1036 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1036 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2099457, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Chogen era (長元九年).
  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2099487, Saturday. Day of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2099457 Thu 1 Jan 1036 30 Nov, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.2.427 new year day on JC
2099458 Fri 2 Jan 1036 1 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.2.427
2099459 Sat 3 Jan 1036 2 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Dec 1.3.427
2099460 Sun 4 Jan 1036 3 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.3.427
2099461 Mon 5 Jan 1036 4 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.3.427
2099467 Sun 11 Jan 1036 10 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.3.427
2099471 Thu 15 Jan 1036 14 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.3.427
2099474 Sun 18 Jan 1036 17 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.3.427
2099481 Sun 25 Jan 1036 24 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.3.427
2099483 Tue 27 Jan 1036 26 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.3.427
2099486 Fri 30 Jan 1036 29 Dec, 8th of Chogen 長元八年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.3.427
2099487 Sat 31 Jan 1036 1 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.3.427 new year day on JOS
2099488 Sun 1 Feb 1036 2 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.3.427
2099489 Mon 2 Feb 1036 3 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Jan 1.4.427
2099491 Wed 4 Feb 1036 5 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.4.427
2099495 Sun 8 Feb 1036 9 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.4.427
2099501 Sat 14 Feb 1036 15 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.4.427
2099502 Sun 15 Feb 1036 16 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14.4.427
2099507 Fri 20 Feb 1036 21 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.4.427
2099509 Sun 22 Feb 1036 23 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21.4.427
2099511 Tue 24 Feb 1036 25 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.4.427
2099516 Sun 29 Feb 1036 30 Jan, 9th of Chogen 長元九年正月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.4.427
2099517 Mon 1 Mar 1036 1 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.4.427
2099518 Tue 2 Mar 1036 2 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Feb 1.5.427
2099519 Wed 3 Mar 1036 3 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.5.427
2099521 Fri 5 Mar 1036 5 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.5.427
2099523 Sun 7 Mar 1036 7 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.5.427
2099530 Sun 14 Mar 1036 14 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.5.427
2099531 Mon 15 Mar 1036 15 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.5.427
2099537 Sun 21 Mar 1036 21 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.5.427
2099541 Thu 25 Mar 1036 25 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.5.427
2099543 Sat 27 Mar 1036 27 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.5.427
2099544 Sun 28 Mar 1036 28 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.5.427
2099546 Tue 30 Mar 1036 30 Feb, 9th of Chogen 長元九年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.5.427
2099547 Wed 31 Mar 1036 1 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.5.427
2099548 Thu 1 Apr 1036 2 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Mar 1.6.427
2099551 Sun 4 Apr 1036 5 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.6.427
2099555 Thu 8 Apr 1036 9 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.6.427
2099558 Sun 11 Apr 1036 12 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.6.427
2099561 Wed 14 Apr 1036 15 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.6.427
2099565 Sun 18 Apr 1036 19 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.6.427
2099567 Tue 20 Apr 1036 21 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.6.427
2099571 Sat 24 Apr 1036 25 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.6.427
2099572 Sun 25 Apr 1036 26 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.6.427
2099575 Wed 28 Apr 1036 29 Mar, 9th of Chogen 長元九年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.6.427
2099576 Thu 29 Apr 1036 1 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.6.427
2099577 Fri 30 Apr 1036 2 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Apr 1.7.427
2099578 Sat 1 May 1036 3 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2.7.427
2099579 Sun 2 May 1036 4 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.7.427
2099581 Tue 4 May 1036 6 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.7.427
2099586 Sun 9 May 1036 11 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.7.427
2099591 Fri 14 May 1036 16 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.7.427
2099593 Sun 16 May 1036 18 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.7.427
2099600 Sun 23 May 1036 25 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月二十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.7.427
2099601 Mon 24 May 1036 26 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.7.427
2099603 Wed 26 May 1036 28 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.7.427
2099604 Thu 27 May 1036 29 Apr, 9th of Chogen 長元九年四月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.7.427
2099605 Fri 28 May 1036 1 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.7.427
2099606 Sat 29 May 1036 2 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.7.427
2099607 Sun 30 May 1036 3 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 May 1.8.427
2099608 Mon 31 May 1036 4 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.8.427
2099609 Tue 1 Jun 1036 5 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.8.427
2099611 Thu 3 Jun 1036 7 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.8.427
2099614 Sun 6 Jun 1036 10 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8.8.427
2099615 Mon 7 Jun 1036 11 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.8.427
2099621 Sun 13 Jun 1036 17 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.8.427
2099627 Sat 19 Jun 1036 23 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.8.427
2099628 Sun 20 Jun 1036 24 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22.8.427
2099631 Wed 23 Jun 1036 27 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.8.427
2099634 Sat 26 Jun 1036 30 May, 9th of Chogen 長元九年五月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.8.427
2099635 Sun 27 Jun 1036 1 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.8.427
2099636 Mon 28 Jun 1036 2 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Jun 1.9.427
2099638 Wed 30 Jun 1036 4 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.9.427
2099639 Thu 1 Jul 1036 5 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.9.427
2099641 Sat 3 Jul 1036 7 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.9.427
2099642 Sun 4 Jul 1036 8 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7.9.427
2099649 Sun 11 Jul 1036 15 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14.9.427
