1034 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1034 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2098727, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of the Chogen era (長元七年).
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2098749, Wednesday. Day of Dog, senior water (壬戌).

Chinese lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2098749, Wednesday. Day of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2098727 Tue 1 Jan 1034 8 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.2.425 new year day on JC
2098731 Sat 5 Jan 1034 12 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.2.425
2098732 Sun 6 Jan 1034 13 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.2.425
2098739 Sun 13 Jan 1034 20 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.2.425
2098741 Tue 15 Jan 1034 22 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.2.425
2098746 Sun 20 Jan 1034 27 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.2.425
2098748 Tue 22 Jan 1034 29 Dec, 6th of Chogen 長元六年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.2.425
2098749 Wed 23 Jan 1034 1 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.2.425 new year day on JOS
2098750 Thu 24 Jan 1034 2 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Jan 1.3.425
2098751 Fri 25 Jan 1034 3 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.3.425
2098753 Sun 27 Jan 1034 5 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.3.425
2098757 Thu 31 Jan 1034 9 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.3.425
2098758 Fri 1 Feb 1034 10 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.3.425
2098760 Sun 3 Feb 1034 12 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11.3.425
2098761 Mon 4 Feb 1034 13 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.3.425
2098763 Wed 6 Feb 1034 15 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.3.425
2098767 Sun 10 Feb 1034 19 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18.3.425
2098771 Thu 14 Feb 1034 23 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.3.425
2098774 Sun 17 Feb 1034 26 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 25.3.425
2098775 Mon 18 Feb 1034 27 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.3.425
2098778 Thu 21 Feb 1034 30 Jan, 7th of Chogen 長元七年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.3.425
2098779 Fri 22 Feb 1034 1 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.3.425
2098780 Sat 23 Feb 1034 2 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Feb 1.4.425
2098781 Sun 24 Feb 1034 3 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.4.425
2098785 Thu 28 Feb 1034 7 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.4.425
2098786 Fri 1 Mar 1034 8 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.4.425
2098787 Sat 2 Mar 1034 9 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.4.425
2098788 Sun 3 Mar 1034 10 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.4.425
2098791 Wed 6 Mar 1034 13 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.4.425
2098795 Sun 10 Mar 1034 17 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.4.425
2098799 Thu 14 Mar 1034 21 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.4.425
2098801 Sat 16 Mar 1034 23 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.4.425
2098802 Sun 17 Mar 1034 24 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.4.425
2098807 Fri 22 Mar 1034 29 Feb, 7th of Chogen 長元七年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.4.425
2098808 Sat 23 Mar 1034 1 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.4.425
2098809 Sun 24 Mar 1034 2 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Mar 1.5.425
2098811 Tue 26 Mar 1034 4 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.5.425
2098816 Sun 31 Mar 1034 9 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8.5.425
2098817 Mon 1 Apr 1034 10 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.5.425
2098821 Fri 5 Apr 1034 14 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.5.425
2098823 Sun 7 Apr 1034 16 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.5.425
2098830 Sun 14 Apr 1034 23 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.5.425
2098831 Mon 15 Apr 1034 24 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.5.425
2098835 Fri 19 Apr 1034 28 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.5.425
2098836 Sat 20 Apr 1034 29 Mar, 7th of Chogen 長元七年三月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.5.425
2098837 Sun 21 Apr 1034 1 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.5.425
2098838 Mon 22 Apr 1034 2 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.5.425
2098839 Tue 23 Apr 1034 3 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Apr 1.6.425
2098841 Thu 25 Apr 1034 5 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.6.425
2098844 Sun 28 Apr 1034 8 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6.6.425
2098846 Tue 30 Apr 1034 10 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.6.425
2098847 Wed 1 May 1034 11 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.6.425
2098851 Sun 5 May 1034 15 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.6.425
2098858 Sun 12 May 1034 22 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.6.425
2098859 Mon 13 May 1034 23 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.6.425
