 10 Sept 1048 30 Jul, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年七月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.3.440
2104094 Sun 11 Sept 1048 1 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.3.440
2104095 Mon 12 Sept 1048 2 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.3.440
2104096 Tue 13 Sept 1048 3 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Aug 1.4.440
2104101 Sun 18 Sept 1048 8 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.4.440
2104103 Tue 20 Sept 1048 10 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.4.440
2104108 Sun 25 Sept 1048 15 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13.4.440
2104111 Wed 28 Sept 1048 18 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.4.440
2104113 Fri 30 Sept 1048 20 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18.4.440
2104114 Sat 1 Oct 1048 21 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 19.4.440
2104115 Sun 2 Oct 1048 22 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.440
2104121 Sat 8 Oct 1048 28 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.440
2104122 Sun 9 Oct 1048 29 Aug, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年八月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.4.440
2104123 Mon 10 Oct 1048 1 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.4.440
2104124 Tue 11 Oct 1048 2 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.4.440
2104125 Wed 12 Oct 1048 3 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Sept 1.5.440
2104127 Fri 14 Oct 1048 5 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.5.440
2104129 Sun 16 Oct 1048 7 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 5.5.440
2104131 Tue 18 Oct 1048 9 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.5.440
2104136 Sun 23 Oct 1048 14 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 12.5.440
2104139 Wed 26 Oct 1048 17 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.5.440
2104141 Fri 28 Oct 1048 19 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.5.440
2104143 Sun 30 Oct 1048 21 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 19.5.440
2104144 Mon 31 Oct 1048 22 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 20.5.440
2104145 Tue 1 Nov 1048 23 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.5.440
2104150 Sun 6 Nov 1048 28 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 26.5.440
2104151 Mon 7 Nov 1048 29 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.5.440
2104152 Tue 8 Nov 1048 30 Sept, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年九月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.5.440
2104153 Wed 9 Nov 1048 1 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.5.440
2104154 Thu 10 Nov 1048 2 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.5.440
2104155 Fri 11 Nov 1048 3 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Oct 1.6.440
2104157 Sun 13 Nov 1048 5 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3.6.440
2104161 Thu 17 Nov 1048 9 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.6.440
2104163 Sat 19 Nov 1048 11 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.6.440
2104164 Sun 20 Nov 1048 12 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10.6.440
2104171 Sun 27 Nov 1048 19 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.6.440
2104174 Wed 30 Nov 1048 22 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 20.6.440
2104175 Thu 1 Dec 1048 23 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.6.440
2104178 Sun 4 Dec 1048 26 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 24.6.440
2104181 Wed 7 Dec 1048 29 Oct, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.6.440
2104182 Thu 8 Dec 1048 1 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.6.440
2104183 Fri 9 Dec 1048 2 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.6.440
2104184 Sat 10 Dec 1048 3 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Nov 1.7.440
2104185 Sun 11 Dec 1048 4 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2.7.440
2104187 Tue 13 Dec 1048 6 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.7.440
2104191 Sat 17 Dec 1048 10 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.7.440
2104192 Sun 18 Dec 1048 11 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 9.7.440
2104199 Sun 25 Dec 1048 18 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.7.440
2104201 Tue 27 Dec 1048 20 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.7.440
2104205 Sat 31 Dec 1048 24 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 22.7.440 last day of the year on JC
2104206 Sun 1 Jan 1049 25 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 23.7.440
2104211 Fri 6 Jan 1049 30 Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十一月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.7.440
2104212 Sat 7 Jan 1049 1 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.7.440
2104213 Sun 8 Jan 1049 2 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.7.440
2104214 Mon 9 Jan 1049 3 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Dec 1.8.440
2104220 Sun 15 Jan 1049 9 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 7.8.440
2104221 Mon 16 Jan 1049 10 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.8.440
2104223 Wed 18 Jan 1049 12 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.8.440
2104227 Sun 22 Jan 1049 16 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 14.8.440
2104231 Thu 26 Jan 1049 20 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.8.440
2104234 Sun 29 Jan 1049 23 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 21.8.440
2104235 Mon 30 Jan 1049 24 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.8.440
2104236 Tue 31 Jan 1049 25 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.8.440
2104237 Wed 1 Feb 1049 26 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 24.8.440
2104240 Sat 4 Feb 1049 29 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永承三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.8.440 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goreizei
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1047 1048
3rd of Eisho
1049