1024 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1024)
Jump to: navigation, search

1024 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2095074, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Jian era / 1st year of the Manju era (治安四年/万寿元年). Era name changed on 13 Jul.
  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2095117, Thursday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Liao
2095074 Wed 1 Jan 1024 17 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17 Nov 17 Nov 16.10.414 new year day on JC
2095078 Sun 5 Jan 1024 21 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.10.414
2095079 Mon 6 Jan 1024 22 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.414
2095081 Wed 8 Jan 1024 24 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.414
2095085 Sun 12 Jan 1024 28 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.10.414
2095086 Mon 13 Jan 1024 29 Nov, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Nov 29 Nov 28.10.414
2095087 Tue 14 Jan 1024 1 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.10.414
2095088 Wed 15 Jan 1024 2 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.11.414
2095091 Sat 18 Jan 1024 5 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.414
2095092 Sun 19 Jan 1024 6 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.11.414
2095099 Sun 26 Jan 1024 13 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.11.414
2095101 Tue 28 Jan 1024 15 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.414
2095103 Thu 30 Jan 1024 17 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.414
2095104 Fri 31 Jan 1024 18 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.11.414
2095105 Sat 1 Feb 1024 19 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18.11.414
2095106 Sun 2 Feb 1024 20 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.11.414
2095111 Fri 7 Feb 1024 25 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.414
2095113 Sun 9 Feb 1024 27 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.11.414
2095115 Tue 11 Feb 1024 29 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.11.414
2095116 Wed 12 Feb 1024 30 Dec, 3rd of Jian 治安三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Dec 30 Dec 29.11.414
2095117 Thu 13 Feb 1024 1 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jan 1 Jan 30.11.414 new year day on JOS
2095118 Fri 14 Feb 1024 2 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Jan 2 Jan 1.12.414
2095120 Sun 16 Feb 1024 4 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.12.414
2095121 Mon 17 Feb 1024 5 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.414
2095127 Sun 23 Feb 1024 11 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.414
2095131 Thu 27 Feb 1024 15 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.414
2095133 Sat 29 Feb 1024 17 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.12.414
2095134 Sun 1 Mar 1024 18 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.12.414
2095139 Fri 6 Mar 1024 23 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.414
2095141 Sun 8 Mar 1024 25 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.414
2095145 Thu 12 Mar 1024 29 Jan, 4th of Jian 治安四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.12.414
2095146 Fri 13 Mar 1024 1 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.12.414
2095147 Sat 14 Mar 1024 2 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.12.414
2095148 Sun 15 Mar 1024 3 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Feb 1.1.415 new year day on IC
2095151 Wed 18 Mar 1024 6 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.1.415
2095155 Sun 22 Mar 1024 10 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.1.415
2095161 Sat 28 Mar 1024 16 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.1.415
2095162 Sun 29 Mar 1024 17 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.1.415
2095163 Mon 30 Mar 1024 18 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.1.415
2095164 Tue 31 Mar 1024 19 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.1.415
2095165 Wed 1 Apr 1024 20 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18.1.415
2095169 Sun 5 Apr 1024 24 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.1.415
2095171 Tue 7 Apr 1024 26 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.1.415
2095174 Fri 10 Apr 1024 29 Feb, 4th of Jian 治安四年二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.1.415
2095175 Sat 11 Apr 1024 1 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.1.415
2095176 Sun 12 Apr 1024 2 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.1.415
2095177 Mon 13 Apr 1024 3 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.1.415
2095178 Tue 14 Apr 1024 4 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Mar 1.2.415
2095181 Fri 17 Apr 1024 7 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.2.415
2095183 Sun 19 Apr 1024 9 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.2.415
2095187 Thu 23 Apr 1024 13 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.2.415
2095190 Sun 26 Apr 1024 16 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13.2.415
2095191 Mon 27 Apr 1024 17 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.2.415
2095194 Thu 30 Apr 1024 20 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.2.415
2095195 Fri 1 May 1024 21 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18.2.415