2098861 Wed 15 May 1034 25 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.6.425
2098865 Sun 19 May 1034 29 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.6.425
2098866 Mon 20 May 1034 30 Apr, 7th of Chogen 長元七年四月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.6.425
2098867 Tue 21 May 1034 1 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.6.425
2098868 Wed 22 May 1034 2 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 May 1.7.425
2098871 Sat 25 May 1034 5 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.7.425
2098872 Sun 26 May 1034 6 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.7.425
2098877 Fri 31 May 1034 11 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.7.425
2098878 Sat 1 Jun 1034 12 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11.7.425
2098879 Sun 2 Jun 1034 13 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.7.425
2098881 Tue 4 Jun 1034 15 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.7.425
2098883 Thu 6 Jun 1034 17 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.7.425
2098886 Sun 9 Jun 1034 20 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.7.425
2098891 Fri 14 Jun 1034 25 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.7.425
2098893 Sun 16 Jun 1034 27 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.7.425
2098895 Tue 18 Jun 1034 29 May, 7th of Chogen 長元七年五月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.7.425
2098896 Wed 19 Jun 1034 1 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.7.425
2098897 Thu 20 Jun 1034 2 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.7.425
2098898 Fri 21 Jun 1034 3 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jun 1.8.425
2098900 Sun 23 Jun 1034 5 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.8.425
2098901 Mon 24 Jun 1034 6 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.8.425
2098907 Sun 30 Jun 1034 12 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.8.425
2098908 Mon 1 Jul 1034 13 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.8.425
2098911 Thu 4 Jul 1034 16 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.8.425
2098914 Sun 7 Jul 1034 19 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.8.425
2098919 Fri 12 Jul 1034 24 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.8.425
2098921 Sun 14 Jul 1034 26 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.8.425
2098924 Wed 17 Jul 1034 29 Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.8.425
2098925 Thu 18 Jul 1034 1 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.8.425
2098926 Fri 19 Jul 1034 2 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.8.425
2098927 Sat 20 Jul 1034 3 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 leap Jun 1.9.425
2098928 Sun 21 Jul 1034 4 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.9.425
2098931 Wed 24 Jul 1034 7 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.9.425
2098935 Sun 28 Jul 1034 11 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9.9.425
2098938 Wed 31 Jul 1034 14 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.9.425
2098939 Thu 1 Aug 1034 15 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.9.425
2098941 Sat 3 Aug 1034 17 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.9.425
2098942 Sun 4 Aug 1034 18 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.9.425
2098943 Mon 5 Aug 1034 19 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.9.425
2098949 Sun 11 Aug 1034 25 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23.9.425
2098951 Tue 13 Aug 1034 27 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.9.425
2098954 Fri 16 Aug 1034 30 leap Jun, 7th of Chogen 長元七年閏六月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.9.425
2098955 Sat 17 Aug 1034 1 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.9.425
2098956 Sun 18 Aug 1034 2 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.9.425
2098957 Mon 19 Aug 1034 3 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jul 1.10.425
2098961 Fri 23 Aug 1034 7 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.10.425
2098963 Sun 25 Aug 1034 9 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.10.425
2098967 Thu 29 Aug 1034 13 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.10.425
2098969 Sat 31 Aug 1034 15 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.10.425
2098970 Sun 1 Sept 1034 16 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.10.425
2098971 Mon 2 Sept 1034 17 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.10.425
2098977 Sun 8 Sept 1034 23 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.10.425
2098979 Tue 10 Sept 1034 25 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.10.425
2098981 Thu 12 Sept 1034 27 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.10.425
2098984 Sun 15 Sept 1034 30 Jul, 7th of Chogen 長元七年七月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.10.425
2098985 Mon 16 Sept 1034 1 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.10.425
2098986 Tue 17 Sept 1034 2 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Aug 1.11.425
2098991 Sun 22 Sept 1034 7 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.11.425
2098998 Sun 29 Sept 1034 14 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13.11.425
