1012 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1012)
Jump to: navigation, search

1012 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2090691, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Kanko era / 1st year of the Chowa era (寛弘九年/長和元年). Era name changed on 25 Dec.
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2090716, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2090691 Tue 1 Jan 1012 5 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.6.402 new year day on JC
2090696 Sun 6 Jan 1012 10 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8.6.402
2090699 Wed 9 Jan 1012 13 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.6.402
2090701 Fri 11 Jan 1012 15 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.6.402
2090703 Sun 13 Jan 1012 17 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15.6.402
2090710 Sun 20 Jan 1012 24 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22.6.402
2090711 Mon 21 Jan 1012 25 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.6.402
2090715 Fri 25 Jan 1012 29 Dec, 8th of Kanko 寛弘八年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.6.402
2090716 Sat 26 Jan 1012 1 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.6.402 new year day on JOS
2090717 Sun 27 Jan 1012 2 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.6.402
2090718 Mon 28 Jan 1012 3 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jan 1.7.402
2090721 Thu 31 Jan 1012 6 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.7.402
2090722 Fri 1 Feb 1012 7 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5.7.402
2090723 Sat 2 Feb 1012 8 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.7.402
2090724 Sun 3 Feb 1012 9 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.7.402
2090731 Sun 10 Feb 1012 16 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.7.402
2090735 Thu 14 Feb 1012 20 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.7.402
2090738 Sun 17 Feb 1012 23 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.7.402
2090741 Wed 20 Feb 1012 26 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.7.402
2090745 Sun 24 Feb 1012 30 Jan, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年正月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.7.402
2090746 Mon 25 Feb 1012 1 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.7.402
2090747 Tue 26 Feb 1012 2 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.7.402
2090748 Wed 27 Feb 1012 3 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Feb 1.8.402
2090750 Fri 29 Feb 1012 5 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3.8.402
2090751 Sat 1 Mar 1012 6 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.8.402
2090752 Sun 2 Mar 1012 7 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5.8.402
2090759 Sun 9 Mar 1012 14 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.8.402
2090761 Tue 11 Mar 1012 16 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.8.402
2090766 Sun 16 Mar 1012 21 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.8.402
2090771 Fri 21 Mar 1012 26 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.8.402
2090773 Sun 23 Mar 1012 28 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.8.402
2090774 Mon 24 Mar 1012 29 Feb, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.8.402
2090775 Tue 25 Mar 1012 1 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Mar (S) / 30 Feb (L) 28.8.402
2090776 Wed 26 Mar 1012 2 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Mar (S) / 1 Mar (L) 29.8.402
2090777 Thu 27 Mar 1012 3 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Mar 1.9.402
2090780 Sun 30 Mar 1012 6 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.9.402
2090781 Mon 31 Mar 1012 7 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.9.402
2090782 Tue 1 Apr 1012 8 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.9.402
2090783 Wed 2 Apr 1012 9 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.9.402
2090787 Sun 6 Apr 1012 13 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.9.402
2090791 Thu 10 Apr 1012 17 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.9.402
2090794 Sun 13 Apr 1012 20 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.9.402
2090795 Mon 14 Apr 1012 21 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.9.402
2090801 Sun 20 Apr 1012 27 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.9.402
2090804 Wed 23 Apr 1012 30 Mar, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年三月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.9.402
2090805 Thu 24 Apr 1012 1 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Apr 29.9.402
2090806 Fri 25 Apr 1012 2 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.9.402
2090807 Sat 26 Apr 1012 3 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Apr 1.10.402
2090808 Sun 27 Apr 1012 4 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2.10.402
2090811 Wed 30 Apr 1012 7 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.10.402
2090812 Thu 1 May 1012 8 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.10.402
2090815 Sun 4 May 1012 11 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9.10.402
2090819 Thu 8 May 1012 15 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.10.402
2090821 Sat 10 May 1012 17 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.10.402