2095197 Sun 3 May 1024 23 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.2.415
2095199 Tue 5 May 1024 25 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.2.415
2095201 Thu 7 May 1024 27 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.2.415
2095204 Sun 10 May 1024 30 Mar, 4th of Jian 治安四年三月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.2.415
2095205 Mon 11 May 1024 1 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.2.415
2095206 Tue 12 May 1024 2 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.2.415
2095207 Wed 13 May 1024 3 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Apr 1.3.415
2095211 Sun 17 May 1024 7 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.3.415
2095218 Sun 24 May 1024 14 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.3.415
2095221 Wed 27 May 1024 17 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.3.415
2095223 Fri 29 May 1024 19 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.3.415
2095225 Sun 31 May 1024 21 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.3.415
2095226 Mon 1 Jun 1024 22 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20.3.415
2095231 Sat 6 Jun 1024 27 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.3.415
2095232 Sun 7 Jun 1024 28 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.3.415
2095233 Mon 8 Jun 1024 29 Apr, 4th of Jian 治安四年四月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.3.415
2095234 Tue 9 Jun 1024 1 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.3.415
2095235 Wed 10 Jun 1024 2 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.3.415
2095236 Thu 11 Jun 1024 3 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.3.415
2095237 Fri 12 Jun 1024 4 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 May 1.4.415
2095239 Sun 14 Jun 1024 6 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3.4.415
2095241 Tue 16 Jun 1024 8 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.4.415
2095246 Sun 21 Jun 1024 13 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 10.4.415
2095247 Mon 22 Jun 1024 14 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.4.415
2095251 Fri 26 Jun 1024 18 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.4.415
2095253 Sun 28 Jun 1024 20 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17.4.415
2095255 Tue 30 Jun 1024 22 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.4.415
2095256 Wed 1 Jul 1024 23 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20.4.415
2095259 Sat 4 Jul 1024 26 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.4.415
2095260 Sun 5 Jul 1024 27 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 24.4.415
2095261 Mon 6 Jul 1024 28 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.4.415
2095263 Wed 8 Jul 1024 30 May, 4th of Jian 治安四年五月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.4.415
2095264 Thu 9 Jul 1024 1 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.4.415
2095265 Fri 10 Jul 1024 2 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.4.415
2095266 Sat 11 Jul 1024 3 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jun 1.5.415
2095267 Sun 12 Jul 1024 4 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.5.415
2095271 Thu 16 Jul 1024 8 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.5.415
2095274 Sun 19 Jul 1024 11 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.5.415
2095281 Sun 26 Jul 1024 18 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.5.415
2095283 Tue 28 Jul 1024 20 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.5.415
2095286 Fri 31 Jul 1024 23 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21.5.415
2095287 Sat 1 Aug 1024 24 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.5.415
2095288 Sun 2 Aug 1024 25 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.5.415
2095291 Wed 5 Aug 1024 28 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.5.415
2095292 Thu 6 Aug 1024 29 Jun, 4th of Jian 治安四年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.5.415
2095293 Fri 7 Aug 1024 1 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.5.415
2095295 Sun 9 Aug 1024 3 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.5.415
2095296 Mon 10 Aug 1024 4 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Jul 1.6.415
2095301 Sat 15 Aug 1024 9 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.6.415
2095302 Sun 16 Aug 1024 10 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 7.6.415
2095304 Tue 18 Aug 1024 12 Jul, 4th of Jian 治安四年七月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.6.415
2095305 Wed 19 Aug 1024 13 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10.6.415 new era name Manju
2095307 Fri 21 Aug 1024 15 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.6.415
2095309 Sun 23 Aug 1024 17 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 14.6.415
2095311 Tue 25 Aug 1024 19 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.6.415
2095316 Sun 30 Aug 1024 24 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 21.6.415
2095317 Mon 31 Aug 1024 25 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.6.415
2095318 Tue 1 Sept 1024 26 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.6.415
2095319 Wed 2 Sept 1024 27 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.6.415
2095321 Fri 4 Sept 1024 29 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.6.415
2095322 Sat 5 Sept 1024 30 Jul, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.6.415