2098999 Mon 30 Sept 1034 15 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.11.425
2099000 Tue 1 Oct 1034 16 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.11.425
2099001 Wed 2 Oct 1034 17 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.11.425
2099003 Fri 4 Oct 1034 19 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.11.425
2099005 Sun 6 Oct 1034 21 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20.11.425
2099011 Sat 12 Oct 1034 27 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.11.425
2099012 Sun 13 Oct 1034 28 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.11.425
2099013 Mon 14 Oct 1034 29 Aug, 7th of Chogen 長元七年八月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.11.425
2099014 Tue 15 Oct 1034 1 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.11.425
2099015 Wed 16 Oct 1034 2 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.11.425
2099016 Thu 17 Oct 1034 3 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Sept 1.12.425
2099019 Sun 20 Oct 1034 6 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.12.425
2099021 Tue 22 Oct 1034 8 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.12.425
2099026 Sun 27 Oct 1034 13 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.12.425
2099027 Mon 28 Oct 1034 14 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.12.425
2099030 Thu 31 Oct 1034 17 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.12.425
2099031 Fri 1 Nov 1034 18 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.12.425
2099033 Sun 3 Nov 1034 20 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.12.425
2099039 Sat 9 Nov 1034 26 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.12.425
2099040 Sun 10 Nov 1034 27 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.12.425
2099041 Mon 11 Nov 1034 28 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.12.425
2099043 Wed 13 Nov 1034 30 Sept, 7th of Chogen 長元七年九月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.12.425
2099044 Thu 14 Nov 1034 1 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.12.425
2099045 Fri 15 Nov 1034 2 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.12.425
2099046 Sat 16 Nov 1034 3 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Oct 1.1.426 new year day on IC
2099047 Sun 17 Nov 1034 4 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.1.426
2099051 Thu 21 Nov 1034 8 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.1.426
2099054 Sun 24 Nov 1034 11 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.1.426
2099060 Sat 30 Nov 1034 17 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.1.426
2099061 Sun 1 Dec 1034 18 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.1.426
2099063 Tue 3 Dec 1034 20 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.1.426
2099068 Sun 8 Dec 1034 25 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.1.426
2099071 Wed 11 Dec 1034 28 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.1.426
2099073 Fri 13 Dec 1034 30 Oct, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.1.426
2099074 Sat 14 Dec 1034 1 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.1.426
2099075 Sun 15 Dec 1034 2 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.1.426
2099076 Mon 16 Dec 1034 3 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Nov 1.2.426
2099081 Sat 21 Dec 1034 8 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.2.426
2099082 Sun 22 Dec 1034 9 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 7.2.426
2099087 Fri 27 Dec 1034 14 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.2.426
2099089 Sun 29 Dec 1034 16 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 14.2.426
2099091 Tue 31 Dec 1034 18 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.2.426 last day of the year on JC
2099092 Wed 1 Jan 1035 19 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.2.426
2099096 Sun 5 Jan 1035 23 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 21.2.426
2099099 Wed 8 Jan 1035 26 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.2.426
2099101 Fri 10 Jan 1035 28 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.2.426
2099103 Sun 12 Jan 1035 30 Nov, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.2.426
2099104 Mon 13 Jan 1035 1 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.2.426
2099105 Tue 14 Jan 1035 2 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Dec 1.3.426
2099110 Sun 19 Jan 1035 7 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.3.426
2099111 Mon 20 Jan 1035 8 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.3.426
2099117 Sun 26 Jan 1035 14 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.3.426
2099121 Thu 30 Jan 1035 18 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.3.426
2099122 Fri 31 Jan 1035 19 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.3.426
2099123 Sat 1 Feb 1035 20 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.3.426
2099124 Sun 2 Feb 1035 21 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.3.426
2099131 Sun 9 Feb 1035 28 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.3.426
2099132 Mon 10 Feb 1035 29 Dec, 7th of Chogen 長元七年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.3.426 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goichijo
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1033 1034
6th of Chogen
1035