2099651 Tue 13 Jul 1036 17 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.9.427
2099656 Sun 18 Jul 1036 22 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.9.427
2099661 Fri 23 Jul 1036 27 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.9.427
2099663 Sun 25 Jul 1036 29 Jun, 9th of Chogen 長元九年六月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.9.427
2099664 Mon 26 Jul 1036 1 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.9.427
2099665 Tue 27 Jul 1036 2 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.9.427
2099666 Wed 28 Jul 1036 3 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jul 1.10.427
2099669 Sat 31 Jul 1036 6 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.10.427
2099670 Sun 1 Aug 1036 7 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5.10.427
2099671 Mon 2 Aug 1036 8 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.10.427
2099675 Fri 6 Aug 1036 12 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.10.427
2099677 Sun 8 Aug 1036 14 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12.10.427
2099681 Thu 12 Aug 1036 18 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.10.427
2099684 Sun 15 Aug 1036 21 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19.10.427
2099687 Wed 18 Aug 1036 24 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.10.427
2099691 Sun 22 Aug 1036 28 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.10.427
2099692 Mon 23 Aug 1036 29 Jul, 9th of Chogen 長元九年七月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.10.427
2099693 Tue 24 Aug 1036 1 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.10.427
2099694 Wed 25 Aug 1036 2 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.10.427
2099695 Thu 26 Aug 1036 3 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Aug 1.11.427
2099698 Sun 29 Aug 1036 6 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.11.427
2099699 Mon 30 Aug 1036 7 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.11.427
2099700 Tue 31 Aug 1036 8 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.11.427
2099701 Wed 1 Sept 1036 9 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.11.427
2099705 Sun 5 Sept 1036 13 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11.11.427
2099711 Sat 11 Sept 1036 19 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.11.427
2099712 Sun 12 Sept 1036 20 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18.11.427
2099719 Sun 19 Sept 1036 27 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25.11.427
2099721 Tue 21 Sept 1036 29 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.11.427
2099722 Wed 22 Sept 1036 30 Aug, 9th of Chogen 長元九年八月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.11.427
2099723 Thu 23 Sept 1036 1 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.11.427
2099724 Fri 24 Sept 1036 2 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.11.427
2099725 Sat 25 Sept 1036 3 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Sept 1.12.427
2099726 Sun 26 Sept 1036 4 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2.12.427
2099730 Thu 30 Sept 1036 8 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.12.427
2099731 Fri 1 Oct 1036 9 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.12.427
2099733 Sun 3 Oct 1036 11 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9.12.427
2099735 Tue 5 Oct 1036 13 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.12.427
2099740 Sun 10 Oct 1036 18 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16.12.427
2099741 Mon 11 Oct 1036 19 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.12.427
2099747 Sun 17 Oct 1036 25 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.12.427
2099751 Thu 21 Oct 1036 29 Sept, 9th of Chogen 長元九年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.12.427
2099752 Fri 22 Oct 1036 1 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.12.427
2099754 Sun 24 Oct 1036 3 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.12.427
2099755 Mon 25 Oct 1036 4 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Oct 1.1.428 new year day on IC
2099759 Fri 29 Oct 1036 8 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.1.428
2099761 Sun 31 Oct 1036 10 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.1.428
2099762 Mon 1 Nov 1036 11 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8.1.428
2099768 Sun 7 Nov 1036 17 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14.1.428
2099771 Wed 10 Nov 1036 20 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.1.428
2099775 Sun 14 Nov 1036 24 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21.1.428
2099781 Sat 20 Nov 1036 30 Oct, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.1.428
2099782 Sun 21 Nov 1036 1 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.1.428
2099783 Mon 22 Nov 1036 2 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.1.428
2099784 Tue 23 Nov 1036 3 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.1.428
2099785 Wed 24 Nov 1036 4 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4 Nov 1.2.428
2099789 Sun 28 Nov 1036 8 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5.2.428
2099791 Tue 30 Nov 1036 10 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.2.428
2099792 Wed 1 Dec 1036 11 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 8.2.428
2099795 Sat 4 Dec 1036 14 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.2.428
2099796 Sun 5 Dec 1036 15 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 12.2.428
2099801 Fri 10 Dec 1036 20 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.2.428
2099803 Sun 12 Dec 1036 22 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 19.2.428
2099807 Thu 16 Dec 1036 26 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.2.428
2099810 Sun 19 Dec 1036 29 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26.2.428
2099811 Mon 20 Dec 1036 30 Nov, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.2.428
2099812 Tue 21 Dec 1036 1 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.2.428
2099813 Wed 22 Dec 1036 2 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.2.428
2099814 Thu 23 Dec 1036 3 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Dec 1.3.428
2099817 Sun 26 Dec 1036 6 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4.3.428
2099819 Tue 28 Dec 1036 8 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.3.428
2099821 Thu 30 Dec 1036 10 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.3.428
2099822 Fri 31 Dec 1036 11 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.3.428 last day of the year on JC
2099823 Sat 1 Jan 1037 12 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.3.428
2099824 Sun 2 Jan 1037 13 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11.3.428
2099831 Sun 9 Jan 1037 20 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.3.428
2099838 Sun 16 Jan 1037 27 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25.3.428
2099840 Tue 18 Jan 1037 29 Dec, 9th of Chogen 長元九年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.3.428 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goichijo abdicated 17 Apr
Emperor Gosuzaku from 17 Apr
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1035 1036
8th of Chogen
1037