2095323 Sun 6 Sept 1024 1 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.6.415
2095324 Mon 7 Sept 1024 2 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.6.415
2095325 Tue 8 Sept 1024 3 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Aug 1.7.415
2095330 Sun 13 Sept 1024 8 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.7.415
2095331 Mon 14 Sept 1024 9 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.7.415
2095337 Sun 20 Sept 1024 15 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.7.415
2095341 Thu 24 Sept 1024 19 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.7.415
2095343 Sat 26 Sept 1024 21 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.7.415
2095344 Sun 27 Sept 1024 22 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.7.415
2095347 Wed 30 Sept 1024 25 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 23.7.415
2095348 Thu 1 Oct 1024 26 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 24.7.415
2095351 Sun 4 Oct 1024 29 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.7.415
2095352 Mon 5 Oct 1024 30 Aug, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年八月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.7.415
2095353 Tue 6 Oct 1024 1 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.7.415
2095354 Wed 7 Oct 1024 2 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.7.415
2095355 Thu 8 Oct 1024 3 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Sept 1.8.415
2095358 Sun 11 Oct 1024 6 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4.8.415
2095361 Wed 14 Oct 1024 9 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.8.415
2095365 Sun 18 Oct 1024 13 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 11.8.415
2095367 Tue 20 Oct 1024 15 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.8.415
2095371 Sat 24 Oct 1024 19 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.8.415
2095372 Sun 25 Oct 1024 20 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.8.415
2095378 Sat 31 Oct 1024 26 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 24.8.415
2095379 Sun 1 Nov 1024 27 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.8.415
2095381 Tue 3 Nov 1024 29 Sept, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.8.415
2095382 Wed 4 Nov 1024 1 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.8.415
2095383 Thu 5 Nov 1024 2 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.8.415
2095384 Fri 6 Nov 1024 3 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Oct 1.9.415
2095386 Sun 8 Nov 1024 5 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.9.415
2095391 Fri 13 Nov 1024 10 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.9.415
2095393 Sun 15 Nov 1024 12 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.9.415
2095400 Sun 22 Nov 1024 19 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.9.415
2095401 Mon 23 Nov 1024 20 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.9.415
2095403 Wed 25 Nov 1024 22 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.9.415
2095407 Sun 29 Nov 1024 26 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.9.415
2095408 Mon 30 Nov 1024 27 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 25.9.415
2095409 Tue 1 Dec 1024 28 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.9.415
2095411 Thu 3 Dec 1024 30 Oct, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.9.415
2095412 Fri 4 Dec 1024 1 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.9.415
2095413 Sat 5 Dec 1024 2 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.9.415
2095414 Sun 6 Dec 1024 3 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Nov 1.10.415
2095415 Mon 7 Dec 1024 4 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.10.415
2095421 Sun 13 Dec 1024 10 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.10.415
2095427 Sat 19 Dec 1024 16 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.10.415
2095428 Sun 20 Dec 1024 17 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.10.415
2095431 Wed 23 Dec 1024 20 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.10.415
2095435 Sun 27 Dec 1024 24 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.10.415
2095439 Thu 31 Dec 1024 28 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.10.415 last day of the year on JC
2095440 Fri 1 Jan 1025 29 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Nov 29 Nov 27.10.415
2095441 Sat 2 Jan 1025 30 Nov, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec 30 Nov 28.10.415
2095442 Sun 3 Jan 1025 1 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Dec 1 Dec 29.10.415
2095443 Mon 4 Jan 1025 2 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Dec 2 Dec 1.11.415
2095449 Sun 10 Jan 1025 8 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.11.415
2095451 Tue 12 Jan 1025 10 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.11.415
2095456 Sun 17 Jan 1025 15 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.11.415
2095461 Fri 22 Jan 1025 20 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.11.415
2095463 Sun 24 Jan 1025 22 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.11.415
2095470 Sun 31 Jan 1025 29 Dec, 1st of Manju 萬壽元年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Dec 29 Dec 28.11.415 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goichijo
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1023 1024
4th of Jian
1st of Manju
1025