2090822 Sun 11 May 1012 18 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16.10.402
2090829 Sun 18 May 1012 25 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.10.402
2090831 Tue 20 May 1012 27 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.10.402
2090834 Fri 23 May 1012 30 Apr, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.10.402
2090835 Sat 24 May 1012 1 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.10.402
2090836 Sun 25 May 1012 2 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 May 1.11.402
2090841 Fri 30 May 1012 7 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.11.402
2090842 Sat 31 May 1012 8 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7.11.402
2090843 Sun 1 Jun 1012 9 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.11.402
2090850 Sun 8 Jun 1012 16 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.11.402
2090851 Mon 9 Jun 1012 17 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.11.402
2090855 Fri 13 Jun 1012 21 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.11.402
2090857 Sun 15 Jun 1012 23 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.11.402
2090861 Thu 19 Jun 1012 27 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.11.402
2090863 Sat 21 Jun 1012 29 May, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.11.402
2090864 Sun 22 Jun 1012 1 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.11.402
2090865 Mon 23 Jun 1012 2 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30.11.402
2090866 Tue 24 Jun 1012 3 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jun 1.12.402
2090867 Wed 25 Jun 1012 4 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.12.402
2090871 Sun 29 Jun 1012 8 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.12.402
2090872 Mon 30 Jun 1012 9 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 7.12.402
2090873 Tue 1 Jul 1012 10 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 8.12.402
2090878 Sun 6 Jul 1012 15 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13.12.402
2090879 Mon 7 Jul 1012 16 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.12.402
2090881 Wed 9 Jul 1012 18 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.12.402
2090885 Sun 13 Jul 1012 22 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20.12.402
2090891 Sat 19 Jul 1012 28 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.12.402
2090892 Sun 20 Jul 1012 29 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.12.402
2090893 Mon 21 Jul 1012 30 Jun, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年六月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.12.402
2090894 Tue 22 Jul 1012 1 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.12.402
2090895 Wed 23 Jul 1012 2 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Jul 1.1.403 new year day on IC
2090899 Sun 27 Jul 1012 6 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.1.403
2090901 Tue 29 Jul 1012 8 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.1.403
2090903 Thu 31 Jul 1012 10 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.1.403
2090904 Fri 1 Aug 1012 11 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10.1.403
2090906 Sun 3 Aug 1012 13 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12.1.403
2090911 Fri 8 Aug 1012 18 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.1.403
2090913 Sun 10 Aug 1012 20 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19.1.403
2090915 Tue 12 Aug 1012 22 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.1.403
2090920 Sun 17 Aug 1012 27 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.1.403
2090921 Mon 18 Aug 1012 28 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.1.403
2090922 Tue 19 Aug 1012 29 Jul, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.1.403
2090923 Wed 20 Aug 1012 1 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.1.403
2090924 Thu 21 Aug 1012 2 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30.1.403
2090925 Fri 22 Aug 1012 3 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Aug 1.2.403
2090927 Sun 24 Aug 1012 5 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.2.403
2090931 Thu 28 Aug 1012 9 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.2.403
2090934 Sun 31 Aug 1012 12 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10.2.403
2090935 Mon 1 Sept 1012 13 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 11.2.403
2090939 Fri 5 Sept 1012 17 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.2.403
2090941 Sun 7 Sept 1012 19 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.2.403
2090948 Sun 14 Sept 1012 26 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24.2.403
2090951 Wed 17 Sept 1012 29 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.2.403
2090952 Thu 18 Sept 1012 30 Aug, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年八月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.2.403
2090953 Fri 19 Sept 1012 1 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.2.403
2090954 Sat 20 Sept 1012 2 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Sept 1.3.403
2090955 Sun 21 Sept 1012 3 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2.3.403
2090961 Sat 27 Sept 1012 9 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.3.403
2090962 Sun 28 Sept 1012 10 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9.3.403
2090963 Mon 29 Sept 1012 11 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.3.403
2090964 Tue 30 Sept 1012 12 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 11.3.403
2090965 Wed 1 Oct 1012 13 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12.3.403
2090969 Sun 5 Oct 1012 17 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 16.3.403
2090971 Tue 7 Oct 1012 19 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.3.403
2090975 Sat 11 Oct 1012 23 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.3.403
2090976 Sun 12 Oct 1012 24 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.3.403
2090981 Fri 17 Oct 1012 29 Sept, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.3.403
2090982 Sat 18 Oct 1012 1 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.3.403
2090983 Sun 19 Oct 1012 2 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30.3.403
2090984 Mon 20 Oct 1012 3 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Oct 1.4.403
2090987 Thu 23 Oct 1012 6 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.4.403
2090990 Sun 26 Oct 1012 9 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7.4.403
2090991 Mon 27 Oct 1012 10 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.4.403
2090995 Fri 31 Oct 1012 14 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 12.4.403
2090996 Sat 1 Nov 1012 15 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 13.4.403
2090997 Sun 2 Nov 1012 16 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14.4.403
2090999 Tue 4 Nov 1012 18 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.4.403
2091001 Thu 6 Nov 1012 20 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.4.403
2091004 Sun 9 Nov 1012 23 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21.4.403
2091011 Sun 16 Nov 1012 30 Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.4.403
2091012 Mon 17 Nov 1012 1 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.4.403
2091013 Tue 18 Nov 1012 2 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 leap Oct 1.5.403
2091018 Sun 23 Nov 1012 7 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6.5.403
2091021 Wed 26 Nov 1012 10 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.5.403
2091023 Fri 28 Nov 1012 12 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.5.403
2091025 Sun 30 Nov 1012 14 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13.5.403
2091026 Mon 1 Dec 1012 15 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 14.5.403
2091031 Sat 6 Dec 1012 20 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.5.403
2091032 Sun 7 Dec 1012 21 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20.5.403
2091035 Wed 10 Dec 1012 24 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.5.403
2091039 Sun 14 Dec 1012 28 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.5.403
2091040 Mon 15 Dec 1012 29 leap Oct, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年閏十月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.5.403
2091041 Tue 16 Dec 1012 1 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.5.403
2091042 Wed 17 Dec 1012 2 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.5.403
2091043 Thu 18 Dec 1012 3 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Nov 1.6.403
2091046 Sun 21 Dec 1012 6 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4.6.403
2091047 Mon 22 Dec 1012 7 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.6.403
2091051 Fri 26 Dec 1012 11 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.6.403
2091053 Sun 28 Dec 1012 13 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11.6.403
2091056 Wed 31 Dec 1012 16 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14.6.403 last day of the year on JC
2091057 Thu 1 Jan 1013 17 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 15.6.403
2091059 Sat 3 Jan 1013 19 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.6.403
2091060 Sun 4 Jan 1013 20 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 18.6.403
2091061 Mon 5 Jan 1013 21 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.6.403
2091067 Sun 11 Jan 1013 27 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.6.403
2091070 Wed 14 Jan 1013 30 Nov, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十一月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.6.403
2091071 Thu 15 Jan 1013 1 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.6.403
2091072 Fri 16 Jan 1013 2 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Dec 1.7.403
2091074 Sun 18 Jan 1013 4 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.7.403
2091081 Sun 25 Jan 1013 11 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.7.403
2091083 Tue 27 Jan 1013 13 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.7.403
2091087 Sat 31 Jan 1013 17 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16.7.403
2091088 Sun 1 Feb 1013 18 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.7.403
2091091 Wed 4 Feb 1013 21 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.7.403
2091094 Sat 7 Feb 1013 24 Dec, 9th of Kanko 寛弘九年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23.7.403
2091095 Sun 8 Feb 1013 25 Dec, 1st of Chowa 長和元年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.7.403 new era name Chowa
2091099 Thu 12 Feb 1013 29 Dec, 1st of Chowa 長和元年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.7.403 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sanjo

reference

calendar year
1011 1012
9th of Kanko
1st of Chowa
1013